• Replies 4.4k

Yo Bro. Sorry paisei pass few days busy and didnt login. :) Kopi session of cos no problem.... But where you wanna do it? We have 4 place to choose from. :) Cove, Kadoolar, Plaza and Meridian. :) Cove cannot have to many bike cos area under construction but a better place to sit. Kadoolar also ok and can park on road side. Plaza can park behind but cars already kana fine. :D Meridian hmmmm food abit sux...... So i guess that left us with Cove and Kadoolar :D:D:D...

it's ok man.. anytime u all organise will go. haha. so many places. sounds interesting leh. after kopis session still can go punggol end relac jia hong. haha.

You Will enjoy Punggol trust me... Have seen the plan for the future. In 2010 Punggol will have golf driving range and bridge link to Corney Island. Alot of other new flat will be up. 3 more petrol kiosk up... there will be a water sports CC i think that link to the Anchorville CC which was already up early August this year. Therefore, punggol will be a very vibrant place in the near future. There will be alot of other sites opening up.

So those ppl riding scramblers if you still want to have some offroad better be fast before 2010 :D:D:D

power la! so many things.. i think next time i hang out there liao. =X act punggolian. wahahha!

Anyway can recommend me any paint/spray shop?

go yeow motors la.. heard they do super good job n finishing for ur motor. actually thought of spraying my tail board and front fender to e lexus pearl white colour. but think abt it.. paintwork do last better. do up performance first. haha.

mornin punggolians!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Yeah ya.. I feel that u sound like more pro punggolian !! I agreed with them. We show u our respect to start organise outing la !! Relax la !!

haha.. punggol is not jus made up by me.. everyone plays a part too! :angel: :angel: :angel: hehhehehe.. i sound so garmen..

yahs.. reptiletan very pro punggolian!!

always ask us go punggol slack..:D :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Good Morning ppl :D

it's ok man.. anytime u all organise will go. haha. so many places. sounds interesting leh. after kopis session still can go punggol end relac jia hong. haha.

power la! so many things.. i think next time i hang out there liao. =X act punggolian. wahahha!

Hahaha No problem we can go punggol end to relac after that. You can of cos come punggol hang out anytime wor we are neighbours besides no one stopping you hahha..... But punggolian got critiria one eh... must be handsome leh Hahahahaha... :D:D:D

Ha hee ha... LOL !! Relaxing is a good thing for us to de-stress la !

upzzzzz for the kopi session, hopefuuly can join u guys & gals when i return to sgp this Fri .... take care & ride safe!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

But punggolian got critiria one eh... must be handsome leh Hahahahaha... :D:D:D

i'm not yandao but i guy chiobu wif ponytail can anot?

always mistaken for a lady from behind.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

A fierce fierce one somemore!! :angel: :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Ha hee ha.... I am now in head office working la...

ohhh.. no wonder.. lol.

lols!!!!

haha.. guy chiobu with the ZAM riding LOOK! :angel:

Woooo I like "FROM BEHIND" kinki...... Some more someone say you fierce fierce one leh Wooooo..... lovin it hahaha? Tml also can. :) wat time where?

Just in case i didnt login later. My number

1) Bernardk -- 97929691

Wednesday nite ar?

8pm?

Meet at Punggol MRT?

after dat BernardK will lead us to kopitiam or wherever to TCSS.

prefer place dat can smoke n bikes park nearby to be seen. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Ok Wednesday 12/11/2008 8pm MRT you knw where is the Pick Up Point? Please list down those attending.

1) Bernardk - 97929691

2) zamani - 96926967

The Road less Travelled

Errr guys, just wanna check with you. Is this meetup open for anyone or specially for this thread & invited friend from other thread??? Please advice, thanks in advance.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

KOPI cum SLACKING SESSION

DAY: Wednesday

DATE: 12/11/2008

TIME: 8pm

MEET UP LOCATION: PUNGGOL MRT Drop-Off Point

Those coming:

Nick/no.

1) Bernardk - 97929691

2) zamani - 96926967

3) reptiletan- 91179738

4) Danielsin2- 97665149

Errr guys, just wanna check with you. Is this meetup open for anyone or specially for this thread & invited friend from other thread??? Please advice, thanks in advance.

join us a-an. long time never c u oso.

Punggol outing but SK Ryders invited oso.

aniwez, some of us here dun stay in punggol, especially ME! :D

The Road less Travelled

haha.. since this is our virgin outing, our neighbouring neighbourhood neighbours are more than invited to join us!! the more the merrier! im sure all punggolians very friendly one. hahah.. :p :P :p :P :thumb: