~~~i chose this forum coz the ppl here r much sensible in their commitments and also not on "high ego drugs".

In the CBR forum... some (really minor - around 2 maybe) individuals really pissed me off at times with all the pm here and there due to my different views.

After all, they r much more established there... and its a waste of my time in spending my working hrs facilitating or patronising that forum. So i made up my mind and am done with it. But of course am still in touch with those non political few through phone... but am done with that forum. :)

forum is like that. you like it, you stay. you dont like it, you go. no point arguing wif some1 you dont even know who the fu ck he is. :thumb::cheers:
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

forum is like that. you like it, you stay. you dont like it, you go. no point arguing wif some1 you dont even know who the fu ck he is. :thumb::cheers:

true... especially when u trying to sell your bike and then they ask crap questions that have no link and they are not interested in the bike... hahaha... crap la... btw this saturday i got tzm gathering... u guys plan when u all want to meet ah... weekdays also can for short kopi or food at cheap areas... hahaha... because 1 g4 guy selling his bike and going to taiwan for 1 year liao and i also going back to camp next month i guess and will stay in for 3 months... so if wanna meet, must hurry...

who selling?? how abt next friday? not too late lah, wait my ear kenna pull leh.:angel:

~~~am fine with any views as long as "egos and pride" r excluded from it. Am most willing to listen and understand. :)

~~~just too busy with my werk to be really bothered with little things. Sent my resignation letter to both my managers yesterday but they tore off the letter instead. Thats how busy i am at werk till such a situation even without finding a job first.

~~~this Sat got Half Marathorn Training by my reservist unit and tis Sunday got Sentosa Bay Run sponsored by my company.:faint:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Originally Posted by Hannatta View Post

My bike recently alot of noise...

When i reverse no noise but when push forward theres funny noise!

Hence i rode to a certain speed and off the engine and hear the sound, its like my ride is not smooth!

Normally we should only hear our chain sound but i hear other funny sound too...

Anyone encounter this before???

N today i just went to changed engine bracket, suddenly cracked and engine oil leaked!!

Must be that bugger who parked beside me dropped my bike, ARrrrrrrrrrr.... =X

100 bucks and 5hrs GONE!!!

More to be done, thermostat, caburettor, choke line, feel pipes here and there.... $$$ fly fly >_

SIBEI SIANZ!

listen see where the sound come from 1st. if front spocket, try jack up your bike, turn your rear wheels, if only 1 direction got sound then its your front spocket. flip the spocket wont last you any long. if thats the case then you gota change it soon. mine was like that.

!@#$%^&^%$#@!@#$%^&

Yesterday some FCUKER drop my bike and my engine casing cracked $100 Fly...

Today, less than 24hrs, my friend dropped my bike.... SAME place, scratches on my *New engine casing =X

Wa piang, later cracked i really HUAT ZAI =X

SIAN AR........

SOUND

i checked, front wheel no sound, back wheel many sound! Any experts can help, Thanks in advance

Hence i rode to a certain speed and off the engine and hear the sound, its like my ride is not smooth!

Normally we should only hear our chain sound but i hear other funny sound too...

N today i just went to changed engine bracket, suddenly cracked and engine oil leaked!!

More to be done, thermostat, caburettor, choke line, feel pipes here and there.... $$$ fly fly >_

SIBEI SIANZ!

listen see where the sound come from 1st. if front spocket, try jack up your bike, turn your rear wheels, if only 1 direction got sound then its your front spocket. flip the spocket wont last you any long. if thats the case then you gota change it soon. mine was like that.

!@#$%^&^%$#@!@#$%^&

Today, less than 24hrs, my friend dropped my bike.... SAME place, scratches on my *New engine casing =X

SIAN AR........

SOUND

i checked, front wheel no sound, back wheel many sound! Any experts can help, Thanks in advance

hmm...could it be rear wheel bearing?...or worn out sprocket and slack chain? but i would think most prob = rear wheel bearing :cheeky:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

GUYS I HAVE CREATED A FACEBOOK GROUP "EXCLUSIVELY" FOR US! See you guys there ok?

SO that we can talk have a more efficient way of communicating =)

Nice....

PLEASE JOIN!

Below is the weblink,

http://www.facebook.com/hugen.liu?ref=profile#!/group.php?gid=115811395096697

~Hugen

~~okaey noted. Will join the group once am home. My company computer can't access facebook but my home laptop is "use" other ppl connection de. :angel:

So who is on for Friday, 16th April, say 2200H?

1. Hugen

2. Ryan

ANY SUGGESTION ON WHERE TO GO?

~~~Meet at Kallang Mac and proceed to Geylang to eat something then stroll stroll to digest the food? :angel:

who selling?? how abt next friday? not too late lah, wait my ear kenna pull leh.:angel:

Wan selling... he just overhaul his g4 then have to go taiwan... so sell lo... i also wanna sell ah... hopefull can upgrade is got sufficient cash...

~~~Is he believable? Coz i believe ppl tends to 'try' to validate their actions by adding in the "spices and crisp" .. kinda like how advertisment and promoters do just to get their products off the shelf.

In Singapore, honesty may be lacking due to the high standard of living.:)

SIBEI SIANZ!

!@#$%^&^%$#@!@#$%^&

SIAN AR........

SOUND

you must know where the sound really come from. my encounters, little stone stuck in brake caliper, chain never lube, front spocket bent. hope it helps..

bro`s i`m planning to get a gsx400.... need help wat model are ther... like cbr got L and N model... the difference btw the model n wat plate should i get + any advise abt the bike?

Edited by hasvin
bro`s i`m planning to get a gsx400.... need help wat model are ther... like cbr got L and R model... the difference btw the model n wat plate should i get + any advise abt the bike?

honestly its all the same... just get a good condition bike...

~~~Is he believable? Coz i believe ppl tends to 'try' to validate their actions by adding in the "spices and crisp" .. kinda like how advertisment and promoters do just to get their products off the shelf.

In Singapore, honesty may be lacking due to the high standard of living.:)

i know him personally... the bike was used by his father for 15years... then keep for a year an d gave to him last year, ride the whole year then overhaul last month... i was there sourcing for good shop for him to overhaul... something like that, finding a trusted mech... long ah the story... moreover things im not too sure i dont say... n thinks i disagree ill shut up... hahaha...

you must know where the sound really come from. my encounters, little stone stuck in brake caliper, chain never lube, front spocket bent. hope it helps..

Thanks! I going down the motor shop next sat, hopefully it is still safe to ride despite the sound! Very affected and disturbed by the sound =(

So who is on for Friday, 16th April, say 2200H?

1. Hugen

2. Ryan

Makan and sight seeing at Geylang =)

Sounds Perfect!!!

Amir? Ben??

Edited by Hannatta