sorry~ me was having good time with someone in mt siggy :angel:

one , two , three , four & five

Which one ???????:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Communication break down~? hehe.. :p

haha..aiya..all drink high liao is like tat 1 lah..haha :thirsty: :thirsty:

wa ! stead lol.. bo jio ..

you go there again ??

wahahahahhaa:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

he everytime also there 1..hahaha :sweat:

haha..aiya..all drink high liao is like tat 1 lah..haha :thirsty: :thirsty:

he everytime also there 1..hahaha :sweat:

i also everytime there .. but no see him .. only spotted his bike.

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

he seldom come here one lah... last night i think they tried calling for you... you dunno after at the counter with me go where sia...

i thought u go slp liao? haha..so fast wake liao arh? who tried calling mi? my hp got alot of unknown no. sia..dunnoe which is whose..hahahah :sian:

at where? sake tat time? sake tat time i drink up the stout liao my fren call..den i go down find him liao..wanted to go back find u all 1..but he fcuked mi upside down liao :sian:

go um um.... :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

one , two , three , four & five

Which one ???????:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Don't tell you, urm urm~!!

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

i also everytime there .. but no see him .. only spotted his bike.

haha..yest he nv ride..

go um um.... :sweat:

duh!!! :sian:

i noe i noe!!! ask mi ask mi!!!! :cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/16112007014.jpg

haha..yest he nv ride..

duh!!! :sian:

who who who ????:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/16112007014.jpg

wah!!! nice pic sia!! hahahahah :lol:

ehz..u ask my boss c can say anot 1st :rolleyes:

wah!!! nice pic sia!! hahahahah :lol:

sure can one ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/16112007013.jpg

come .. just one time okie

?????

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/1_861383503l.jpg

i thought u go slp liao? haha..so fast wake liao arh? who tried calling mi? my hp got alot of unknown no. sia..dunnoe which is whose..hahahah :sian:

at where? sake tat time? sake tat time i drink up the stout liao my fren call..den i go down find him liao..wanted to go back find u all 1..but he fcuked mi upside down liao :sian:

huh??? i cant sleep lah.lying down on bed.. anyway my laptop just directly beside my bed...

who fcuk you upside down??? and my friends called you lor... see you nearly tio with Ah ken... dunno wat happen sia... i at the counter then you alll KPKB.... disturb my peace.... :sweat:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

but you no jio me lei ..

hai .. :pity:

aiyo... you busy busy man leh.. anyway you more suitable for ah fai places leh...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

sure can one ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/16112007013.jpg

I can let you know but I scare I will hurt Kopi's feeling~ :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

aiyo... you busy busy man leh.. anyway you more suitable for ah fai places leh...

No leh~ nowadays JAS400 goes for China Disco liao~ :thumb:

I can let you know but I scare I will hurt Kopi's feeling~ :o

hahahhaa ,, then pm me lol..

No leh~ nowadays JAS400 goes for China Disco liao~ :thumb:

hahahahahha .. cause we are iron horses ! :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

nowdays i chiong places like flowers joints of china singers !

hahahhaha

hahahhaa ,, then pm me lol..

You so eager to know meh~ :p

hahahahahha .. cause we are iron horses ! :thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

or Iron Livers si-boh~ :sweat:

You so eager to know meh~ :p

yes !!!!:cheer: :cheer:

or Iron Livers si-boh~ :sweat:

agree!!:cheers: :thirsty: :lovestruck: :thirsty:

:btw: how is their flower system works ah~? :)

at less $50 , but you can put how much you wan .. also hee ..

last week i saw a guy put 10k for singer..

but most people can put 1oo ,200,300,500,600,700,800,1000,2000,3000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,20000,:cheer: