To Racingter, ah roy, anthony and the rest.

Ride safe and enjoys ur trip. DO take lotsa pix and post.

Sorrie i can't join u guys.

Shoei_com: Dun forget my things hor. Thanx.

thankyou bro....we have a really nice time "altogther"

To bro richard, roy, anthonio , pichu and the rest .. have a great trip and ride safe ya .. Godspeed :)

thankyou qai..too bad u r not able to join us to patong beach...no tsunami though!!!

hi guys .. Ride safe .. just book out from reservist sia .. all the best to your trip

me too !! reservist @ end of the month!!! SINGAPORE I LOVE YOU!!!

thank you bro! we had a good time here with the pretty babes... hahahaha! :D

join us next time ok? :p

Oei Oei....i only saw those human with "Mummy and daddy "okie...:sian:

nice to meet u guy here, where got pretty Babe did not tell me? Hope u guy n gal enjoy the LONG ride.... hehehe... :cheers:

LONG WAY Down...Long way Round...i enjoy it!!!

• Replies 299

gald that u r home safe and sound...."mei mei",remember to upload more pics okie...hehe,thankyou guys for the trip!!!

WELCOME HOME PEOPLE.... :thirsty:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01261.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01263.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01265.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01266.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01263-1.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01264.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01265-1.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01267-2.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01268.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/DSC01269.jpg

sorry guys...as the rest of the pics are taken by other participants..those that i have uploaded is only my bike or me...and also the last pics there is an uncle selling a dancing cokebottle which eventually "he" become an iconic figure in bangala street!!:thumb:

Back home safe and sound. Thanks to Richard for organizing the whole thing and for making us laugh our a$$es off. eh hem IMAGE bro.

Had lotsa fun with u guys even though no one took the plunge with me. :box:

Shoei.. the babes were at Tiger mah. They all look like babes after a few drinks. :thirsty:

Gonna treat my sunburn now... will upload some pics later.

thank u for helping me to hold the pole . ( prevent it from droping ) :cheeky:

hmmm looks like i'm late in... gonna soak the damm smelly touring suit... i wonder if i throw this to the laundry, will they faint or not... hehehe... :D

nice to meet u guy here, where got pretty Babe did not tell me? Hope u guy n gal enjoy the LONG ride.... hehehe... :cheers:

nice to meet u bro... hahaha... :D

hmmm... i saw 1 pretty babe beside our table in tiger wad... initially was behind ah roy and i'm facing her... remember? :p the chinese look alike one... wanna go make frn but she left b4 i could slip over... hahaha! :D

Had lotsa fun with u guys even though no one took the plunge with me. :box:

YES we all took the plunge with you wad! :p

sorry guys...as the rest of the pics are taken by other participants..

ok bro i'll upload it soon...

pretty babes ? u mean that girl at the petrol station ?

hmmm... also can... not bad wad...

anyway, i think i benefited the most... u all married, so cannot even think abt that... :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I am back .......:angel:

good...how's another day in hatyai feels like?

pretty babes ? u mean that girl at the petrol station ?

pump attendant also wanna "disturb" u all huh...

hmmm looks like i'm late in... gonna soak the damm smelly touring suit... i wonder if i throw this to the laundry, will they faint or not... hehehe... :D

hmmm... i saw 1 pretty babe beside our table in tiger wad... initially was behind ah roy and i'm facing her... remember? :p the chinese look alike one... wanna go make frn but she left b4 i could slip over... hahaha! :D

anyway, i think i benefited the most... u all married, so cannot even think abt that... :p

welcome home....:thumb:

good...how's another day in hatyai feels like?

ok la... can rest more... can eat more... can grow fatter...

pump attendant also wanna "disturb" u all huh...

pump attendant disturb we all lo... :p

:cheers: :cheers:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

married still can think , only cannot do .

hahaha... better censor this... some bro's wife might not be this open minded... they would even forbid you to even to think! :D

thanks god i'm still single and available... :lol:

all back safely . thanks

today is a good weather to come back... rained and little sun... cooling feeling! right ah roy? :D

thank u for helping me to hold the pole . ( prevent it from droping ) :cheeky:

Wahahah secretly I was counting my blessings that u didn't take me as the pole!

what Pole i catch no BALL la...

Bro Dutch ur Bike is still safe n sound there... but i wonder u still can start anot? if u want maybe i will be going in Dec Chirstmas... :angel:

DSC09331.jpg

DSC09332.jpg

DSC09333.jpg

DSC09334.jpg

DSC09335.jpg

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

hahaha... bro, there's the story of the 1st night... :D

wow... the bike is looking intact there... fabulous sia!

ok, i did not join u guy for the ride so i dun i cannot pick up the chanel from u guys... ya, the bike is still there safe sound.... :cheeky:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

how u wish..that he treated you like a polar...i mean pole...haha

what Pole i catch no BALL la...

Bro Dutch ur Bike is still safe n sound there... but i wonder u still can start anot? if u want maybe i will be going in Dec Chirstmas... :angel:

of course u catch no ball...thats our first nite in tiger...Roar!!!

hey qrosity said she wanna leave her fz6 there and take plane back lo...

i wonder wad will it becomes in half a yr later... hehehe... :D

i can say that there might be some ball bearing and chain left there nia..:faint:

some interesting pics...

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158280747839_531827839_2707690_7485416_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158280762839_531827839_2707692_6042135_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158280872839_531827839_2707709_2388225_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158257202839_531827839_2707501_7026244_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158257257839_531827839_2707508_6484153_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158257322839_531827839_2707516_3703828_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs266.snc1/9329_158257392839_531827839_2707526_5561873_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158257602839_531827839_2707560_5321240_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs266.snc1/9329_158257597839_531827839_2707559_1751064_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158257617839_531827839_2707563_1825718_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs266.snc1/9329_158257797839_531827839_2707591_6819202_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs266.snc1/9329_158257802839_531827839_2707592_4934720_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158289752839_531827839_2707824_6026257_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158289937839_531827839_2707850_199534_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs246.snc1/9329_158289952839_531827839_2707852_3952208_n.jpg

how u wish..that he treated you like a polar...i mean pole...haha

of course u catch no ball...thats our first nite in tiger...Roar!!!

i can say that there might be some ball bearing and chain left there nia..:faint:

Polar spot is taken by Pichudot already leh. Every night hug and sleep together.

Balls and chains....hmmmmmm HMMMMMMMM