I think u change 848 1st!!!
u pay for mi then i change loh..... it's called 848 not cos it's only $848 leh....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

U treat i cfm go.....

Cos i no $$ liao... saving $$ for some parts... hehe :angel:

stop adding accessories liao lah..... wang zai cannot take it anymore.......... :sweat:

Then wait for you to have $$$ lor~ :angel:

What happen to your bike~? :?

he wan to add more horsepower.... nothing wrong with it........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

true true

but i enough le ma, 600 very very siong for long distance , if tack still lose to 06 .07 .08 model and dun come and tell me its the rider :faint:

u play with a modded wan or stock ??

i seen the turbo charged wan .. oh my god ...

600 can go long distance lah.... unless u tell mi u are holding at speed region 250-260.... then very siong.... if around 200-220 then still ok wan lah.....

The stock Golf GTI is already turbo charged liao..... think it's my skills not good lah... cannot tear a 4-wheeler..... sorry for disgracing u guys..!!!! :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

stop adding accessories liao lah..... wang zai cannot take it anymore.......... :sweat:

he wan to add more horsepower.... nothing wrong with it........

how about adding more horsepower by losing rider's weight, cheaper than adding accessories I guess~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

got grapes bo? :angel:

:eek: :eek: u like grapes like yong :faint: :faint:

:nono: if got ask yong go lar... :slapforehead:

his grapes hard to find lei...somemore the atmosphere buey gum...he like quiet and romantic place...with violinist by the table.. :sweat:
knn.... i not here u all also got topic to tok abt mi......... :angry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

how about adding more horsepower by losing rider's weight, cheaper than adding accessories I guess~ :angel:
wah... encik... u like that personal attack leh.... not very nice lah......

but it's the truth lah.......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

600 can go long distance lah.... unless u tell mi u are holding at speed region 250-260.... then very siong.... if around 200-220 then still ok wan lah.....

The stock Golf GTI is already turbo charged liao..... think it's my skills not good lah... cannot tear a 4-wheeler..... sorry for disgracing u guys..!!!! :cry:

hold 200 ??

no leh

i onli hold 170 onli ....

i think not consider turbo charge leh .. super charge ??

hold 200 ??

no leh

i onli hold 170 onli ....

i think not consider turbo charge leh .. super charge ??

hold 170 yr 600 shd be able to handle with ease what......

I have heard that the Golf GTI is super charged leh... dun know how much

the super charger add on to the turbo leh.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

my neck pain ... cause i got pillion leh

no wonder i also struggle .... with that car ...

i s u c k too

my neck pain ... cause i got pillion leh

no wonder i also struggle .... with that car ...

i s u c k too

hahaha... then u change to 1k also neck will pain wat..... u struggle with tat car? u mean u drove tat car b4 or u friendly match with tat car b4???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hahaha... then u change to 1k also neck will pain wat..... u struggle with tat car? u mean u drove tat car b4 or u friendly match with tat car b4???

but i ride the haya 180 like nothing leh ...

friendly match , at 200 sia car still foloow

230 then pull away

must take tripod cause CO siao on !

talking about reservist i damn sian... cos now i become CSM liao... sai gang!!!! :cry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

yeah happy birthday

may he have more hair

sibeh cruel leh.. later you wake up tomorrow find all your hair on your pillow!!!

but i still wanna track leh ...

greedy...wanna have best of everything... take gsxr 1000... good bike can go touring also... ride one whole day also no problem!!!!

that's wat im trying to do....

guess wats the key word here.... :cheeky:

that is just to eliminate the turbo lag...

but i ride the haya 180 like nothing leh ...

friendly match , at 200 sia car still foloow

230 then pull away

is it? mayb the riding posture more comfortable for rider and pillion.......

at 200, the car by right can still tail u.... higher than that, probably need mods liao...... bt already super charged so dun know still can mod or not.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

greedy...wanna have best of everything... take gsxr 1000... good bike can go touring also... ride one whole day also no problem!!!!
bt cannot wheelie rite?? otherwise backside will be painful...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

that is just to eliminate the turbo lag...
should be more than that.... the normal turbo should be around 1 bar.... the super charger should add on to the normal charger to 1.5 bar.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

sibeh cruel leh.. later you wake up tomorrow find all your hair on your pillow!!!

life is full of cruelties...

hummmmmmmmmmmmm

i see that the sun is up

is it? mayb the riding posture more comfortable for rider and pillion.......

at 200, the car by right can still tail u.... higher than that, probably need mods liao...... bt already super charged so dun know still can mod or not.....

ya lor

i think the bike crying out , why dun trottle more hahah

yap 200 he still follow

ups for that car :thumb:

wonder when i will see audi r8 on nshw

ya lor

i think the bike crying out , why dun trottle more hahah

yap 200 he still follow

ups for that car :thumb:

wonder when i will see audi r8 on nshw

ok.. when UOB lucky draw i win, i go NSHW look for u........ :cheeky: