YO MAN :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:
YO THE MAN........ :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

i tot lok lok find ah soon

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

What Starts with F and ends with K

A first-grade teacher, Ms. Brooks, was having trouble with one of her students. The teacher asked, 'Jonse, what's your problem ?'

Jonse answered, 'I'm too smart for the 1st grade. My sister is in the 3rd grade and I'm smarter than she is! I think I should be in the 3rd grade too !'

Ms. Brooks had had enough. She took Jonse to the principal's office.

While Jonse waited in the outer office, the teacher explained to the principal what the situation was. The principal told Ms. Brooks he would give the boy a test. If he failed to answer any of his questions he was to go back to the 1st grade and behave. She agreed.

Jonse was brought in and the conditions were explained to him and he agreed to take the test.

Principal : 'What is 3 x 3 ?'

Jonse : '9.'

Principal : 'What is6 x 6 ?'

Jonse : '36.'

And so it went with every question the principal thought a 3rd grader should know.

The principal looks at Ms. Brooks and tells her, 'I think Jonse can go to the 3rd grade.'

Ms. Brooks says to the principal,' Let me ask him some questions.'

The principal and Jonse both agreed.

Ms. Brooks asks, 'What does a cow have four of that I have only two of ?'

Jonse, after a moment: 'Legs..'

Ms Brooks: 'What is in your pants that you have but I do not have ?'

The principal wondered why would she ask such a question !

Jonse replied : 'Pockets.'

Ms. Brooks : 'What does a dog do that a man steps into ?'

Jonse : 'Pants.'

Ms. Brooks : What starts with a C, ends with a T, is hairy, oval, delicious and contains thin, whitish liquid ?'

Jonse :' Coconut.'

The principal sat forward with his mouth hanging open.

Ms. Brooks :' What goes in hard and pink then comes out soft and sticky ?'

The principal's eyes opened really wide and before he could stop the answer, Jonse replied, 'Bubble gum.'

Ms. Brooks : 'What does a man do standing up, a woman does sitting down and a dog does on three legs ?'

Jonse : 'Shake hands.'

The principal was trembling.

Ms. Brooks : 'What word starts with an 'F' and ends in 'K' that means a lot of heat and excitement ?'

Jonse : 'Fire truck.'

The principal breathed a sigh of relief and told the teacher,' Put Jonse in the fifth-grade, I got the last seven questions wrong.....'

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

What Starts with F and ends with K

A first-grade teacher, Ms. Brooks, was having trouble with one of her students. The teacher asked, 'Jonse, what's your problem ?'

Jonse answered, 'I'm too smart for the 1st grade. My sister is in the 3rd grade and I'm smarter than she is! I think I should be in the 3rd grade too !'

Ms. Brooks had had enough. She took Jonse to the principal's office.

While Jonse waited in the outer office, the teacher explained to the principal what the situation was. The principal told Ms. Brooks he would give the boy a test. If he failed to answer any of his questions he was to go back to the 1st grade and behave. She agreed.

Jonse was brought in and the conditions were explained to him and he agreed to take the test.

Principal : 'What is 3 x 3 ?'

Jonse : '9.'

Principal : 'What is6 x 6 ?'

Jonse : '36.'

And so it went with every question the principal thought a 3rd grader should know.

The principal looks at Ms. Brooks and tells her, 'I think Jonse can go to the 3rd grade.'

Ms. Brooks says to the principal,' Let me ask him some questions.'

The principal and Jonse both agreed.

Ms. Brooks asks, 'What does a cow have four of that I have only two of ?'

Jonse, after a moment: 'Legs..'

Ms Brooks: 'What is in your pants that you have but I do not have ?'

The principal wondered why would she ask such a question !

Jonse replied : 'Pockets.'

Ms. Brooks : 'What does a dog do that a man steps into ?'

Jonse : 'Pants.'

Ms. Brooks : What starts with a C, ends with a T, is hairy, oval, delicious and contains thin, whitish liquid ?'

Jonse :' Coconut.'

The principal sat forward with his mouth hanging open.

Ms. Brooks :' What goes in hard and pink then comes out soft and sticky ?'

The principal's eyes opened really wide and before he could stop the answer, Jonse replied, 'Bubble gum.'

Ms. Brooks : 'What does a man do standing up, a woman does sitting down and a dog does on three legs ?'

Jonse : 'Shake hands.'

The principal was trembling.

Ms. Brooks : 'What word starts with an 'F' and ends in 'K' that means a lot of heat and excitement ?'

Jonse : 'Fire truck.'

The principal breathed a sigh of relief and told the teacher,' Put Jonse in the fifth-grade, I got the last seven questions wrong.....'

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Hail hail for Jonse~!! :cheer: :cheer:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

No outing from me~ Recall manning week :o

saturday night will call u back meh? manning also can go outing mah...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

saturday night will call u back meh? manning also can go outing mah...

Too bad I am the CSM~ if I never turn up the whole company can go fly kite liao :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

how u know ah ?? :slapforehead:

cos can see u harbour evil thoughts on Katong Convent girls mah........ :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Kluang Countryside ride!

Good idea, me emotional support :)

:clap: :clap: good good

Still working..... :cry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

cos can see u harbour evil thoughts on Katong Convent girls mah........ :D

KC girls max 16 years - 18 years old nia~ oh wait4me you are the man, be gentle~ :p

Still working..... :cry:

:clap: :clap: good good

Whyy...? ?

Speaking about him, i saw him yesterday night~

he go where urm urm???

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Whyy...? ?

You saw ah soon~! :thumb:

kopi.... y u use my name???

keke

wait i divert my call to u

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

KC girls max 16 years - 18 years old nia~ oh wait4me you are the man, be gentle~ :p

of coz hahahah

ToNight Malaysia

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

he go where urm urm???

You saw ah soon~! :thumb:

Dunno... He was at the opposite traffic light, luckily i did not see him during my lesson if not later i got raff by a r6 :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Kluang Countryside ride!

Sunday can near by blast only o_O

I and a cup and no know who going to dunga bay Kai Kai :slapforehead:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

old cow eat young grass!!!!! :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he go where urm urm???

ya... tell us where he went um um?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Dunno... He was at the opposite traffic light, luckily i did not see him during my lesson if not later i got raff by a r6 :sian:

he will not blow u lar!

he will shout at u....! :D

old cow eat young grass!!!!! :lol:

young grass not necessary is CLEAN grass hor

mai hiam lah~ old cow :D