He dun understand........:dot:

ya lor:cry:

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

now de kids alot got attidude prob de.

sometimes my teacher or parents also say me. :cry:

she's not even one month old... :sian::sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

ya lor:cry:

Tell u wat.... u go read up the history of the horses.... from page one onwards.......

Finish liao still got more encyclopedia for u:angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

He needs to get his facts and figure right:sian:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

oops.

baby confirm cry 1 wad.

like that den cute:angel:

Tell u wat.... u go read up the history of the horses.... from page one onwards.......

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

is daughter....name rachel.... :cheeky:

chinese name is 陈宣宁...nice right...

got attitude prob one....haha...I play with her she cry.... :sian::sian:

thats great~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

fai where u going to night... i pass u the green vest leh

Onz~ I take my bag along~ :p

sms to deal for location~ :deal:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

hello guys !!!

i am kim la

this is my nick

keep in touch !~:cheeky:

Yo u in here liao arr.....

but hor where is........................................

AH SOON...........o_O

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Stress siah~ :giddy:

now is page 1504~ let it be 1503 pages x 50 post = 75,150 posts to read up :faint:

Onz~ I take my bag along~ :p

sms to deal for location~ :deal:

please no TD:angel:

hello guys !!!

i am kim la

this is my nick

AH SOON...........o_O

Sawadee-krup~

please no TD:angel:

hahaha.... no escape~ :deal:

now is page 1504~ let it be 1503 pages x 50 post = 75,150 posts to read up :faint:

pitiful sia:cry:

hello guys !!!

i am kim la

this is my nick

wa....hahaha.... yoyo~!~!

thats great~ :thumb:

u come try la...great lei...

AH SOON...........o_O

hoho...finally i know the story....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Still need to let him read the W.T.B thread and M.O.B thread.... must ask mod to dig up:angel:

u come try la...great lei...

I emotional support~ :sweat:

Still need to let him read the W.T.B thread and M.O.B thread.... must ask mod to dig up:angel:

like that don't know spend how many sleep-less nights liao~ :giddy:

i surrender.:help:

I emotional support~ :sweat:

im bored...very very bored..... :sian::sian:

I am opposite~ going to have dinner, then go to meet Mengz_zai to collect back the green vest & TD later...

Busy night for me...

hello guys !!!

i am kim la

this is my nick

阿顺。。。!?!?!?!?!?!

欢迎

欢迎

欢迎 。。。!!!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

wan to go motoworld change sparkz plugz as recommended & advised by aH Soon? :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hi.............. still in office ...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND