SOme one SPike my Drinks :weep:

:lol: dun lim a stranger cup of drink, i 4get to tell u. :p

Pal you ok??? last night gotta wash up after u!!!!

o_O he puke on u???????

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Nap^tune: See you and can't wait to see your new paint work~ :p

New paint work?? mai urm urm..... Naptune... wat paint wrk?

o_O he puke on u???????

My mom always teach me not to get things from stranger...

7346 Y u so naughty!!!!:dot:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

:smile: Iron Horse Bukit Indah Outing :smile:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

Date: 17-05-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.00pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah for dinner :)

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. [c]arbine & Varnnesa (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4. Kim (Yamaha R6)

5. gssiong (driving)

6. Hanzi & candy (Yamaha R6)

7. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

8. NaP^TuNe (Zx 636)

Pending List:

1. Evoken & Emily

2. J73

Emotional Support List:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Babydevil (Honda 400)

4. Mengz_Zai (Suu-zooo-ti- K5G1) - Exam fever!!!

5. kOpi (Yamaha X-1R L.E) - Exam Fever!!!

6. Dafeimao (Honda Super 4) - Never Ending Work!!!

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

New paint work?? mai urm urm..... Naptune... wat paint wrk?

Its a secret project that finally reveal herself~ :cool:

I wait until neck also long liao~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

o_O he puke on u???????

be gentle~~ :p

good evening all~~~~~~~~

i shall not go bukit indah tonight, i shall jaga tis thread~ :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

good evening all~~~~~~~~

Good evening~

So how is your Exam Fever, over soon~? :cheeky:

o_O he puke on u???????

he nearly puke on my foot :dot:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

:puke: that means he needs more training liao~ :lol:

Its a secret project that finally reveal herself~ :cool:

I wait until neck also long liao~ :D

tooo bad i cannot go :cry:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

good evening all~~~~~~~~

dun bull sh!t la, juz say you staying with me fliming the 淫贱道 3 之 终级淫贱!

you be the 扫黄组 2IC - lim kopi!

i be the 乌龟头 2IC - Dafeimao!

Only den they'll know!

tooo bad i cannot go :cry:

Yeah~ study more important~ :) :)

While we guys had your share of fun~ :angel:

dun bull sh!t la, juz say you staying with me fliming the 淫贱道 3 之 终级淫贱!

you be the 扫黄组 2IC - lim kopi

i be the 乌龟头 2IC - Dafeimao

2IC... Then who is the overall in-charge~? :p

after my exam i trained him personally and professionally

http://www.nimdta.gov.uk/images/terratorial_army/military_training.jpg

:box:

2IC... Then who is the overall in-charge~? :p

Budget production lar! where got so much $$$ go find so many actor n actress. :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

Train him to become Iron Liver, able to withstand any alcohol~!! :angel:

:btw: I also want training~ can? :p

My mom always teach me not to get things from stranger...

7346 Y u so naughty!!!!:dot:

:lol: he said nxt tbl dunno who pass him a drink den he lim. :nono:

be gentle~~ :p

i already very gentle. :p

:giddy: gib him a kick on his stomach. :cheeky:

o_O den he need to go lim wif u liao :faint:

fierce :help:

Budget production lar! where got so much $$$ go find so many actor n actress. :cheeky:

haha~ I wonder who is the actress~ :angel:

Train him to become Iron Liver, able to withstand any alcohol~!! :angel:

:btw: I also want training~ can? :p

No problem..... I train u starting from this

http://usversusthem.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/funny-pictures-does-your-baby-drink-beer-8kr.jpg

to you can sing................

http://members.aol.com/tom6251234/images/homer%20simpson%20beer%20guide.gif

Good evening~

So how is your Exam Fever, over soon~? :cheeky:

the fever has heated up and will shoot to max straight after vesak day... :giddy:

but i will not miss the uefa champions league final which i have waited for 9 yrs le.... :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

o_O den he need to go lim wif u liao :faint:

They aim for DF or BQ~ doesn't suit mine~ :cheeky:

No problem..... I train u starting from this

http://usversusthem.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/funny-pictures-does-your-baby-drink-beer-8kr.jpg

to you can sing................

http://members.aol.com/tom6251234/images/homer%20simpson%20beer%20guide.gif

Power lah~! Cannot wait for your Exam Fever to be over~ :p

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

They aim for DF or BQ~ doesn't suit mine~ :cheeky:

Go once or twice we us lah... try new things :angel:

the fever has heated up and will shoot to max straight after vesak day... :giddy:

but i will not miss the uefa champions league final which i have waited for 9 yrs le.... :cool:

wow~ climax till next week~!! Hope you can score flying colours~!! :thumb:

Go once or twice we us lah... try new things :angel:

Did visit these place before, but still prefer the odd ones~ :cheeky: :cheeky: