bo eng lei bro... u know wad's my occupation de lo... haiz~

had to clear all those pendings and these couple of days system not behaving lei... haiz...

ok i'll take note of your wish list... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 299

Bros & Sis,

Anthony & me will be having our supper + kopi + relax at Taman Jurong McDonnalds near the formal Tang Dynasty at 12:00 midnight and should be moving off at around 1:30 am... Any one interested?

If interested, do join us! :D

Below is the map on how to reach there is you're not sure...

- go by AYE and turn out at exit 15A

- pass by Shell and make a U-turn at the traffic junction ahead

- keep left, turn left after passing by mobil, sheng shiong and super bowl

- turn left at the next coming junction and turn into the carpark, mac is jus ahead

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/3499/tjmac.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Have a great trip to all of you.

Please don't forget your camera to take all the wonderful pic.

Can't wait to hear again from all of you next week.

Ride safe and Enjoyzzzz!!!!!!!!

Have a great trip to all of you.

Please don't forget your camera to take all the wonderful pic.

Can't wait to hear again from all of you next week.

Ride safe and Enjoyzzzz!!!!!!!!

haha...we will take more photos back...to share with you guys...:bounce:

thanks bro! mine camera phone... hope battery is enough... hahaha! :D

4 MORE HOURS!

Relax lah bro... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Relax lah bro... :D

i took half day leave today jus to sleep... lol...

my 1st time in this yr i took leave jus to sleep... but i feel it's worth it... hahaha... :D

thanks bro! mine camera phone... hope battery is enough... hahaha! :D

4 MORE HOURS!

everyone ride safe... see u there on Sunday..... :D

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

shucks... I tried to sleep but couldn't sleep. :weep:

izzt the standard when going for trip....

then join us for supper + kopi ba... anthony, sean & myself will be there... :)

i'm going off soon liao... byes and cya!

everryone ride safe... :D

To Racingter, ah roy, anthony and the rest.

Ride safe and enjoys ur trip. DO take lotsa pix and post.

Sorrie i can't join u guys.

Shoei_com: Dun forget my things hor. Thanx.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

To bro richard, roy, anthonio , pichu and the rest .. have a great trip and ride safe ya .. Godspeed :)

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

To Racingter, ah roy, anthony and the rest.

Ride safe and enjoys ur trip. DO take lotsa pix and post.

Sorrie i can't join u guys.

Shoei_com: Dun forget my things hor. Thanx.

ok, sure, u sms to Eldo what u want n he will update me... :cheeky: i bring a BIG bag there to buy afew thing back... n will Project my helmet too.. is there is $$$ ...hehe..

hi guys .. Ride safe .. just book out from reservist sia .. all the best to your trip

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

To bro richard, roy, anthonio , pichu and the rest .. have a great trip and ride safe ya .. Godspeed :)

thank you bro! we had a good time here with the pretty babes... hahahaha! :D

join us next time ok? :p

thank you bro! we had a good time here with the pretty babes... hahahaha! :D

join us next time ok? :p

nice to meet u guy here, where got pretty Babe did not tell me? Hope u guy n gal enjoy the LONG ride.... hehehe... :cheers:

Back home safe and sound. Thanks to Richard for organizing the whole thing and for making us laugh our a$$es off. eh hem IMAGE bro.

Had lotsa fun with u guys even though no one took the plunge with me. :box:

Shoei.. the babes were at Tiger mah. They all look like babes after a few drinks. :thirsty:

Gonna treat my sunburn now... will upload some pics later.

Back home safe and sound. Thanks to Richard for organizing the whole thing and for making us laugh our a$$es off. eh hem IMAGE bro.

Had lotsa fun with u guys even though no one took the plunge with me. :box:

Shoei.. the babes were at Tiger mah. They all look like babes after a few drinks. :thirsty:

Gonna treat my sunburn now... will upload some pics later.

gald that u r home safe and sound...."mei mei",remember to upload more pics okie...hehe,thankyou guys for the trip!!!

regards...