Fai wanna Employ me or not soB soB $$ no enuff :weep:

My side enough people liao~ :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Wa!!! Back pain head pain neck pain LEG PAIN ! ! :cry::cry:

Because of the rain~~~!? :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

aH Faiiiiiiiiiiii~~~~~~~~~~~~~ i like ur avatar! :D

Ok see you at TD tonight~~!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb: :thumb:

宁教我负天下人, 休教天下人负我 :D

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee194/xionsoo/machinegunsmilie.gifhttp://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j215/blabla-bluh-blah/Smilies/ChicazWar.gif

The Aeroplane Specialist in Action~!!

Exercise is the way~!!

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/CheapSkatePete/ExerciseWoman1.jpg

No way.... I rather die `

Because of the rain~~~!? :giddy:

Maybe leh..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

where is the horses ? ? :confused:

me just reach home~ looks like going to rain soon~ :(

Woodlands been raining since 12PM...

wow~ then how to go back~ :giddy:

http://blogs.guardian.co.uk/technology/nec_hello_kitty_lavie_2x.jpg

Dunno where i can get this laptop skin :lovestruck:

even if can find dont tink normal ppl can afford...299 Swarovski crystals to depict four hearts and the bubbly feline head wearing a pink bow and crown.

...the model is Nec Lavie G Hello Kitty laptop...its release in june 2007 if im not wrong...Windows Vista operating system, 100 gb hard disk drive and 1 gb memory..available for $1,650(yen i tink) by Internet order only in Japan...

wow~ then how to go back~ :giddy:

bring umbrella and take bus den take train den take bus den walk den take lift lo... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

even if can find dont tink normal ppl can afford...299 Swarovski crystals to depict four hearts and the bubbly feline head wearing a pink bow and crown.

...the model is Nec Lavie G Hello Kitty laptop...its release in june 2007 if im not wrong...Windows Vista operating system, 100 gb hard disk drive and 1 gb memory..available for $1,650(yen i tink) by Internet order only in Japan...

wow~ you are the specialist~! :thumb:

bring umbrella and take bus den take train den take bus den walk den take lift lo... :cheeky:

aka BMW~!? :cheeky:

PANG KANG LOR ! ! ! see you guys later :angel:

see you~ :smile:

wow~ you are the specialist~! :thumb:

saw tis news b4 last yr...and was slightly read through...in fact online can easily find the news i guess...coz i tink it created quite a stir in japan when it was juz launched...

in fact if ownself wanna make also can...juz tat those crystal wont be as nice as the original one lo.... :lol::lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

saw tis news b4 last yr...and was slightly read through...in fact online can easily find the news i guess...coz i tink it created quite a stir in japan when it was juz launched...

in fact if ownself wanna make also can...juz tat those crystal wont be as nice as the original one lo.... :lol::lol:

I guess customise will save a lot of money~ :p

Tonight any program on your side~? :)

I guess customise will save a lot of money~ :p

Tonight any program on your side~? :)

nopex...he work til 10...

so...it means...stay home....

nopex...he work til 10...

so...it means...stay home....

me too~ :p

me too~ :p

aiya...today mon nia...stay at home rest lo...slowly charge batt den fri night can go havoc... :cheeky:

while waiting for Carbine and retro...

everyone till seems happy...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/AW13042008_03.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

Photo taking time...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/AW13042008_05.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/AW13042008_07.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif