Originally posted by JAS400@Oct 23 2006, 01:43 PM

ask ah fai .. org 1 ..

so power 1

Interested please massage me :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 23 2006, 03:35 PM

ah fai yur ict at seletar camp??

Yes... why?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by ALiEnGaL85@Oct 24 2006, 12:05 AM

Juz join a new Co & gt so many thgs 2 do til tired & no time 2 online..., by 'e time me wana order alrdy 2 late le... Hai~bo bian bt'll'v 2 wait til nxt time le... :weep:

No worries, there is a high chance to have a second order if the feed-back is good, so cross your fingers :goodluck:

Why don't you PM bikeCraz for more information :smile:

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 23 2006, 08:05 PM

whats on tonight?

I just came back from Boat Quay, the others went to dam liao :smile:

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 23 2006, 08:20 PM

ah fai ke

hows yr eye ???

Still have fine particules in my left upper eye lid, went to see public clinic, get some eye drop & I feel better now, seems like the particules dissolve itself, hopefully :goodluck:

Anyway I have booked an eye specialist appointment at CGH to have a check if the irritation persist :sian:

Thanks guys for all your concern :smile: If touch-wood next time anyone of you guys get some foreign particules in the eye or eye lid, do sms me, I now have quite a few avenues to get help from the professionals

Best I will never recieved that sms lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 24 2006, 02:37 AM

Interested please massage me :thumb:

massage u???

until now dunno what hideout leh

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 24 2006, 02:49 AM

Still have fine particules in my left upper eye lid, went to see public clinic, get some eye drop & I feel better now, seems like the particules dissolve itself, hopefully :goodluck:

Anyway I have booked an eye specialist appointment at CGH to have a check if the irritation persist :sian:

Thanks guys for all your concern :smile: If touch-wood next time anyone of you guys get some foreign particules in the eye or eye lid, do sms me, I now have quite a few avenues to get help from the professionals

Best I will never recieved that sms lah :cheeky:

oh u go cgh ah instead of sgh ??

but dissolve liao then no need go cgh liao lor

u must be going to the hideout to many times la

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 24 2006, 03:16 AM

of cos lah ah fai is the hideout master ok haha :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 24 2006, 02:37 AM

Yes... why?

luckily i on MC, if not i sure bully u..whahaha no la..im at seletar camp one mah but still on long long term mc..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 24 2006, 05:57 AM

luckily i on MC, if not i sure bully u..whahaha no la..im at seletar camp one mah but still on long long term mc..

arrrrrrrr seletar camp !!!!

wat unit , im from 39sce

june 2002- june 2004

u wanna bully him? he CSM leh ... wait he tekan u than u knw haha :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 24 2006, 05:58 AM

wow johnny u power now haven slp??

no power lah ... low batt liao ... going 2 recharge nw :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 24 2006, 06:10 AM

he ict cannot tekan me but i can tekan resevise one..whahaha,i l a n j i a o piang.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 24 2006, 03:15 AM

massage u???

until now dunno what hideout leh

Its a pub at Boat Quay :smile:

I have been there for four nights liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 24 2006, 03:16 AM

oh u go cgh ah instead of sgh ??

but dissolve liao then no need go cgh liao lor

I still can feel the particules inside my left eye but feel much much better now, may be its a sand particules or dust which dissolves when time goes-by.

Remember my dad has got a very strong magnet (I mean that metal has got really strong magnetic field) which once magneted to metal, its quite hard to take out.... Ever once one of his bangala workers had some metallic small chip get into his eye, my dad use this powerful magnet to "suck" the chip out, and it works, but inclusive that it is expose to open air & its metal. :smile:

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 24 2006, 05:36 AM

of cos lah ah fai is the hideout master ok haha :cheeky:

Nice to meet you Jonny, anyway I parked my bike in a very secert place but still gonna spotted by you siah :sweat:

Oic, water-bridging? :smile:

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 24 2006, 06:10 AM

won't tekan lah, I friendly one :D

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Oct 24 2006, 06:12 AM

he ict cannot tekan me but i can tekan resevise one..whahaha,i l a n j i a o piang.

wah, lucky you are not there siah, hehe :sweat:

Anyway the service support for stores & ration are getting better & better, I am very happy with it :thumb:

Originally posted by retro@Oct 24 2006, 12:30 PM

hello guys!!! IM BACK!!! :cheer:

welcum back :sian:

got buy anitin for me? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Oct 24 2006, 12:31 PM

welcum back :sian:

got buy anitin for me? :confused:

nothing special there... so never buy lor... :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 24 2006, 09:30 AM

Nice to meet you Jonny, anyway I parked my bike in a very secert place but still gonna spotted by you siah :sweat:

nice 2 mt u too n also all those who were there last nite :smile: haha tt's the place i always park also mah :sweat: the colour of ur green turtle so striking 1 look only can recognize liao haha ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«