• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

im ok... see the response lo... if all lazy then we meet up early for kopi la... then those wanna go back early go back then we go jb makan...

~~~Sounds Great since both links to JB r near my place. :)

But if meet up for kopi in Singapore, we'll surely be having dinner together with drinks at somewhere in Sin that is well-known for certain food/dishes...

Life is like a box of chocolate...

So who is on for Friday, 16th April, say 2200H?

1. Hugen

2. Ryan

Makan and sight seeing at Geylang =)

Sounds Perfect!!!

Amir? Ben??

most likely i'll be attending maybe for awhile, depends.:p

im ok... see the response lo... if all lazy then we meet up early for kopi la... then those wanna go back early go back then we go jb makan...
where to kopi? i think we shld confirm the place 1st. so we dont have to guard the carpark for too long...:dozed:(like previous meet-up):faint:
most likely i'll be attending maybe for awhile, depends.:p

where to kopi? i think we shld confirm the place 1st. so we dont have to guard the carpark for too long...:dozed:(like previous meet-up):faint:

haha... guard the carpark... so far like no response leh... u all decide... im just the follower... haha...

wat mods cn do to gsxr400?

wat is grounding?

if im not wrong grounding is something got to do with wiring... btw, for g400, there are alot of mods but a standard g4 is strong enough... at most u can just change the endcan lo... i got muzzy that im selling... its deep when used on a g4 and loud too...

So who is on for Friday, 16th April, say 2200H?

1. Hugen

2. Ryan

Makan and sight seeing at Geylang =)

Sounds Perfect!!!

STICK TO THE ORIGINAL PLAN?

haha... guard the carpark... so far like no response leh... u all decide... im just the follower... haha...
aiya, since you are going to jb later on, we meet in the north lah. go east for what??:angel:
STICK TO THE ORIGINAL PLAN?

where you stay & are you going to jb with amir aft dat? geylang eh, i long time never go but go there see what?? police catch chick??:angel:

Friday, 16th April, 2100H

meet-up Location: Kallang Mac carpark

(pls do not be late, i hate late comers)

1. Makan and sight seeing at Geylang

(pls confirm here on where to makan before meet-up)

2. jb for petrol

1. Hugen

2. Ryan

3. ben (geylang)

4. amir (geylang + jb)

5. eric (geylang)

(pls delete away your name if you confirm not going)

hope those who can or free will turn up then maybe we can have another 1 next time

i will sms to the contacts in the list. hope to see more names.

Edited by ben2306

pls update your details here, so that if we have any gathering, we can

sms you about it as some are not always online.:thumb:

No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

5) ben / ben2306 / 92476276 / wdlands / depends

6) eric / eric68 / 93661916 / central / depends

7) alfian/ragnaphobia/93860643/woodlands/depends

8) ryan/ryan/93849202/bukit batok/Fri & weekends :) (cbr400)

9) jeffrey/jnlh2010/90480505/bukit batok/depends

10) Kenneth / aRIDER / 97352684 / Pasir Ris / Anytime

11)Hugen / 98252357 / Toa Payoh / After my exams 15th April, Everynight!!

12)

wat is grounding?

~~Grounding is to prevent a sudden surge or a sudden drop in the electrical frequency supplied from the rectifier after conversion of current type.

Too erratic of the current wave will cause damages in the bike electrical system. Am not into Electrical field hence could not identify the terms or in details.

~~And bike shop that does Grounding are really fake and not comprehensive. My bike is grounded too at SGD 85.00 but its superficial. Real grounding cost alot more with many more wiring and takes up alot of time.

~~~U can pay fx110 to do it for u though. He's pretty busy most of the time with his bikes. But if u able to pay enough $$$, am sure he'll make your bike superb. Cum he can customised a RevTec too.

guys, recently my bike is unable to start up. gota pull choke to start. what could be the cause? i rode this bike for 1yr+, never need to pull choke...

could it be throttle body dirty? where is throttle body located? how much to wash?

~~Grounding is to prevent a sudden surge or a sudden drop in the electrical frequency supplied from the rectifier after conversion of current type.

Too erratic of the current wave will cause damages in the bike electrical system. Am not into Electrical field hence could not identify the terms or in details.

~~And bike shop that does Grounding are really fake and not comprehensive. My bike is grounded too at SGD 85.00 but its superficial. Real grounding cost alot more with many more wiring and takes up alot of time.

~~~U can pay fx110 to do it for u though. He's pretty busy most of the time with his bikes. But if u able to pay enough $$$, am sure he'll make your bike superb. Cum he can customised a RevTec too.

thx for the info... sry to ask too many qus, by the way who is fx100 n wat is revtec? is his service good?still learning abt bike.....

Edited by hasvin
thx for the info... sry to ask too many qus, by the way who is fx100 n wat is revtec? is his service good?still learning abt bike.....

fx110 is a friend of mine, he lives near me. Next time i'll bring him out along. He's class 2B, 2A and 2 all DIY.

Revtec is to prvoide strong current flow to the spark plug --> then must adjust Air/Fuel ratio. Shop Revtec all fakes too coz i got the info from my mechanic.:)