saw an accident @ bke exit kje this morning...

whenever i saw accident, i'll look for the rider if i saw a bike...

saw a kupzai just now so slow down see where's the rider....

he's lying on the ground with head under mini lorry beside tyre w/o helmet...

i think he's dead...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

nasi lemak in spore isnt ex...

i prefer to try seafood.... budget ard rm30 lor, 30 is quite ok liao..

pls do not spend too much time @ gp esso. once location set, we set off, ok?

ya... good..:thumb:

Okaey... sounds great. We'll pump and leave off together with fx110. :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

saw an accident @ bke exit kje this morning...

whenever i saw accident, i'll look for the rider if i saw a bike...

saw a kupzai just now so slow down see where's the rider....

he's lying on the ground with head under mini lorry beside tyre w/o helmet...

i think he's dead...

These Kupzai think they r champion on the road and got wat they deserve. :)

They always ride faster than me left right without caring.

If in a rush, leave early ...never speed when traffic is heavy coz we can never know wat the drivers infront or at the side of us r doing and thinking.

Am happy whenever selfish ppl got the death they deserve, let more ppl slow down to watch and never repeat such behavior ever again. :thumb:

Erm I really want to noe if e gsx 400 really a big problematic bike...I thought of getting it but i really scare it will burn my pocket leh!Any lao jiao can share?

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消
Erm I really want to noe if e gsx 400 really a big problematic bike...I thought of getting it but i really scare it will burn my pocket leh!Any lao jiao can share?

~~~That one eh. U have to ask Hannatta eh. He got a very Eye-Opener True Story to share. lolx. See the previous post --> 3 to 4 pages ago. :thumb:

If u dun treat the bike as him/she, maybe not that much repair. :cheeky:

very problematic. dont buy, buy rvf better.
~~~That one eh. U have to ask Hannatta eh. He got a very Eye-Opener True Story to share. lolx. See the previous post --> 3 to 4 pages ago. :thumb:

If u dun treat the bike as him/she, maybe not that much repair. :cheeky:

hello, he gonna clear meter this sat...

to show that his $$ is worth servicing "HIM"...:angel:

Money wise!Haha!Actually buy bike see heng suay 1!

Edited by Thoma5
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/5575/mywifeneonlight2.th.jpg è°èƒ½æ˜Žäº† 人éžäºº,è‰éžè‰,æ˜¯åæ˜¯å¥½,梦想颠倒,å¿ƒè¡€æ¥æ½®,云散烟消

Money wise!Haha!Actually buy bike see heng suay 1!
:faint::faint::faint:

~~~i think get a class 2 Bikes better. Dun waste money get 2A Bikes eh. :)

Repair and Maintainence not as Cost Effective as 2B Bikes.

Besides, once u get Class 2 Bike, can keep your 2B bike for transport. :thumb:

i agree. but for me, dont intend to get cls2 liao...:)

U all chao TURTLE ka nin bei lan jiao wei again! :giddy::giddy:

Actually i still dont know where we meeting on Sat, n seafood sounds GREAT!!!!!!

A MI TA BA to the rider, saw 2 accident on PIE just now

1) Van

2) Bike (P plate, Kupzai), sitting on the road... He's fine

Reason, Raining!!! I think

Anyway i FISHTAIL YET AGAIN when emergency brake just now.... y i everytime depress my rear brake so HARD =X

Sianz...

DONT BUY OLD BIKE!!!!!!!

Buy super4, WUN WUN JIAK BEE HOOON :cheers:

KULAI FOR SEAFOOD - MALAYSIA via 2nd Link :)

DATE: 05-June-2010 (Sat Night)

TIME : 2200hrs

PLEASE DO NOT BE LATE

MEET-UP POINT : JURONG BIRD PARK CAR PARK

WHERE TO EAT :

Ji Guan Food Center (for age above 24)

OR

You Ming SeaFood

OR

MeeiShin SeaFood

(we'll confirm @ gp esso within 10mins) gp = gelang patah

THINGS TO NOTE:

1)Bring PassPort

2)Bring Malaysia Touch & Go Card

3)Bring White Card

4)Dun wear Little Little in case Accident

5)Route will be Dark with really Strong wind, if speed and fall into drain we

surely confirm can't see or hear

6)Exit quite a distance away, if speed and miss exit point... good luck to you.

THINGS TO DO

1)Pump Petrol

2)Explore & SightSeeing

3)Supper

4)meet some new friends

Team Players :)

1) ben & wife

2) hugen

3) ryan & GF

4) TheSquid

5) fx110 (meet at GP esso)

6) loranto (ben's friend)

Edited by ben2306
U all chao TURTLE ka nin bei lan jiao wei again! :giddy::giddy:

Actually i still dont know where we meeting on Sat, n seafood sounds GREAT!!!!!!

A MI TA BA to the rider, saw 2 accident on PIE just now

1) Van

2) Bike (P plate, Kupzai), sitting on the road... He's fine

Reason, Raining!!! I think

Anyway i FISHTAIL YET AGAIN when emergency brake just now.... y i everytime depress my rear brake so HARD =X

Sianz...

DONT BUY OLD BIKE!!!!!!!

Buy super4, WUN WUN JIAK BEE HOOON :cheers:

you really leh, got time go FB, no time pop in here...

& what the fu ck is "A MI TA BA"???

maybe becos of your NOSe, you fishtail...

Class 2 bike neber cross into my mind as for 2b bike,i reall cannot tahan e "slowness" so i juz want to get into 2a nia n stop!Currently my first choice is gsx then nex is cbr!So juz want to noe how jia lat is gsx tat can let me tahan!

gsx very jialat, cant run, worthless, lousy handling etc... you should take cbr or rvf...

SIAO EH!!

Y u condom, i mean Condemn Gixxer in Gixxer forum u TRAITOR!!!!

SIAO EH!!

As for ur bike leh?Is tat any huge major problem when u get it?

SIAO EH!!

what i'm saying is true leh...

are you going to follow him to view g4s?? wait he buy 1 like sh it, how?...

some pple think gota spend 2k on g4 not worth it...

or are you going to sell him yours?

in the end its all up to them which to buy....

maybe link below can help you(thoma5)...:thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=97597&highlight=gsxr400+cbr400

Edited by ben2306
nope!!

but in total i spend 2000 in repairing n maintenance!!

bike 1650

repair 2k

Actually not so bad at all...Even repair plus maintenance aso cost less then cbr 400 price(most average at 4k+)!

what i'm saying is true leh...

are you going to follow him to view g4s?? wait he buy 1 like sh it, how?...

some pple think gota spend 2k on g4 not worth it...

or are you going to sell him yours?

in the end its all up to them which to buy....

maybe link below can help you(thoma5)...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...gsxr400+cbr400

But then what i can say kua heng suay nia this kind of thing...Is juz want to come here to how much for e "worst" and see can i tahan!

But most of the time,i see e ppl in this forum talk is around 2k!So I think is still ok for me!:angel:

Edited by Thoma5

wah... go camp then come out for a while a few pages liao... btw this saturday ill let u know when im book u already... ill sms either of u guys... if hugen never clear hsi meter, he blanja all seafood ah..? hahaha... how..? set..?