Then my 1700cc MT-01 is lagi super slow liao~ :p
but your bike is super torquey..... btw encik, yr 883 fren bought the K8 750 is it? saw it a few times when i go hm....ask him ride to work 1 day and we go down leh... i wan to examine a few things...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

but your bike is super torquey..... btw encik, yr 883 fren bought the K8 750 is it? saw it a few times when i go hm....ask him ride to work 1 day and we go down leh... i wan to examine a few things...... :angel:

and super heavy too~ :p

I had got no idea who is riding K8 750~ most harley riders got 2 or more bikes and change bikes often~ not easy to keep track~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

and super heavy too~ :p

I had got no idea who is riding K8 750~ most harley riders got 2 or more bikes and change bikes often~ not easy to keep track~ :)

it's him lah... saw it more than once 2 weeks ago..... and he didn't change his 883..... recently his 883 is outside for most of the days last week......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

it's him lah... saw it more than once 2 weeks ago..... and he didn't change his 883..... recently his 883 is outside for most of the days last week......

sorry I got no idea who you refering~ :?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

miss your army life~? :D

no lor, army is tired physically, work is tired mentally... of course work better...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

sorry I got no idea who you refering~ :?
aiyah... yr fren lah.. the one who had a shop at the edge of my car park.... we saw each other there once wat........ o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

no lor, army is tired physically, work is tired mentally... of course work better...
so having a gf is same as army or same as work??? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

no worry, I just wanna refresh your army life memory~ :D

aiyah... yr fren lah.. the one who had a shop at the edge of my car park.... we saw each other there once wat........ o_O

Oh~ his name is Francis~ come one day we go approach him :p

This is a tricky question that both answers may lands Hanzi into trouble... :angel:

no worry, I just wanna refresh your army life memory~ :D

Oh~ his name is Francis~ come one day we go approach him :p

This is a tricky question that both answers may lands Hanzi into trouble... :angel:

ok... last week went home and saw two more harleys there with him......

and won't lah... if hanzi know how to answer, he won't get into trouble wan...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i suppose both physical and mental... :faint:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Paging for johnny and evo ken: Pah you tonight is it???

i suppose both physical and mental... :faint:
I pity u........ :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ya man~~~ Y u pao toh kia?

U mus be punished! :angry:

yup ... do a clean job ...

Good morning Iron Horses~

Happy Children's Day for the small boys~

Monday blue blue for the big boys~ :p

Children Day nt 1st Oct meh?? o_O

first day back to work... :dozed:

eh ... did i c a R1?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

must take tripod cause CO siao on !

wa means u are fit

why take 600 ? why not 1000cc...make sure u dont regret if u take 600cc ...

i learnt my lesson that 600 is gan slow lor !

i agree

i leasrnt my lesson lately

depends on what u use it for.... if u toking abt straights, no doubt it's slow.... use on track... it might be faster than a 1k........
not really , if u meet those 750 wan ....

faster to snatch passengers and endanger our lives mah...... and u like Volkswagen Passat?? I prefer Volkswagen Golf GTI.... if got GTI taxi, i change job liao....... :cheeky:

sa in among the taxi i like the passat

\but yes i like the GTI , power ....

today Mr soon went for reservist at changi airport ...shall we visit him !!!

bo liao ... u sibeh free ah?? :sian:

gpmg assistant leh ...tmd event worst

i take 1k of ammo and triplot and backpack ...tmd siong loR !

tomolo shun just report in the morning ...if we are free

then we go air port look for him lor !!

sibeh bo liao ... look like u really very free ... :sian: :sian:

why take 600 ? why not 1000cc...make sure u dont regret if u take 600cc ...

i learnt my lesson that 600 is gan slow lor !

u paying 4 Apoc?? y bother?? y tk Suzuki?? y nt Honda?? Yamaha?? Kawasaki?? Ducati??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

depends on what u use it for.... if u toking abt straights, no doubt it's slow.... use on track... it might be faster than a 1k........

woohoo ... tt's y i respect u so much ... tok also dif ... :clap:

Paging for johnny and evo ken: Pah you tonight is it???

is it?? i last nite juz pa ... :sian:

:btw: did i c a R1?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I pity u........ :faint:

nah ... maybe he like it leh ... :sweat:

i agree

i dun agree ...

if i were 2 chng a 1K in the future at least i've tried both ... so wats there 2 regret??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

basket u saturday say monday night go together pah... that is an R6 with projector headlights

i agree

not really , if u meet those 750 wan ....

sa in among the taxi i like the passat

\but yes i like the GTI , power ....

600 still has it's charm lah.... lower insurance and better agility....... and what's with 750?? GTI is a solid car lah... last time i use xiao lan to drag pick up with 1 before... very surprised to find tat it can be on par with mi for a while..... sibey steady......... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

J73: It's an R6 with angel eyes.

Yong still eyeing 750cc i see!

I may regret taking a 600cc over a 1000cc but atm, no 1000cc catches my eye!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

bo liao ... u sibeh free ah?? :sian:

sibeh bo liao ... look like u really very free ... :sian: :sian:

u paying 4 Apoc?? y bother?? y tk Suzuki?? y nt Honda?? Yamaha?? Kawasaki?? Ducati??

u sibey straight forward siah....... swee!!! :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i also respect u alot...... can use 600 to tia mi........ :thumb:

nah ... maybe he like it leh ... :sweat:

i dun agree ...

if i were 2 chng a 1K in the future at least i've tried both ... so wats there 2 regret??

he like it then bo bian lah.... bt i still pity him.......... :cheeky: and does this mean u will change to 1k soon??? :lovestruck:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

nt bad mah ... still gt 69hp ... more than S4 ... :D

J73: It's an R6 with angel eyes.

Yong still eyeing 750cc i see!

I may regret taking a 600cc over a 1000cc but atm, no 1000cc catches my eye!

he wanna use a 750 2 fulfill his dream mah ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

basket u saturday say monday night go together pah... that is an R6 with projector headlights

gt ah?? oops ... old liao memory fading lah ...

u sibey straight forward siah....... swee!!! :thumb:

aiya ... sake sake liao still wanna turn here bend there meh ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«