Hopefully. However, now in a fix. The buyer for my house backed out at the last minute and just when I found a house I like in Bishan... :angry:

Wa liew that is the SIANZ thing. Very hard to coordinate. Well there is a saying goes wats yours is yours. Fated... Dun get too upset bro.

• Replies 4.4k

Wa liew that is the SIANZ thing. Very hard to coordinate. Well there is a saying goes wats yours is yours. Fated... Dun get too upset bro.

I'm not upset. I'm pissed off...:angry:

my parents tot its too hard to buy/sell together hence we sold our place, move in a rented place for a few mths while searching for a new place.

moving twice was tiring n troublesome. =/

last year was a moving year for me, house moved twice, NS bunk moved twice den ORD nid to move everything back home. haha...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

my parents tot its too hard to buy/sell together hence we sold our place, move in a rented place for a few mths while searching for a new place.

moving twice was tiring n troublesome. =/

last year was a moving year for me, house moved twice, NS bunk moved twice den ORD nid to move everything back home. haha...

Hahaha same as me. Last few years is the MOST shiong moving house.

1) got to move elder bro things to new house.

2) got married myself and got to move wife things to my mum house to live with me.

3) got my own house at punggol so move again to punggol.

4) in-law financial prob and got to downgrade thus move house.

5) brother rent out house @ punggol so move back to mum house.

6) wify operation thus recently my mum moving to my house.

WTF when will this end man. After 2 months i have to move my mum back to her own house. Arghhhhhh KNN my hair wanna drop liaoz....

Hahaha same as me. Last few years is the MOST shiong moving house.

1) got to move elder bro things to new house.

2) got married myself and got to move wife things to my mum house to live with me.

3) got my own house at punggol so move again to punggol.

4) in-law financial prob and got to downgrade thus move house.

5) brother rent out house @ punggol so move back to mum house.

6) wify operation thus recently my mum moving to my house.

WTF when will this end man. After 2 months i have to move my mum back to her own house. Arghhhhhh KNN my hair wanna drop liaoz....

Wah...

Shifting here n there.....

Relax bro.... Noting is easy in life.....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Hopefully. However, now in a fix. The buyer for my house backed out at the last minute and just when I found a house I like in Bishan... :angry:

So tat means u will still be in tis thread..... :lol:

Anyway the buyer is a mly?

Back out last min?

Must be a reason rite....

Hmm hey izit true that a unit allocated to Malay or Indian can only be sold to a malay or indian huh? im sorry please dun get offended just wanna knw. Cos my mum place there that unit like only strickly for either malay or indian. Hmmmm

Anyway i just sold my HEL brake hose for record time 6hrs. Si Bei Fast!!!

Hmm hey izit true that a unit allocated to Malay or Indian can only be sold to a malay or indian huh? im sorry please dun get offended just wanna knw. Cos my mum place there that unit like only strickly for either malay or indian. Hmmmm

Anyway i just sold my HEL brake hose for record time 6hrs. Si Bei Fast!!!

Ya....

Im sure there is a quota no. of races in a HDB flat....

As for ur brake hose, tat was fast....

I sold mine nobody wans to buy..... Depends on luck sumtimes....:angel:

Ya....

Im sure there is a quota no. of races in a HDB flat....

As for ur brake hose, tat was fast....

I sold mine nobody wans to buy..... Depends on luck sumtimes....:angel:

Yea i was shock too to sell so fast

siian..raining again..

hate wearing raincote ..zzz -.-

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

i rode thru the rain hhaa...

nb reach carpark jus nice rain stop =/

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

I didn't noe y'day afternoon/evening SK-PGL was raining.

Left ofis at Jurong East ard 5:30pm.

when reach SK at 6+, realized the roads are wet.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i rode thru the rain hhaa...

nb reach carpark jus nice rain stop =/

Hahaha ya it always happen like that. Basket like purposely one. Zzzz Then after you wash bike, the next time you ride will be raining. Hahahha

OPC sounds good. But do you use it in the day?

Cos OPC if you are looking into small cc cars like Alto is very cheap. I was also planning but BO LUI!!!!

OPC? Wats tat?

Can explain...

I noe nuts about cars.....

I still need to do a lot of research n comparison before can commit anyting....

OPC means red plated cars.

From wad i noe : can drive sunday, public holidays and 7pm to 7am normal days. If not nid to tear those big big coupons which i forget the cost... 20+ a day i think...

OPC cars cheaper , roadtax cheaper, insurance i not sure but should be oso huh?

OPC means red plated cars.

From wad i noe : can drive sunday, public holidays and 7pm to 7am normal days. If not nid to tear those big big coupons which i forget the cost... 20+ a day i think...

OPC cars cheaper , roadtax cheaper, insurance i not sure but should be oso huh?

saturdays after 3pm also can. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

steel : yea something so ex best to research n mayb get opinions n advice ...

new cars vs old cars

OPC vs COE cars

jap vs korean vs european/US vs others

big cc vs smaller cc

long loan vs shorter loan

manual vs auto

and the list runs....

nowadays i heard from radio n read on papers like got a lot promotions on cars probably cos of the recession... but of cos if ure adversely affected but the reccession den better think twice.

my 0.02 rupiah cents =)