Qiuqiang not going!!

OVERSEAS...

SAT 2200H??? SO late??????? i dont know how to go =XX

At night hot to clear meter???????

PLEASE use your brain use your brain?!!!

HOWHOWHOW????

now then you know leh....

most go ard that time to clear....

gd luck to you...:lol:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

~~~i volunteer riding with the last bike so that if those clearing meters happen to drop their faring or engine or helmet --> Two of us can help pick the Debris up. :cheeky:

ok, @ least your wish is granted!!:angel:

next, any more wishes???

hugen, clear meter!!! hope he's granted too.....:cool:

where u stay

Toa Payoh Lorong 2

Blk 147 =)

U?

N aye tunne, SIAO AR!!!!!!!

Toa Payoh Lorong 2

Blk 147 =)

U?

N aye tunne, SIAO AR!!!!!!!

use google map lah...

jurong bird park open carpark...

that side sometimes can see car shake...:angel:

MY BACK SEAT FLEW OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF...

Y so many Problem =(

Summon this n that...

Wa piang

1781 already scary enough, then now... HAIZZZZZZ

SIAN AR!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WANNA BE HENGHENG ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR =D

ya... and yr swayness is contagious..HAHA..i got e same summon as Hanz..Rui say he is pretty down recently too, i told him to borrow "ma ni ma ni hom" from ya..HAHA

NEXT SAT!!!

I need to clock another 350Km then can go M'sia clear meter...

Now cant go above 100km/hr =)

ANYONE ELSEEEEEEE... PLEASE!!!!

Please flame him guys, he alrdy went over 100km/hr once with me. :p

Qiuqiang not going!!

OVERSEAS...

SAT 2200H??? SO late??????? i dont know how to go =XX

At night hot to clear meter???????

PLEASE use your brain use your brain?!!!

HOWHOWHOW????

sorry abt it guys! Overseas from 4th to 8th of june :(

hey ben, thanks for the text yesterday..

i got a suggestion, how about nasi lemak?

as i also quite long i didn't go in, so for the stalls i don't know if still around,

but i can check for u.

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

too bad...

you were the 1 talking abt it dat nite...

yea..wanted to tag along...it was just a coincidence e plan falls it..Next Time!! i am sure there would be more to come :)

KULAI FOR SEAFOOD - MALAYSIA via 2nd Link :)

DATE: 05th June (Sat Night)

TIME : 1000hrs

MEET-UP POINT : JURONG BIRDIE PARK CAR PARK :thumb:

WHERE TO EAT :

Kulai Nasi Lemak

OR

Ji Guan Food Center (for age above 24)

OR

You Ming SeaFood

OR

MeeiShin SeaFood

THINGS TO NOTE:

1)Bring PassPort

2)Bring Malaysia Touch & Go Card

3)Bring White Card and Pen

4)Bring Full-Face and Dun wear Little Little in case Accident

5)Route will be Dark with really Strong wind, if speed and fall into drain we surely confirm can't see or hear

6)Exit quite a distance away, if speed and miss exit point... Very Hard to U-Turn

THINGS TO DO

1)Pump Petrol

2)Explore & SightSeeing

3)Supper

Team Players :)

1) ben & wife

2) hugen

3) ryan & GF

4) TheSquid

5) fx110 (meet at GP esso)

hey ben, thanks for the text yesterday..

i got a suggestion, how about nasi lemak?

as i also quite long i didn't go in, so for the stalls i don't know if still around,

but i can check for u.

is the nasi lemak power anot? if yes, i'm anything.. that side seafood ex anot? if 2 ex, no point...:angel:

KULAI FOR SEAFOOD - MALAYSIA via 2nd Link :)

DATE: 05th June (Sat Night)

TIME : 2200hrs

MEET-UP POINT : JURONG BIRDIE PARK CAR PARK :thumb:

WHERE TO EAT :

Kulai Nasi Lemak

OR

Ji Guan Food Center (for age above 24)

OR

You Ming SeaFood

OR

MeeiShin SeaFood

THINGS TO NOTE:

1)Bring PassPort

2)Bring Malaysia Touch & Go Card

3)Bring White Card and Pen

4)Bring Full-Face and Dun wear Little Little in case Accident

5)Route will be Dark with really Strong wind, if speed and fall into drain we surely confirm can't see or hear

6)Exit quite a distance away, if speed and miss exit point... Very Hard to U-Turn

THINGS TO DO

1)Pump Petrol

2)Explore & SightSeeing

3)Supper

Team Players :)

1) ben & wife

2) hugen

3) ryan & GF

4) TheSquid

5) fx110 (meet at GP esso)

is the nasi lemak power anot? if yes, i'm anything.. that side seafood ex anot? if 2 ex, no point...:angel:

nasi-lemak so-so only.. seafood jus bring RM30 per pax is more than enough.

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

yes.....

the environment there will be bored for whose under 24 years old.

ok....

nb tot today la. rushed home to gear up somemore.

but nvm... still enjoyed a nice little ride myself.

i feel sad 4 you, bro...:angel:

may i know the so-called seafood only rm30

per person can eat like what dish?

prawns, crabs, soup?? or just veg, egg, rice??

i need more info & pls confirm on the location asap.

may i know the so-called seafood only rm30

per person can eat like what dish?

prawns, crabs, soup?? or just veg, egg, rice??

i need more info & pls confirm on the location asap.

Yae... For rm30, definately able to have prawns, chicken, fish. :angel:

I'll definately bring along a calculator on that day itself coz they may not let u know the total value until the bill comes. :thumb:

Better to calculate while ordering, so that we will know the prices beforehand.

About eatery location wise, can always decide on that day upon meeting up with fx110 on that day itself.

Wats everyone budget like on that day? Simple NasiLamak or Seafood?

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Yae... For rm30, definately able to have prawns, chicken, fish. :angel:

I'll definately bring along a calculator on that day itself coz they may not let u know the total value until the bill comes. :thumb:

Better to calculate while ordering, so that we will know the prices beforehand.

About eatery location wise, can always decide on that day upon meeting up with fx110 on that day itself.

Wats everyone budget like on that day? Simple NasiLamak or Seafood?

nasi lemak in spore isnt ex...

i prefer to try seafood.... budget ard rm30 lor, 30 is quite ok liao..

pls do not spend too much time @ gp esso. once location set, we set off, ok?

sad for what sia? got chance to ride is good thing mah :)
ya... good..:thumb: