you are right, shouldn't count the chicken before they hatch :thumb: but there are alot of people before buying the bike, they buy the parts le wor. u do know a few of them :D

hahaha nvm, i been there done that and i will juz say thanks god i haven kena anything. i never ask u to believe if i had done that before anot. i only know i had done that before :thumb:

alot of ppl?? like who?? i knw or nt?? o_O

Please i also not really go test water @ CTE speed cam, was abit high when i drink. somemore was racing with a R1, like i say i am juz happy i did not get my licence kantong. :thumb:

drink n ride ... :sian:

i am juz happy tt nthing happen 2 tt R1 ...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah ... u still gt the cheek 2 b so cheeky ah?? :nono:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

no khaki?? wont 1 lah ... i thot u gng 2 jio Gixxer 1K, R1, ZX10 n CBR1K 04-07 ... i'm sure alot of them would like 2 c the power of ur 08 ...

:btw: u wanna inc. Ducati 1098 in the list?? :lol:

:thumb: jio the 1k riders... LETS GO ROUNDING!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

:thumb: jio the 1k riders... LETS GO ROUNDING!

rounding?? mai ge siao ...tt's nt wat u say leh ... u say wanna TIA them 1 leh ... o_O

hahaha thats the other deal of the day liao :D

wat other deal?? o_O

J73 call u no answer???

hp in bedrm lah ... si mi dai ji??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u so dangerous who dare to go with u? :sian:

somemore, ur mentality is to bring down the bugger who beats u. Later u cannot win den u bang down the fella how? Wake up ur idea!

dangerous or chiu cheng?? :D

tonight i tell u all lor

ok

bikes can pump

we are not affected hahha

as for cars , is til further notice

great ... finally u r bk with sm gd news ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

great ... finally u r bk with sm gd news ... :cheeky:

hahha

can be back earlier wan

wait for meng zai as he jus wake up

hahha

can be back earlier wan

agreed agreed.. he is a sleeping beauty...

GREAT NEWS FOR EVERY1 !!!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01362.jpg

Close UP !!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

See, Meng Zai saw e posters he happy till cant close mouth... Yeeaaaahhhh !!!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01364.jpg

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i c the pics le i wanna laugh

and laugh

esp on e last pic onli rite???? :cheeky: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

hahha

can be back earlier wan

wat?? he went last nite n go in again 2nite?? :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lor

nearly spill the milk i driniking

yeah he meet us to go in again ...

yalo... ytd, e petrol all in X9 le... now dis trip is for his blackie.... :cheeky:

he even intend to go in in e afternoon, bt it was heavily jam.. gotta U-Turn.. :giddy: lolx...

ya lor

nearly spill the milk i driniking

wa,,, need milk then can slp ah??

ahhh Boiii...... :cheeky: :cheeky:

anyway

i go zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

liao

bye

me too me too... gotta wrk ltr lo...

nights TI-Beh !!!

i c the pics le i wanna laugh

and laugh

i also wanna luff ... luff @him ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:lol: meng zai~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

yalo... ytd, e petrol all in X9 le... now dis trip is for his blackie.... :cheeky:

he even intend to go in in e afternoon, bt it was heavily jam.. gotta U-Turn.. :giddy: lolx...

wah kaoz ... heng the ban nt on bike if nt i tink he gonna sell off his K5 le ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ok

bikes can pump

we are not affected hahha

as for cars , is til further notice

AWESOME LAHHHHHHHHH!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01362.jpg

Close UP !!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

AWESOME LAHHHHHHHHH!!!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

anyway

i go zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

liao

bye

me too me too... gotta wrk ltr lo...

nights TI-Beh !!!

Gd Nitez SR ...

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wah kaoz ... heng the ban nt on bike if nt i tink he gonna sell off his K5 le ... :giddy:

hahax... dat will depend on him ba... bt if wanna sell, can i book 1st?? hehex... :cheeky: :cheeky:

i thot ur CL2 still a long way 2 go rite ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i thot ur CL2 still a long way 2 go rite ...

ya.. still quite long lo.. dats y i say book 1st ma.. hahax.... :cheeky:

maybe u can pay him a deposit 1st ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

AWESOME LAHHHHHHHHH!!

AWESOME LAHHHHHHHHH!!!

Apoc? When 1 2 go BS with me :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Good morning everyone!!!