candyys said:
Good Afternoon Zhu~

Today throw MC again ah ? ? Woodlands also raining big big

hmm.... That's why im preventing hanzi from touching him, later he drag him to toilet... opppss....

ytd doc gimi two days.....

aiya..no need to prevent one la...y muz suppress his emotions..since he like den let him be lo...its not the 1st time hanzi drag some1 inside male toilet ma..everytime same ppl...let him have other choices la...

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:

aiya..no need to prevent one la...y muz suppress his emotions..since he like den let him be lo...its not the 1st time hanzi drag some1 inside male toilet ma..everytime same ppl...let him have other choices la...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Okay.... I will open my mind abit wider then...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

  retro said:
aiyo.... you gei gao with me meh.... i got confused lah... you going to kill the girls then eat them ah??? :confused:
no lah... i won't gei gao this kind of thing wan...... and i will only kill the girls when the men runs out wat.... cos by tat time, u shd all play b4 liao..... but u still need to survive mah.... so kill the girls in terms of ranking to their looks and figure lah...... ugliest ones kill first and save the chio ones to continue playing lah.... get it?? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

  candyys said:
haha.. I get what you mean by revising myself from the movie "Ah Long":giddy:
now i dun get what u mean..... i will get what u mean if u get that girl's number for mi......... :angel:

candyys said:
Good Afternoon Zhu~

Today throw MC again ah ? ? Woodlands also raining big big

hmm.... That's why im preventing hanzi from touching him, later he drag him to toilet... opppss....

siao.... what makes u think it's not hanzi who will drag mi to toilet?? :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  Yongster said:
now i dun get what u mean..... i will get what u mean if u get that girl's number for mi......... :angel:

siao.... what makes u think it's not hanzi who will drag mi to toilet?? :sian:

I'm actually saying later hanzi will be the one dragging you in toilet... :sian:

Then end up you come out your clothes all torn :eek:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

  retro said:
haha... ok ok... will do... make your bday a weekend leh... so i no need take leave!!! :cheeky:

ATTACK~!! :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:

candyys said:
:sian: :sian: :sian:

Okay.... I will open my mind abit wider then...

haha~ Kawa is a happy man~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

  candyys said:
I'm actually saying later hanzi will be the one dragging you in toilet... :sian:

The Incredible Hulk~!

Raw is War~!!

Grrrrr...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll183/vannahdoodle/HULK.jpg

  Yongster said:
no lah... i won't gei gao this kind of thing wan...... and i will only kill the girls when the men runs out wat.... cos by tat time, u shd all play b4 liao..... but u still need to survive mah.... so kill the girls in terms of ranking to their looks and figure lah...... ugliest ones kill first and save the chio ones to continue playing lah.... get it?? :cheeky:

great minds think alike!!!:cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

  Yongster said:

retro said:

extreme situation~!

Why Retro suddenly bring out this topic~? :p

hi guys .. i'm in camp .. hai .. sian .. everyday do noting ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

  candyys said:
Hi KorKor! :cheeky:

hi mei ..

koh in camp .. reservist .. sian z.....:giddy:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

  JAS400 said:

I am just the opposite~ if I am in camp I will be very busy~ :p

  candyys said:

won't wan lah.... bt if tat girl drag mi to toilet, my underwear all torn also never mind ah....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  Ah Fai said:
ATTACK~!! :thumb:
when yr b'day?? i buy u tom yum soup........ :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  retro said:
this one is standard wan leh.... as long as normal guys all will like that wan lah..... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  Yongster said:
when yr b'day?? i buy u tom yum soup........ :thumb:

this month 30th~ will bring forward to 28th night (sat) for Retro & Mr Yong so that we can drink till TD close~ :p

Tom Yum Soup~ oh~ you are making me hungry~ Grrrr.... :hungry:

  Yongster said:

looks like im goin to die early horx.....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

  JAS400 said:

i in camp serving my reservist leh, damn boring sia. slp & eat...haiz ARMOUR...(swift and decisive)

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

  Ah Fai said:
this month 30th~ will bring forward to 28th night (sat) for Retro & Mr Yong so that we can drink till TD close~ :p

Tom Yum Soup~ oh~ you are making me hungry~ Grrrr.... :hungry:

sure or not?? i think TD have close we collapse liao...... :sweat:

^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
looks like im goin to die early horx.....
dun worry..... if i kill all the men first, yr farmer will die 1st wat... so u also have no reason to stay alive liao........ :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  JAS400 said:

Nitez86 said:
i in camp serving my reservist leh, damn boring sia. slp & eat...haiz ARMOUR...(swift and decisive)

wah! nowadays camps so high tech ar? :giddy:

do reservist oso boleh masuk internet! :thumb:

haiz... unlike in the 70s & 80s... we had cockroaches and ma laos and sumtimes hantu for companion nia... :faint:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

  Yongster said:
sure or not?? i think TD have close we collapse liao...... :sweat:

dun worry..... if i kill all the men first, yr farmer will die 1st wat... so u also have no reason to stay alive liao........ :angel:

wad makes u tink tat i dont have reason to live if he die 1st???? :sweat::sweat:

  ^_xIa0zHu_^ said:
wad makes u tink tat i dont have reason to live if he die 1st???? :sweat::sweat:

my clock muz be spoil :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

cos tis timing can c u posting:giddy: :giddy: