whoa!!what's the golden handshake?

and nolah from temasek poly...hoping to get a job soon..

mooching off my mom the past 2 weeks...dont like the feeling

wondering where the interview will be held kos they sms-ed me but only told me the interview's gonna be tmrw at 1pm but never state a venue

-= Unsure of what to get=-

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

wah i missed so much! hahahaha! :cheeky: ok gonna slp now! byeeesss! :angel:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: danevox85@hotmail.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

  Wildswans said:
You dun ride?

You cousin of SKII

:cry: actually I'm not related to SK II in any way... I think... :slapforehead:

:cheeky: I am waiting for my cub... still in JB doing restoration

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Ohaiyo everybody! Wah yesterday nite seems to be quite happening ahz... so many people TKSS :D

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

  Wildswans said:
Hello people

Hello sista!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

afternoon scooter lovers!:p

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

how is everyone?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

  maes2ro said:
:: eh whiteoxygen... your signature tak bley tahan liao~~ picture very the i-dunno-what-to-say-lah~~ ::

Wahahahaha... tak leh tahan Mr Maestroke? How come? o_O

And hello Ms Tazzy Jnr.. how are you today?

good, good...feeling great actually!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

fluff puff...where ar you gal?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

  Wildswans said:
okie....

Dunno wat to eat for lunch?

I'm eating free delifrance pastries for lunch :cheeky: Lazy to go out get lunch... luckily company got pastries for breakfast :angel: Hmm i think fluffy can't be summoned today... Candy floss where are you? :confused:

  tazzy_jnr said:
how is everyone?

Hi Kak!! =D Hows the trip?? Im sure its fun..Welcome back to Singapore.. haha.. Welcome back the rest as well!@

adeqboy_1985@hotmail.com

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

  maes2ro said:
:: burp ::

haha.. eh next time can lunch together again over there. The mee hoon goreng u ate juz now seems so nice.. =D

adeqboy_1985@hotmail.com

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::