• Replies 299

Hi Guys

Bloody amazing ride(SengKang-Phuket)! Have fun over there!

PS: If you can, please go to Phuket International Airport where they park the bikes and see if anyone pinched my ride liao. I am planning to head back in Dec 09 to continue the riding odyssey all the way to Laos.

Here are some pics!

Patong.jpg

Phuket.jpg

hey richard, can pm me ur contact? wanted to find u that day at your work place de (ivan told me u moved there liao), but your colleagues say u off... alamak... :slapforehead:

ok i pm u liao...

Hi Guys

PS: If you can, please go to Phuket International Airport where they park the bikes and see if anyone pinched my ride liao. I am planning to head back in Dec 09 to continue the riding odyssey all the way to Laos.

Here are some pics!

wow..u ride your ride up huh...?ok if we go pass..we will look out for you..u gonna ride the bike up laos?

From 9th - 14th October 2009 (FRI,SAT,SUN,MON,TUE,WED).

Meeting Point: GP ESSO

Meeting Date: 09/10/2009

Meeting Time: 0200 hrs

Travelling Speed: 120km/h and above

(Total Mileage Est. around 3000km)

2 nites Stay Hotel @ Heartland of the Town.

3 nites Hotel stay @ patong beach

$200 per pax for 5 nites

(twin sharing per room)

Open to class 2 A and above.

Organiser: racingter(+6582984543)

Confirmed early for hotel booking.

Dateline: Confirmation latest by 1st of OCTOBER.

Confirmed: Pls provide Nick + Bike model.

1.racingter FZ1

2.Roy FZ6 (1/2 room)

3.anthony DN01 (1/2 room)

4.pichudot FZ6 (1/2 room)

5.qrosity FZ6 (1 room)

richard, wad's ya travelling speed ah? afraid that i can't keep up if u run too fast... yesterday go malacca my 2 fz6 bros ke-siao one, running at around 160-200km/hr... omg... :faint: the wind blast is killing me... o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi Guys

Here are some pics!

OMG are u serious ?

All the way on C70 ?

Salute to u :clap:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

wah richard, really wish can join the fun man .. was jus looking thru the our previous hatyai trip , but due to circumstances have to guai guai first ..

those who are having second tots , this trip will not disappoint u .. !! :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

richard, wad's ya travelling speed ah? afraid that i can't keep up if u run too fast... yesterday go malacca my 2 fz6 bros ke-siao one, running at around 160-200km/hr... omg... :faint: the wind blast is killing me... o_O

my comfort zone is 120 - 140... dun worry..we are going for touring..not racing..:p

wah richard, really wish can join the fun man .. was jus looking thru the our previous hatyai trip , but due to circumstances have to guai guai first ..

those who are having second tots , this trip will not disappoint u .. !! :smile:

hehe..bro...tot would see u in this trip....thanks for the upzz and hope to see u in the near rides..

can ride with me . i always last bike . 120 kmh :smile:

next trip must go hor .

my comfort zone is 120 - 140... dun worry..we are going for touring..not racing..:p

can ride with me . i always last bike . 120 kmh :smile:

great to hear that... hehehe... :p

120 is really nice cruising... can listen to mp3 with ease too... hahaha... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

great to hear that... hehehe... :p

120 is really nice cruising... can listen to mp3 with ease too... hahaha... :D

Sometimes kanna overtaken by a Malaysian plate kup kia... aka man on lawn-mower with 2-wheels and lost exhaust pipe! o_O

Then again... 120 - 140 really is the ideal speed and it is within "safety" zone where reaction time is concerned, for the normal being.

Occassional spurts of speed will help to get your adrenalin flowing and prevent you from falling asleep.

Note the word... OCCASSIONAL and SPURTS!

Anyways, with RT spear-heading the ride, you chaps should have all the necessary ride experience in him. :bow:

Heard of his enjoyable trips and would have loved to have participated, had it not been for other commitments.

Ride wild, ride crazy, ride fast, ride slow, enjoy yourselves... but be safe. :cheers:

and I am not talking about wearing rubber! :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

Wa, u r a power one... as i will be flying to Phuket on the 11th so if u maybe can pass me ur key i go n help u to ride around change engine oil for u...... :angel:

Hi Guys

Here are some pics!

