Jioing Scoots to SBF Durian Trip 5th July 2009 (Sunday)

All Scoot Riders, its time to show your presence in this upcoming SBF Durian Outing to Malaysia.

All question pertaining to scooters can be ask here. I'll try my very best to answer them since i've owned scooters ranging from 125cc to 650cc.

SBF Durian Trip 5th July 2009 (Sunday)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=242836

Edited by bigcow

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

• Replies 26

大牛, 4th Jul USA got celebration.

Only 5th July we free to go eat durian... which is a Sunday. :cheeky:

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

You going with your nouvo, ya?

Please brings some nouvo mei mei there. :angel:

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

You going with your nouvo, ya?

Please brings some nouvo mei mei there. :angel:

Nouvo no mei mei one lo..... all mei mei riding Fino de. haha..........

i'm not riding Nouvo next Sunday. never see my name not in list le.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Aiyo...tired lei...ride there to eat durians. :angel:

If I get lost how :confused:

Haha.. u old bird lehz.. hw are u get lost?:cheeky:

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

Aiyo...tired lei...ride there to eat durians. :angel:

If I get lost how :confused:

this question, last night i answered u liao.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

this question, last night i answered u liao.

Well, I'll might be riding to cameron for durians end of July...before our own trip...Cos dropping by Ipoh to see a friend. :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Btw, try not to be a reversed porcupine this Sunday ya i.e. instead of the spikes pointing out, back kena spiked instead. :goodluck:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Well, I'll might be riding to cameron for durians end of July...before our own trip...Cos dropping by Ipoh to see a friend. :angel:

in the 1st place, u DUN even eat durians lo !!!

TEAM RedBull Singapore

in the 1st place, u DUN even eat durians lo !!!

Not dun eat, it's dun like the type you all will be having this weekend and the mass orgy of it all. :angel:

Like I say. :goodluck:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

are the durians up north really much different than the ones we eat here? Arent the majority of durians sold here imported from malaysia? Shiok to ride so far just for durians and then ride back? most probably on the way back, my own smelly durian breath will fill up my full face which will eventually cause me to black out and fall off my bike resulting in an accident ? hehe

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

Its all abt the ride. to know more people, have fun together as bikers.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

true. i guess ill need to own a bigger litre bike to enjoy the long rides north, opening up on the highways letting the bike feel its legs. for now, i shall stick to driving tours. i know there were some hardcore 2b bikes for the trip but i cant imagine scooting up on my tiny 180cc and straining myself and the scoot vibrating all the way~ D:

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:
Its all abt the ride. to know more people, have fun together as bikers.

Is it...now that's something new... :angel: Maybe you should do it more often... :p

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Last week durian trip, there was a runner following us into the plantation. Total mileage clock on the day was about 400km fro and back.

My X9 Eveyweek also go inside malaysia for trip or petrol run. Ever clock 500km a day when i go malaca/KL. Till to date, Nothing break down. (Maybe some wear and tear parts nia.)

Hope to see more scooter this weekend.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

WANT TO GO!!!!/.... but can't... my bike due for hospitalisation liao..... enjoy yourselves!!!

I was thinking this weekend got music to listen when traveling le. Haiz.....:sian::sian:

Go also hospitalisation, Don`t go also need to hospitalsation.

I was thinking this weekend got music to listen when traveling le. Haiz.....:sian::sian:

Go also hospitalisation, Don`t go also need to hospitalsation.

need to tong till aug mah.... so must die die take care 1st.....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

need to tong till aug mah.... so must die die take care 1st.....:cheeky:

Nvm, Just chiong first then wait for AUG lor...

if by then i'm still a hero

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Enlistment ends tonight 2359hrs.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Enlistment ends tonight 2359hrs.

Looks like you're going. :goodluck: Brings some staples or duct tape, in case it starts leaking... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.