• Replies 137

then hor 11 is not a holiday liao

ya lor...

take leave ma.. so holiday or not to me is no difference cuz i taking leave!

if cant push back 1day then its alright.. :bounce:

ey, all the best for your camb/thai/laos trip.. when etd and eta? take care...

strap more camebak water bags behind you man.. weather is ridiculously hot..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

ya lor...

take leave ma.. so holiday or not to me is no difference cuz i taking leave!

if cant push back 1day then its alright.. :bounce:

ey, all the best for your camb/thai/laos trip.. when etd and eta? take care...

strap more camebak water bags behind you man.. weather is ridiculously hot..

Sadly... I have no leave to take... :pity:

MC&bite: Have a safe trip :thumb: sure it gonna be exciting

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Joe,

able to push back 1 day to start the trip on 9th Aug to 11th? then i can join..

unable to make it on the 8th.. :pity:

close friend's wedding..

My life is not like before... My new job only no pay leave.

I'm also sorry too.

My holiday now is weekend & PH.

Think it will be raining in Cambodia and Laos at this time of the year.

it's ok i travel lite

u be coming next year

it's ok i travel lite

u be coming next year

Ride safely the two of you. Enjoy the ride.....:thumb:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

My life is not like before... My new job only no pay leave.

I'm also sorry too.

My holiday now is weekend & PH.

no problem man/lady!

see the 2 of you soon! =] :cheers:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

no problem man/lady!

see the 2 of you soon! =] :cheers:

so you are coming ?:angel:

i miss u but i cant make it on the 8th..:(

will be nice to meet all of you + everyday's GF whom i have yet to meet.. heehee..

sad.. read that you might be riding your DR200 up is it... DR taking over your strommie huh... pole position now after all the farkling! :angel:

your zeta-s and SKMIC SS fittings look great actually if you'd ask me.. good good..

see you on the 28th God-willing for luilian then...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

i miss u but i cant make it on the 8th..:(

will be nice to meet all of you + everyday's GF whom i have yet to meet.. heehee..

sad.. read that you might be riding your DR200 up is it... DR taking over your strommie huh... pole position now after all the farkling! :angel:

your zeta-s and SKMIC SS fittings look great actually if you'd ask me.. good good..

see you on the 28th God-willing for luilian then...

Little fcuk is a prelude to Big Fcuk. :angel::angel: now third day in malacca :faint::faint:

i miss u ...........

Little fcuk is a prelude to Big Fcuk. :angel::angel: now third day in malacca :faint::faint:

:sleep::o:p:lovestruck::smooch:

take care there yeah!

if bike dun make it make sure u make it back...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Save scrn space, consolidated to my last posting

Edited by maddog

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Date: 08/08/2009 to 10/08/2009

Duration: 3 Days 2 Nites

Time to meet: Will PM everyone

Place to meet: GP Esso

Bike Class: Class 2A & 2 ONLY!

Name:

1) Mr.Everyday (GS 1200)

2) cstay66 (V 650)

3) aub (GSXR 750)

4) bite n chaopussypending DOA (V1000 or DR 200)

5) alan n yuki (pending) (Bike?)

6) maddog (bike?)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Max

Name:

1) Mr.Everyday (GS 1200)

2) cstay66 (V 650)

3) aub (GSXR 750)

6) maddog (FJR)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Max

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Name:

1) Mr.Everyday (GS 1200)

2) cstay66 (V 650)

3) aub (GSXR 750)

6) maddog (FJR)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Max

Maddog thanks for the reply.

Name:

1) Mr.Everyday (GS 1200)

2) cstay66 (V 650)

3) aub (GSXR 750)

5) alan n yuki (pending) (GS 1150)

6) maddog (FJR)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Max

Name:

1) Mr.Everyday (GS 1200)

2) cstay66 (V 650)

3) aub (GSXR 750)

6) maddog (FJR)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Max

clement,

i wanna ride with you so badly!! but alas cant make it! :cry:

ur FJR too fast la.. maybe you should get a xr250 join MC with his DR200.. haha..

nice group of riders.. enjoy and have a safe trip!

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

clement,

ur FJR too fast la.. maybe you should get a xr250 join MC with his DR200.. haha..

wah lao, my fjr is speed limited one lor, where got fast.

just go la, AWOL lor

MD

Name:

1) Mr.Everyday (GS 1200)

2) cstay66 (V 650)

3) aub (GSXR 750)

6) maddog (FJR)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Max

Thanks yuki.

clement,

wah lao, my fjr is speed limited one lor, where got fast.

just go la, AWOL lor

If really got XR 250, DR 350 or 2B coming...MC will bring them up, I bring the rest up at a later time....