• Replies 4.4k

even thought im riding a sportsbike right now,my dream bike which i dunno when i will ever get to ride

is the fazer 600, hehe with its side panniers i would like to go touring one day!

but for now all that is just a dream and the only tour i go to is touring round sillypore over and over again:cry:

FZ6 is a good bike for touring coupled with side panniers.

Comfy and quite affordable.

Live ur dreams dude. I'll b rite here waiting for u den we broke-back touring together make ur bike touch Thailang soil. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

My bike is not built for touring. Later my back problem relapse. Rather play track... :angel:

Hahaha i only hear ppl ride sports got backache one leh. You are one special rider haha. But you never see R1 go till thai meh. hmm i go see if i can dig out the thread. That fellow siao one R1 go thai, SUPERB and RESPECT man hahaha.

he not siao but 1 hell of a gungho rider.

He really proved dat its not the bike dat matters, its da rider mentality.

But of course riding a tourer will be more comfortable.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=112266

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Wow zamani thanks for sharing the thread. really respect the guy sia....

wah! shiok sia! ride R1 all the way to laos.. lol! alone somemore.. superb!!! :thumb:

actually he went up wif his wife. Got a few riders went up. Seems like its gettting crazier every time. Last i read a KSR110 went up! :giddy:

wonders wats next? electric-bicycle??? :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192941

The Road less Travelled

haha.. i read the ksr one last time.. kudos to them man! haha.. wonder when will be my turn... heheh.. :D

Standby 3K and prolly 2 - 3 weeks leave and off u go for ur own adventure.

Hopefully i can achieve this too in near future.

The Road less Travelled

u hardcore Punggolian lah reptile.

trying very hard to keep this thread alive! :thumb:

ware r u Punggol Riders?

The Road less Travelled

actually punggol alot of riders. But dunno why no one come in to the forum leh hmmm always see some black birds and CBR900. Then S4 no need to say and NSRs..... Hmmmm guess punggol got no place to hang out hahaha.

yo bernard! long time no see.. haha..

punggol got 1 kopitiam can relac ma.. from sengkang go up e first right turn to punggol there got 1 kopitiam ma.. sometimes i go thr lepak de. haha.

actually punggol alot of riders. But dunno why no one come in to the forum leh hmmm always see some black birds and CBR900. Then S4 no need to say and NSRs..... Hmmmm guess punggol got no place to hang out hahaha.

ya lo.. i always see alot of bikes in punggol leh.. also at the econ kopitiam there always a lot of bikes.. haha.. :sian:

punggol got 1 kopitiam can relac ma.. from sengkang go up e first right turn to punggol there got 1 kopitiam ma.. sometimes i go thr lepak de. haha.

yea man!!! great place to hang out there sia! hahaa! :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

yo bernard! long time no see.. haha..

ya lo.. i always see alot of bikes in punggol leh.. also at the econ kopitiam there always a lot of bikes.. haha.. :sian:

yea man!!! great place to hang out there sia! hahaa! :thumb:

But dat kopitiiam macham like always crowded siah! :giddy:

Hmmm...wat to say huh....:)

Yo, u stay punggol ar?

which blok u stay? wat bike u riding? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Yea i ALWAYS hang out at that kopitiam. Usually late ard after 10. Ok la there got smoking area somemore and its expanding wahaha. If you see a white CB and a black CBR then its me liaoz :D

If you see a white CB and a black CBR then its me liaoz :D

You ride two bikes there??? :confused: