:cheer: Sunday Movie Outing --- Kung Fu Panda~!! :cheer:

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk313/skilvr08/kungfupanda.jpg

Date: 08-06-2008

Time: 6.30pm

Program: Everybody goes Kung Fu fighting~~ Ar-ta~~~~!! If interested please contact Ah Fai for booking of tickets before Friday night, thanks

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii119/taylortoby020104/kungFuPanda.jpg

Going List:

1) Ah Fai (1 ticket)

2) Zhybrid & Nap^tune (2 tickets)

http://i302.photobucket.com/albums/nn92/satoshipokemon/KungFuPandaWallpaper.jpg

Emotional Support List:

1) who_noe (having CA test the next day :sian: )

2) J73 (will b @Barcelona, Spain in the evening follow by Basel, Switzerland)

3) Mengz_Zai (meeting J73 at Barcelona, Spain in the evening for coffee, then maybe transit Switzerland to skidding, if not RTB Singapore)

Include 2 more tickets for me and hanzi please... thank you!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

He won't come one~ 100% guarantee~! :sian:

finally u face the truth ... :D

another stir sh!t one... :sian:

whr gt ... :cheeky:

you good... say i indecent..... i very angreeeeeee with you!!!!! :angry:

y?? y u angree me?? cm on ... u cant blame me for been frank ... :cheeky:

bored sia...

any programme for todae?

yup ...

1) Switzerland vs Czech Rep.

2) Portugal vs Turkey

yes yes... i know you treat TD like your home... :cheeky:

wahaha ... :lol:

i knew somehow the trip will be cancelled!!!!! :cheeky:

if only u knw the no. of 1st prize in the nxt round of 4D ... :sian:

i thot closed by Fri nite?? o_O

Gd Nitez Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yup ...

1) Switzerland vs Czech Rep.

2) Portugal vs Turkey

Euro2008... Kopi must be very happy~ :p

i thot closed by Fri nite?? o_O

Will try get the tickets for the TMM party~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

i onli got to noe e ans by RETRO IS INDECENT n ggsiong is not free

you also indecent... :cheeky:

wahaha ... :lol:

if only u knw the no. of 1st prize in the nxt round of 4D ... :sian:

ok ok i try next week one... but you all must buy then got power mah...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

He won't come one~ 100% guarantee~! :sian:

sheesh~~~~~~~~~~!!! :cheeky:

Euro2008... Kopi must be very happy~ :p

haizZzZzZz..... :cry:

ok ok i try next week one... but you all must buy then got power mah...

i everytime support u hoping to tio first prize but everytime tio jiak~~~ :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

:cheer: Sunday Movie Outing --- Kung Fu Panda~!! (CLOSED) :cheer:

Program: Everybody goes Kung Fu fighting~~ Ar-ta~~~~!!

Going List: (closed)

1) Ah Fai (1 ticket)

3) Hanzi & Candy (2 tickets)

Emotional Support List:

3) Mengz_Zai (meeting J73 at Barcelona, Spain in the evening for coffee, then maybe transit Switzerland to skidding, if not RTB Singapore)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

sheesh~~~~~~~~~~!!! :cheeky:

haizZzZzZz..... :cry:

Alamak, what happen~? :p

gd de morning horses~~~~ :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Alamak, what happen~? :p

SURELY there!!! :p

Wat a miss!! :sian:

you also indecent... :cheeky:

i nv say i decent or indecent n i wun get angry over sure a thing coz i noe wat im.........

tsk tsk.... good bois dun argue! :argue:

u 2 r indecent~~~ nauti bois :sian:

:lol: J73 post kenna all combination of all~~~~~~~~~~~~~!! :giddy:

He's a real whalecock! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

:cheer: Sunday Movie Outing --- Kung Fu Panda~!! (CLOSED) :cheer:

Program: Everybody goes Kung Fu fighting~~ Ar-ta~~~~!!

Going List: (closed)

1) Ah Fai (1 ticket)

3) Hanzi & Candy (2 tickets)

Emotional Support List:

4) kOpi (Meng Zai & J73 will be in Basel, Swiss to show support me! Surely! )

And you are not? Your posts also kena merged leh... :rolleyes: :cheeky:

oH man!?! J73 is old big bro & we mus follow his examples! :giddy:

anione wan to eat ban mian? :( i kenna dua big time by tat silly Jonse!

no lah.. no quarrel. lah.. joking nia nia.. :cheeky: eggy wont be angry right???

SURELY he wun one lar... :sian:

at most he'll use his unsold EGGS to wash ur bike for u! SURELY! :giddy:

SURELY he wun one lar... :sian:

at most he'll use his unsold EGGS to wash ur bike for u! SURELY! :giddy:

ahem... i rather let the eggs wash my bike than wash bike with http://www.fotosearch.com/comp/CRT/CRT003/cup-coffee-coffee_~78502-608im.jpg.... :cheeky:

how can u say tat...!?! Nauti~~~~~~~~~~~ :cry: :cry: :cry:

SURELY there!!! :p

Wat a miss!! :sian:

tsk tsk.... good bois dun argue! :argue:

u 2 r indecent~~~ nauti bois :sian:

You are the most indecent~!!! :D

The master work from bro Aie~ :angel:

You are the most indecent~!!! :D

okie wateva but i promise i'll be the most decent ard if only u intro me the centre one in ur avatar.....!! :D

SURELY u wun bear to turn me down right? :cheeky:

C'mon FAI.... SURELY!!!

how can u say tat...!?! Nauti~~~~~~~~~~~ :cry: :cry: :cry:

Egg & Kopi is good for breakfast~ :thumb:

okie wateva but i promise i'll be the most decent ard if only u intro me the centre one in ur avatar.....!! :D

SURELY u wun bear to turn me down right? :cheeky:

C'mon FAI.... SURELY!!!

i intro u e 2nd 1 wow a veri great make over aft she came back
ya la kns put he add as TD

no no~ He is the TD aeroplane specialist~ respect~ :angel: