ok no problem~ :)

who you refering to siah~ :faint:

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn49/biooz/Signs/Monkey.jpg

haha...perhaps when tings are happening is such a way tat its ok for me to say den i'll say ba...mayb la... :cheeky:

not goin to ur usual hangout??? :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

What about the others~? hurry up~ this polo-T thingy had snowball for quite awhile, lets get it done~! :thumb: :thumb:

please update 2 items and we are good to go~

1) Your Polo-T size

2) your bike model

:) :)

i not putting bike model coz i scare i change bike.n pls put my nick as egg_neo.....thank
haha...perhaps when tings are happening is such a way tat its ok for me to say den i'll say ba...mayb la... :cheeky:

not goin to ur usual hangout??? :sweat:

going soon with a few TD regulars for egg_hwee birthday mini-celebration, preparing myself now~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

ya... we talked about it before... keep something permament on the T-shirt and change the other designs.... like a brand logo like that...

ops sorry i dunno about e chinese words agreement

going soon with a few TD regulars for egg_hwee birthday mini-celebration, preparing myself now~ :)

enjoy~~~~ :cheeky:

tml is ur exact day right??? last sat night forgot to wish u... hehe

happy birdday~~~~~ :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

thank:cry: you

oei~~~~~~

y u cry!!!!!! :mad::mad:

coz getting older??? :sweat:

:cheer: IRON HORSE POLO-T!!! :cheer:

(Only for Iron Horse)

01) Retro

02) Ah Fai (Size M x 2 pieces, size S x 1 piece. Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson Dyna Wide Glide)

03) candyys (Yamaha R6'07)

04) Hanzi24 (Yamaha R6'07)

05) MiSSyNic

06) J73

07) Wait for me (Size: M)

08) Apoc

09) kOpi_jaC (PINK PLS)

10) Evo-Ken

11) Mengz_Zai lor ( Grey )

12) Sky walker (Ang)

13) Bikecraz

14) Egg_Neo (Size: L)

15) Kim (Size: M, Yamaha R6'07)

16) Aie (Size:XL, YZF R1)

17) Jonse (Size: M)

18) Baby Devil (Size: L)

19) Ck_86 (Size: XL)

20) Marc

21) who noe (Size: M, Honda forza)

22) Yongster

23) xxyyzz (Size: xs)

total count 25 at the moment...

please indicate t shirt sizes and also bike model... :smile:

oei~~~~~~

y u cry!!!!!! :mad::mad:

coz getting older??? :sweat:

no la i juz got my reservice posting sian......dunno who else is there i scare i go alreli dunno who is who....i will be damn bore

wa...tat one really very sien....haha!~!!

aiya...if dono who is who...den talk and talk until u know who is who lo.... :sweat:

wa...tat one really very sien....haha!~!!

aiya...if dono who is who...den talk and talk until u know who is who lo.... :sweat:

WL i was waiting for my things fro u.s lo in e end got so big a red packet.....nbz

haha...what to do...nation needs u...haha...

haix...i've been lookin for sth frm the ebay in uk..bt luck juz doesnt seems to be with me... :sian::sian:

What about the others~? hurry up~ this polo-T thingy had snowball for quite awhile, lets get it done~! :thumb: :thumb:

please update 2 items and we are good to go~

1) Your Polo-T size

2) your bike model

:) :)

dun hurry hurry..

we haven decide on the design.. we need to have a AGM to decide... KKFC??? or we can just have a poll here can liao... chop chop... the polo tee maker already contacted me... he said he will try to keep to $23.

we must give him the design first.....

i think we ask him make one first then bring down the diff sizes let us have a try before confirmation. how's that???

as for the pillions.... just an idea... we just put PILLION as bike model!!!! :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

of coz gd idea la..u shld know y i suggested tis idea... :lol::lol:

the intention shld be quite obvious to u... :D :D :D

i do agree with the sentence of pillion comes and goes..so im waiting...for sth...tat's y tis batch i nv order... :sweat::sweat:

wad if those pillion take the iron horse polo tee den go do silly silly tings and spoil the reputation... :sweat:

tink i tink too much??? hmmmm :rolleyes:

:btw: evenin horses~~~

wat silly silly things??? anyway the pillions here mostly riders gf mah.... should be no prob lah....

my scooter club?? i went outing with them once ... 20+ runner ... but hor 2 Chinese nia ... :giddy:

dun worry ... i shld b tinking the sm way as u ... :D

let's share ur hweeling here ... :cheeky:

dun racist mah.. 2 chinese nia nia cannot meh???

no need apologise lah... no problem... we are still deciding mah.... either the logo or the words stay...

hmmm.. actually hor.. can the words be sewed on the collar??

dun hurry hurry..

we haven decide on the design.. we need to have a AGM to decide... KKFC??? or we can just have a poll here can liao... chop chop... the polo tee maker already contacted me... he said he will try to keep to $23.

we must give him the design first.....

i think we ask him make one first then bring down the diff sizes let us have a try before confirmation. how's that???

as for the pillions.... just an idea... we just put PILLION as bike model!!!! :cheeky:

gd idea....

wat silly silly things??? anyway the pillions here mostly riders gf mah.... should be no prob lah....

gf n bf can break...husband and wife can divorce...wan kids can adopt..nth is forever...

haha...what to do...nation needs u...haha...

haix...i've been lookin for sth frm the ebay in uk..bt luck juz doesnt seems to be with me... :sian::sian:

wah.... looking for wat...gotta find until UK??

gd idea....

gf n bf can break...husband and wife can divorce...wan kids can adopt..nth is forever...

aiyo... suddenly so emo ah.... since nothing is forever then we all also cannot put bike model mah.... right???

no need apologise lah... no problem... we are still deciding mah.... either the logo or the words stay...

hmmm.. actually hor.. can the words be sewed on the collar??

actually i suggested it edi...bt it seems like nobody take note... :sweat:

ok Aie can you do me a favour??? COMBINE!!!

aiyo... suddenly so emo ah.... since nothing is forever then we all also cannot put bike model mah.... right???

i tot only putting brand??? like...yamaha / suzuki / etc... ???

tat one can say is ex ride ma...

ok Aie can you do me a favour??? COMBINE!!!

u tot Aie 24 hrs standby and compile posts for us mehx....haha..... :cheeky:

time for bed.... night horses...

http://duckhollow.net/Multimedia/February%20pics/Good%20night%20Maia.JPG

:cheer: IRON HORSE POLO-T!!! :cheer:

(Only for Iron Horse)

01) Retro (XL 1pc, M 1pc Gsxr 1000 K6 )

02) Ah Fai (Size M x 2 pieces, size S x 1 piece. Yamaha MT-01/Harley Davidson Dyna Wide Glide)

03) candyys (Yamaha R6'07)

04) Hanzi24 (Yamaha R6'07)

05) MiSSyNic

06) J73

07) Wait for me (Size: M)

08) Apoc

09) kOpi_jaC (PINK PLS)

10) Evo-Ken

11) Mengz_Zai lor ( Grey )

12) Sky walker (Ang)

13) Bikecraz

14) Egg_Neo (Size: L)

15) Kim (Size: M, Yamaha R6'07)

16) Aie (Size:XL, YZF R1)

17) Jonse (Size: M)

18) Baby Devil (Size: L)

19) Ck_86 (Size: XL)

20) Marc

21) who noe (Size: M, Honda forza)

22) Yongster

23) xxyyzz (Size: xs)

total count 26 at the moment...

please indicate t shirt sizes and also bike model... :smile:

still no fast for me

i intend to go at 100 like that

maybe this coming july

can we go slow slow up together

hmm ok la..cos speedo meter might not show the same speed..scally ur 100 is my 120 :lol:

100 ah ... swee ... :btw: u familiar with the place rite??

u wan i can pass u the hatyai map.. :cheeky: