• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hahaha, i wish... i was refering to free gear rev to 15rpm... i dont dare go fast because i need to buy a speedo gear for my front wheel... i dont know where to buy...

Haha. oh thought you went one sixth gear 15k RPM. haha. 300km/h. =)

Fail early to succeed sooner

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

Wave(FY7892T)Feb'09~Oct'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

S4Spec2(FX3721K)Nov'10~Oct'11

FZ1N(FBC149R)Oct'11~Oct'12

DR200(FBE2751C)Oct'12~May'13

R1(FBH6404M)Sep'15~Dec'15

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

hahaha, to my calculation, since my gear 6 (rpm 4 - 80kph) (rpm 5 - 90kph) (rpm 6 - 100kph) i think even if i reach rpm 15, my speed would be 190kph... so hahaha... :p hahaha... btw my bike doesnt feel too good ah... ive never done any servicing yet... dont know who to go to... thinking of going to suzuki agent...

Edited by xXxAmiRxXx

Heard that GUAN HOE and GERRY LOOI(taken over) specialise in G4 right? Can give it a try there.

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

Heard that GUAN HOE and GERRY LOOI(taken over) specialise in G4 right? Can give it a try there.

Taken over by who ???

Kawasaki KRRZX 150 7 Aug 2007 - 13 Nov 2009

Suzuki GSXR400RR 19 May 2009 - 9 Apr 2010

Honda Super4 Vtec3 9 Apr 2010 - ???

guan hoe now under ducati owner? meaning no more suzuki service centre?

nonono... sorry... what i meant was if im not m istaken, both suzuki n ducati belongs to 1 guy... means the owner has 2 company... i think... not sure...

Gerry looi got taken over by some g4 specialist that once operate in ubi or eunos

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

Gerry looi got taken over by some g4 specialist that once operate in ubi or eunos

gerry looi taken over by techyon (ah tak) gerry looi mech is stil there too.. name amir... amir is a gd mech too...:thumb:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

hum got ppl still alive in this thread o.O. haha when u all doing outing ? will be fun to tag along ... so rare to see gsxr on the road leh.

Btw, i am looking for the scew to link the body of my gsxr to the fairing >.> the screw fly off when i whacked the bike in malaysia sometime back :( there this main screw to link the fairing to the bike :/ Anyone know any shop that still has the parts to it ? dam rare to get parts liao T.T

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

hum got ppl still alive in this thread o.O. haha when u all doing outing ? will be fun to tag along ... so rare to see gsxr on the road leh.

Btw, i am looking for the scew to link the body of my gsxr to the fairing >.> the screw fly off when i whacked the bike in malaysia sometime back :( there this main screw to link the fairing to the bike :/ Anyone know any shop that still has the parts to it ? dam rare to get parts liao T.T

Yeah, damn hard to get the parts. Now I'm still looking for the left fork, no news :(

Got one guy by the forum name of "vtec88" selling inverted fork should be the one you are looking for.

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

i wanna organize a g4 meeting... other bikes also can join of course but problem is i dont know whether u guys are free anot, will come or not... quite hard samore i dont have numbers name and your free dates...

fri or sat night im alright. weekdays got school.

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

i wanna organize a g4 meeting... other bikes also can join of course but problem is i dont know whether u guys are free anot, will come or not... quite hard samore i dont have numbers name and your free dates...

hum would be quite fun leh , okies ill start the ball rolling lah then

jhai- 81110683

pretty much weekends shld be best leh o.O. ppl will usually be free instead of wrk/sch lah. organize outing location also will be issue ryte ? i stay at east but im sure there will be ppl at west or something.

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

Tommy-92212408

free on fri, sat night after 10pm

stay at east. =)

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

Wan 90270941

Free On friday & Sat nite...

Same East Site...

Normal place amir ?? Kallang Mac ?

Kawasaki KRRZX 150 7 Aug 2007 - 13 Nov 2009

Suzuki GSXR400RR 19 May 2009 - 9 Apr 2010

Honda Super4 Vtec3 9 Apr 2010 - ???

No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

ben2306, glass_jelly, gr4vity, vampire87 and others, hopes u guys can fill it up... n maybe we can meet up for a nice warm gathering of tok cork session and please dont be shy to bring your gf or wife or even your part time gf hehe because my gf confirm will come with me... well, hope u guys can filll the list up so we can make the gathering by 1st or 2nd week of dec... ride safe guys... dont always enjoy the roaring sound of G4...

No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

5) ben / ben2306 / 92476276 / wdlands / depends

huh?? i heard some body callin mi... im on a s4 le lei... :cheeky: if i can make it i will come...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r