From what I heard, the yoshi for G4 is actually for a 750 roadbike. I think K&T still has some, ayone interested can go and ask there.

Once u use yoshi on G4, you will notice the difference from the stock. Not just the sound but the so much wider power band. Never tried the top end though. Addictive...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

From what I heard, the yoshi for G4 is actually for a 750 roadbike. I think K&T still has some, ayone interested can go and ask there.

Once u use yoshi on G4, you will notice the difference from the stock. Not just the sound but the so much wider power band. Never tried the top end though. Addictive...

Interesting... Any idea how much it would cost and is it street legal? Do drop by for the meetup this saturday at the dam at 10pm.

Dun worry here gt lotz of ppl who r keeping their G4 like forever :thumb: ahakz...

Agree totally....Especially when u've spent like coming close to $1k to do the whole engine....hehehhehe....mite as well keep it...

Some G4 riders ....kuai-kuai....ride here and there...being the lonely G4 out there.....pity them...saw this one G4 riders coming out of bendemeer estate carpark.....Dont tink belong to this forum tho....anyway...Sorry guys cant make it this saturday...haf to work....

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg
Agree totally....Especially when u've spent like coming close to $1k to do the whole engine....hehehhehe....mite as well keep it...

Some G4 riders ....kuai-kuai....ride here and there...being the lonely G4 out there.....pity them...saw this one G4 riders coming out of bendemeer estate carpark.....Dont tink belong to this forum tho....anyway...Sorry guys cant make it this saturday...haf to work....

Maybe its me you saw... And i used to be a lonely rider. Glad i came across this forum. I am always in that area. Park at that carpark to withdraw money from the ATM that nobody uses. are you hinting that i am kuai kuai? Lol... What colour was the bike?

Do put up images of your G4 here.

For a Start y dun U put Ur G4 Pic :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Eh Bro U e-mailed me nothing izzit :confused:

btw Ur Single Seater looks intresting...

U're working at East Coast Rd izzit ??? Looks familiar seh Ur Bikey...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Eh Bro U e-mailed me nothing izzit :confused:

btw Ur Single Seater looks intresting...

U're working at East Coast Rd izzit ??? Looks familiar seh Ur Bikey...

I just got the bike not too long ago. Maybe the previous owner... Not sure. All mods were done by the previous owner.

wow r6 eyes LOL .. nice tail lol ... wow ... i wan the tail lol

i prefer the g4 headlight. not sure if can change back to stock. if can i might consider changing... but best if can find one matching my fairings so i dun have to spray the entire bike again... anyone got headlight fairing that is suitable? Red or white or red and white?

yo bros why dun everyone post a pic of their g4 here?? cool to see all the diff g4 here~! lol

I start the ball rolling

1-3.jpg

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

LOL .. mine have all the colours .. red white or red yellow also got =o

u interested in changing the headlight part with me? but not sure if it fits coz of the side fairing and dunno if the reds are the same tone... we can see how this saturday.

10 May 2008 - Saturday

Dam at 2200 hrs

Makan - tbc [Any Ideas]

[bring PassPort in case goin in JB]

1- SpiritualRain13

2- Gixxer01

3- Yatz86

4- Aron(tbc)

5- Alvis (tbc)

6- Alleniate (tbc) 81614877

7-