• Replies 1.3k

hey throttle, seen ya post somewhere that we can get a clover suit for under 1.2k?? am i rite?

is it a good idea to get a new one forr a entry suit??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by Throttle@Apr 2 2005, 01:44 PM

Yes

Hey throttle, I am very interested if you can get a Clover suit (like yours) for under $1.2k. That would be a great deal!

Anyone know whether the new stock of clover suits are in?Been waiting for few months liao.Or anyone here have their number?

Rhema, you know my real name right?

go to chiap lee and tell them you are my riding buddy, comfirm can get good price for the suit.

Geordie Steve who also rides a ZX9r like me also got his Clover suit from Chiap Lee by quoting my name. you can check with him.

I trust that people in this forum have the decency not to abuse this.

Especially those who dont even know me personally.

Any recommendation for 2 pc suit? I looking for cheaper suits cos newbie and wont know if i will love tracking.....

there's a forumer selling value for money 2 piece suits.

his name is dylan, perhaps you try to contact him.........

Originally posted by Throttle@Apr 23 2005, 03:02 AM

there's a forumer selling value for money 2 piece suits.

his name is dylan, perhaps you try to contact him.........

Joe rocket's? their leather? rating?

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

those keen on cheaper suits can try to buy over the net .

about $800 to $900 including shipping for a one piece race suit....

but make sure size is correct...

Originally posted by Throttle@Apr 27 2005, 10:12 PM

those keen on cheaper suits can try to buy over the net .

about $800 to $900 including shipping for a one piece race suit....

but make sure size is correct...

Throttle, could you name some brand of suit below 1k. I am interested in getting them from the net.

fieldsheer, agv, technik, all not bad..dont buy wrong size

Guest thrash2limit

COME BUY DAINESE

GIVE U GOOD PRICE

Originally posted by thrash2limit@May 24 2005, 10:33 PM

COME BUY DAINESE

GIVE U GOOD PRICE

so, what the special price will be like?

Originally posted by Throttle@May 24 2005, 10:32 PM

fieldsheer, agv, technik, all not bad..dont buy wrong size

location to get the abovementioned brands?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by rockoil@May 26 2005, 12:07 AM

so, what the special price will be like?

Wah...use pm lah.....how to ask pple openly to give you gd price.......

Put big big on the forum.. the whole world ask for gd price liao.....

Btw, if wan to go n check out dainese stuff...go before 28th may....cos ken leaving liao.....

Ken.....u leave liao, no more gd price for me liao leh....how??

ah tiang, those brands can buy off the net

Originally posted by Arcfire@May 26 2005, 12:41 AM

Wah...use pm lah.....how to ask pple openly to give you gd price.......

Put big big on the forum.. the whole world ask for gd price liao.....

Btw, if wan to go n check out dainese stuff...go before 28th may....cos ken leaving liao.....

Ken.....u leave liao, no more gd price for me liao leh....how??

Opps.

lesson learn....

so is ken leaving for good or what? meaning no more special price?

yeah, going to work on a ship....heard e pay ain't bad....

Probably still can get gd price lah...but dunno will be as gd as last time.....:cry: