haha~ miss the fun~ :thumb:

anyway I emotional support for KTV session~ :cheeky:

coz small room doesnt suits u right...i know u like those hall type one... :cheeky:

best would be it's equip with many many thai songs.... :angel:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

so fast!!!??? where you run???

slow jog to new LI and come back loh~ :)

not fast liao~ 2.4km must 13 minutes, I took around 20 minutes for less than 2km~ :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:sweat::sweat:

hehe.....yea~~~~~ :cheeky:

hehe~ kenna caught red-handed by me~ :angel:

actually wanted to meet him for lunch tomorrow as well get the bottle from him~

anyway me don't want to be light-bulb, will either meet him on Thursday or Friday afternoon then~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

coz small room doesnt suits u right...i know u like those hall type one... :cheeky:

best would be it's equip with many many thai songs.... :angel:

haha~ but still I don't sing well, I prefer to listen :cheeky:

hehe~ kenna caught red-handed by me~ :angel:

actually wanted to meet him for lunch tomorrow as well get the bottle from him~

anyway me don't want to be light-bulb, will either meet him on Thursday or Friday afternoon then~ :p

thurs and fri he on morning shift...cannot... :cheeky:

only tml can...if not u'll have to wait till weekend coz sat n sun he on mid night shift...or else next mon coz he off....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

haha~ but still I don't sing well, I prefer to listen :cheeky:

aiya...dont have to sing well one la...juz enjoy and release stress.... :cheeky:

Now just wake up~? :p

no lah... watch tv..

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

thurs and fri he on morning shift...cannot... :cheeky:

only tml can...if not u'll have to wait till weekend coz sat n sun he on mid night shift...or else next mon coz he off....

Ok then I look out for him from Saturday onwards~ no problem~ :thumb:

xiaozhu becomes Kawa secretary liao~ :D

aiya...dont have to sing well one la...juz enjoy and release stress.... :cheeky:

I prefer other ways to release stress~ :angel:

no lah... watch tv..

Discovery Channel~! :thumb:

I prefer other ways to release stress~ :angel:

TD........ :sian::sian:

....... and riding~ :cheeky:

Good Morning~ Today CTE got 2 TP...

wat?? 2 nia?? then whr the rest go 2??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:eek::eek::eek:

2 TPs!?!?!?!?!!!!!!

wat's the :eek: 4?? :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ONE MOUNTIAN CANNOT HAVE 2 TIGERS :angry:

ManTIs Good For BUGS yes

but I am TIger *Hu HU HuU hU

tiger?? u tiger?? garfield si bo ...:lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

somewhere

outhere lor....

wah ... still in office ah?? nwadays NTUC gd business hor ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wow all back

ah fai no go out??

retro no go out?

tink all go out liao lo... :sian::sian:

i guard until sienx....

tiger?? u tiger?? garfield si bo ...:lol:

cat with tiger pattern... :cheeky:

did you wave with them??

wave with them?? u mean the TP waving at motorist?? :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wave with them?? u mean the TP waving at motorist?? :giddy:

i tink he meant the otherwise.. :cheeky:

kopi.. your 'letter' come already???

shld b on the way ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

though her avatar is nice but i still prefer urs! :angel:

Will i get to see her if i go TD with ya? :o

splendid~~~!! Football, beer, thai babes singing thai love songs~~~ Tis is life!

i like....!!! :cool:

stop giving Ah Fai false hope lah ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«