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

lol... nvr underestimate the kup kias... :p

hmmm... i wonder wad will u all bring... e.g. clothes, shoes, equipments, tools, etc etc...

$$$$$$$, more $$$$$ and some Thai Baht.... may be useful. :p

wahaha.... :faint:

Think it is pretty much the standard trip stuff, except for the Certified-true-copy of vehicle ownership papers, insurance certs and of course, a valid Singapore passport, that will be needed at the border.

The EXPERIENCED MAN himself will probabaly be able to best advise u, if you want to be safe. :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Sometimes kanna overtaken by a Malaysian plate kup kia... aka man on lawn-mower with 2-wheels and lost exhaust pipe! o_O

Then again... 120 - 140 really is the ideal speed and it is within "safety" zone where reaction time is concerned, for the normal being.

Occassional spurts of speed will help to get your adrenalin flowing and prevent you from falling asleep.

Note the word... OCCASSIONAL and SPURTS!

Anyways, with RT spear-heading the ride, you chaps should have all the necessary ride experience in him. :bow:

Heard of his enjoyable trips and would have loved to have participated, had it not been for other commitments.

Ride wild, ride crazy, ride fast, ride slow, enjoy yourselves... but be safe. :cheers:

and I am not talking about wearing rubber! :faint:

haha..bro next time got time chio us go eat mee again lar...:angel:hThis time round not joining us meh?

Wa, u r a power one... as i will be flying to Phuket on the 11th so if u maybe can pass me ur key i go n help u to ride around change engine oil for u...... :angel:

so good huh....bring a pail there to wash bike also lar...:cheeky:

wow shoei, u flying there to meet us there? LOL~ :D

yes,he will be meeting us there....

guess better come out to discuss or something like that a week before the trip?

yuppy...likewise like i always did..there will be a pre meet up and money will be collected on that day...

ya, i will meet u guy there as i rode up before lioa.... in july so dun want to ride again... :angel:

wow shoei, u flying there to meet us there? LOL~ :D

Ai....my own bike also never wash for afew yr lioa la.... :shy:

haha..bro next time got time chio us go eat mee again lar...:angel:hThis time round not joining us meh?

so good huh....bring a pail there to wash bike also lar...:cheeky:

yes,he will be meeting us there....

yuppy...likewise like i always did..there will be a pre meet up and money will be collected on that day...

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

WANT TO, is WANT TO.... but retired old men also have commitments lei. :slapforehead:

Was hoping to go and party till morning. :bounce:

You chaps have a good time.

If I can, I will fly there to meet up.

How do I contact you if I go up by flight...?

If you have a contact number in Thailand, pls SMS me, so that I can call IF/when I get there.

WANT TO, is WANT TO.... but retired old men also have commitments lei. :slapforehead:

Was hoping to go and party till morning. :bounce:

You chaps have a good time.

If I can, I will fly there to meet up.

How do I contact you if I go up by flight...?

If you have a contact number in Thailand, pls SMS me, so that I can call IF/when I get there.

okok....i will pm u my thai number...:)

bro, jus checking... is there any particular reason to move off at 2am?

if i'm not wrong, to reach the Thailand borders will roughly be 12 noon, which is v hot already...

jus a suggestion only, how abt we set off earlier e.g. 9pm? we will reach thailand borders at early morning where it had jus open... traffic wise should be much smoother... right?

bro, jus checking... is there any particular reason to move off at 2am?

if i'm not wrong, to reach the Thailand borders will roughly be 12 noon, which is v hot already...

jus a suggestion only, how abt we set off earlier e.g. 9pm? we will reach thailand borders at early morning where it had jus open... traffic wise should be much smoother... right?

2 am to move off..because some of us will be working till 5 or 6pm...after work i would advise u guys to get some sleep...because we will be having a long time riding...i understand that before the ride some of us will be too excited to sleep...but at least get some rest...reaching thailand will be around 12pm...,yes it will be hot...so all of us drink more water..hydrate ourselves...:thirsty: