I would like to ask how much for a new handle bar (Honda Original) & (Imitation). :confused:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

• Replies 2.5k

Originally posted by Judd@May 2 2006, 03:52 PM

Fellow S4 riders.. Does the hugger and belly pan at motoworld or LAB comes in yellow colour or does it only come in one colour and has to be resprayed if i want it to be in my Spec2 yellow colour??

both motorworld n LAB don't have yellow hugger n bellypan.. must spray..:giddy:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by sabbaha@May 6 2006, 06:20 AM

both motorworld n LAB don't have yellow hugger n bellypan.. must spray..:giddy:

How about carbon fibre?? Does belly pan and hugger come in carbon fibre design? If not, does anyone know where i can to a carbon fibre wraps?

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by Riz15@Apr 29 2006, 07:47 PM

aniwae...juz went to change eo at Motorworld...Current promotion

Motul 300V full syn x 3 + hiflo oil filter = $90

extra bottle at $24

rIZ

do they have package for servicing??? and how much it cost??

hey guys, wanna check with u where and how much can i get the needle coil of my speedometer replaced?

cuz my current bikeshop told me he changed the sensor already but my meter still doesn't work so he took apart my speedo and found that the needle broken, he said cannot be repaired liao, is it true?

anyone has the same problem before? worse come to worse, how much does a speedometer cost? i'm riding vtec. :giddy: :giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

gpr70sp $260 @ LAB...balancing included

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Today went for servicing @ Planet.

D.I.D O-Ring + Front (15)& Rear Sprockets(42) (Honda Org.) - $180

Handle Bar (Honda Org.) - $70+

Rear Wheel Bearing (2pcs) - $20+

Wash KNN Air Filter - $10

Fuch Sikolene E.O (Semi syn) - $10 * 3 = $30

Spark Plugs (NGK Platinium) from Regina - $5 * 4 = $20

Last week changed Clutch Cable @ planet for $20

Bleeding of Front and rear brake - $10

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Originally posted by Judd@May 7 2006, 04:42 PM

How about carbon fibre?? Does belly pan and hugger come in carbon fibre design? If not, does anyone know where i can to a carbon fibre sticker wraps?

Anyone know?

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by Judd@May 7 2006, 04:42 PM

How about carbon fibre?? Does belly pan and hugger come in carbon fibre design? If not, does anyone know where i can to a carbon fibre wraps?

Belly pan and hugger only comes in black colour. Respray at a cost. ($30 at Motoworld if I didnt remember wrongly)

CF Sticker wrap usually DIY one... havent heard of any shop doing sticker wrap... :smile:

aNyone did top overhaul at k&t befORe? price? duration?

wat actually is included in the top overhauL?

glad if someone could help cos my bike is not running smoothly n lOts of things wear n tear le

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

overheard a guy askin a Meztler tyre..they guy qoute $300+.. when asked exectly how much the "+".. he aswered "+" la..

:faint: :faint:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Changed to WP brakepads $75 front and rear.@ AHM Performance

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif
Originally posted by insane sara@May 8 2006, 02:07 AM

do they have package for servicing??? and how much it cost??

hmmm...not so sure abt tat...the onli promo i saw tat day was for the engine oil...

rIZ

Originally posted by [c]arbine@May 9 2006, 04:33 PM

wads a + ???

"+" la.. could be 310/320/330/etc..

btw, how come whole of singapore no BT014 tyre..:faint:

i need a tyre change..:help:

metzeler heard nt good 4 hot weather condition..cos i goin up north upcomin mths..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

anyone noe how much does the rxz sai tao cost????and also,...hw much to change your tail light and signal light??..i want to make it like 3 in 1..all together in one 'compartment'...some sort like the TZM tail light

Originally posted by d3an_cain@May 10 2006, 02:13 PM

"+" la.. could be 310/320/330/etc..

btw, how come whole of singapore no BT014 tyre..:faint:

i need a tyre change..:help:

metzeler heard nt good 4 hot weather condition..cos i goin up north upcomin mths..

Dunlop GPR70SP :thumb:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Originally posted by [c

arbine,May 10 2006, 09:15 PM] Dunlop GPR70SP :thumb:

Dunlop D208 :thumb: :thumb:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Full lock package for Vtec (ignition, fuel tank, helmet & seat) : $242 @ Boon Siew

it in the Microsoft word document under PROTECTION COMPONENT.

is this useful for spec3?

and btw any shop got a cheaper mainstand for spec3?

see in the document is $90.

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

anyone knows where to find BT014 front tire? seems like whole singapore no stock? sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Ride Safely, NoT BlInDlY

Originally posted by sonic_seed@May 12 2006, 01:40 PM

anyone knows where to find BT014 front tire? seems like whole singapore no stock? sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i agree!!

[/center]

Spocket and DID x ring S$200

Wheel Balancing S$20 per rim. Front & back = S$40

front brake pad S$18 x 2 = S$36 (Need 2 meh?)

PS: Whats the purpose of adding weights on the rim? Its darmed ugly!! !! Anybody know how to salvage it and make it look nicer?