THANKS all for such a great OUTING!!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Next outing, must at least 10 Bike or some nice places... =)

if i never reply online, just sms me... chances are ill be in camp...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

not cheaper. but its better imo.

lighter, better heat distribution.

and imo, wun eat up oem rotors like the last 2 pairs i had when i put on ebc or cm55 pads

also, interesting enuff, stock ones seem to have gone up severly in price :(

where the photos!!!! HAHAHA

Ryan! Prioritize your stuff!

1) Photos

2) Health

3) WORK!!!!!!!!!

Upload sooooooon

hahahaaa...

When the next outing gonna b? Awaiting...

~~~Photos will need lots of time to upload coz my life a little in a mess unless i quit my job eh. Facing dizzeyness and huge headache everytime i work or think of werk. :(

~~~I upload a couple of photos at other void deck coz my house no internet connection but i use others connection to do it which is really slow. And whenever i log on at such hrs as of now... Am at werk. :sian:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Ryan! Prioritize your stuff!

1) Photos

2) Health

3) WORK!!!!!!!!!

Upload sooooooon

hahahaaa...

When the next outing gonna b? Awaiting...

~~~faceBook upload slow eh due to not having direct connection... Every 5 photo take me 10 mins to upload. Usually upload while reading or watching tv.

And 50% of the time upload not successful coz have to reduce it to 2 or 3 photos. So really have to wait.o_O

not cheaper. but its better imo.

lighter, better heat distribution.

and imo, wun eat up oem rotors like the last 2 pairs i had when i put on ebc or cm55 pads

also, interesting enuff, stock ones seem to have gone up severly in price :(

just curious, if were to buy a front set, how much will it cost?

hey, are u hugen's rvf friend..? btw sorry guys had to go early... was tired and had promised my cousin to be there when he wanted to blow his birthday candle... btw im going pasir gudang on the 26th may... wednesday... if u guys wanna come to play or just to see, let me know... 85118111... Amir...

no wonder, i c some, dont c some...

ryan, for your health & us, quit your job

& be a free man!!!! lol....

ryan, why not you email to me, i upload 4 you?

~~~i've tried sending via email before.

But at most can load 10 pictures coz thats the limit for yahoo mail.

Just now went to see my management again, telling them about the backlog that am having a great difficulty clearing at the expense of my effeciency and stability.

They asked me which to give to my colleagues.... But then, how to give to them?And they promised a new staff to replace one that left last Fri will be comming on 6th June'10. :faint:

~all photos uploaded into FaceBook. :thumb:

Great!! Thanks bro

Anyway i'll be selling off my bike in two weeks time if the owner wanna purchase it back at 4k ya. Paid his installment amounting to SGD 4880.

Thereafter... i'll wait for awhile before getting an R6 - Old Model.

If he can't meet the amount... I'll just hold on to it. :)

gudang it lah!!! like that look more like hardcore g4!!:angel:

_|_ take that Mr BEN!!

Anyway i'll be selling off my bike in two weeks time if the owner wanna purchase it back at 4k ya. Paid his installment amounting to SGD 4880.

Thereafter... i'll wait for awhile before getting an R6 - Old Model.

If he can't meet the amount... I'll just hold on to it. :)

Oi... simi tai chi? R6 sia =)

if not wrong, his bike is a coi bike under other's name... now finish coi liao...

~~~lolx. Not having any obligations to upgrade bike coz i prefer liquidity over asset. Currently, am reaping quite a sum of saving every month coz i've no instalments currently nor any repairs cum modification. Likely, i'll do rewiring and the usual bike maintance. =)

ANy ideal where could i get a good grade wire harness??? :)

tell her its for safety la!

brake la, better rubber, suspensions etc all count mah

*then ask mechanic to hide the performance charges within above mentioned*

hahaha... u all teach him bad stuff ah... Ah Ben good boy ma... hahaha... just change exhaust can liao... nothing much to do... so can go pasir gudang... =X