i think ba... haven get officially chopped but i think should be alright... i'll confirm by the mid of sept latest... when's the closing date to sign up ah? LOL~ :lol:

btw roy, gonna ask u, if go in thailand hor, u need the log card right? where's ours ah? i ask u cus we are the two bikes that was 'discharged' from BP at the same time... hahaha! :D i went on that sat to pay my rest of my deposit and i saw ur bike parking beside mine at the workshop behind... hehehe... :D[/COLO

can print from http://www.onemotoring.com.sg

i never saw u le . i busy talking to the new cashier girl . hee hee

• Replies 299

:faint: no la i didn't saw u too... i collected my bike on monday evening, 9th of march...

the cashier girl chio meh? o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wahhh super tempted to go.. but i cant ns next week :( how i wish i can defer it 1 more month to join u all!

2 years of NS very fast one lar...hope u can join us soon ...

nb....u only talk about bike and gals nia...

:faint: no la i didn't saw u too... i collected my bike on monday evening, 9th of march...

so bro...tempted for some patong actions..

dun act holy ok? :D i dun believe that u dun talk too... :p

i should be 90% fine bro... i'll give the comfirmation by mid this mth... :D

btw hor, how much gonna prepare huh? can break down in SGD, RM & Baat for me? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

dun act holy ok? :D i dun believe that u dun talk too... :p

haha... i dun lar....

i should be 90% fine bro... i'll give the comfirmation by mid this mth... :D

btw hor, how much gonna prepare huh? can break down in SGD, RM & Baat for me? :D

sure....i pm u....:thumb:

yesterday go pay installment , chio resign liao . now left with ........:sian:

2 years of NS very fast one lar...hope u can join us soon ...

ya hor . can talk about gay le .:shy:

sure....i pm u....:thumb:

err... bro, didn't receive lei... o_O

yesterday go pay installment , chio resign liao . now left with ........:sian:

i went on wed lunch time...

From 9th - 14th October 2009 (FRI,SAT,SUN,MON,TUE,WED).

Meeting Point: GP ESSO

Meeting Date: 09/10/2009

Meeting Time: 0200 hrs

Travelling Speed: 120km/h and above

(Total Mileage Est. around 3000km)

2 nites Stay Hotel @ Heartland of the Town.

3 nites Hotel stay @ patong beach

$200 per pax for 5 nites

(twin sharing per room)

Open to class 2 A and above.

Organiser: racingter(+6596444372)

Confirmed early for hotel booking.

Dateline: Confirmation latest by 1st of OCTOBER.

Confirmed: Pls provide Nick + Bike model.

1.racingter FZ1

2.Roy FZ6

3.anthony DN01

4.pichudot FZ6

Welcome to the trip in advance:angel:

Which hotels are u guys looking at? What's the estimate cost if non-sharing? 400? I'm thinking about it but will hafta see if my leave will be approved.

non-twin sharing will be $400. :), join us if you are interested into some touring actions...

Upzzz.....

Sounds like a good trip :bounce:.... will try to join you chaps, if my butt is not too sore after 3NCR and IF I am welcome.

Cheers... :cheer:

Edited by GTRun
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Upzzz.....

Sounds like a good trip :bounce:.... will try to join you chaps, if my butt is not too sore after 3NCR and IF I am welcome.

Cheers... :cheer:

u r welcome...but if u r joining do let me know before 1st oct....because i need to book for hotel...

alamak i might have a pillion coming along... might... :slapforehead:

i wonder if any of u guys got bring pillion?

bro...i am quite sure that 3 of us will not be bringing pillon...but any pillons is welcome to join us...:cheer:

hahaha... wear a cushioned panties? :p

Wa bro... lucky I did not write about the wind against my chest,

You will probably ask me to wear a bra. :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
u r welcome...but if u r joining do let me know before 1st oct....because i need to book for hotel...

Noted.... Thanks dude.

see how... will try to pamper her to stay at home... :p

hahaha.... if the pampering don work:sweat:, try spray some WD40 on yourself.

Then "sticky" wont be able to stick onto you. :box:

Cheers....

Wa bro... lucky I did not write about the wind against my chest,

You will probably ask me to wear a bra. :lol:

hahahaha... u got me! :D

hahaha.... if the pampering don work:sweat:, try spray some WD40 on yourself.

Then "sticky" wont be able to stick onto you. :box:

Cheers....

hahahaha good idea ah... but WD40 too strong... i think GooGone is better... hehehehe! :D