• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

stuck? as in the key cannot open? or the switch is not connected?

Originally posted by HAWK@Feb 19 2004, 12:27 AM

Well, Key can turn... but the seat can;t be removed....

Got turn clockwise and hard enough not?

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

Originally posted by HAWK@Feb 18 2004, 11:07 PM

Hi, Juz got my "N" model todae... still abit buay steady.. haha.. anyway.. my pillion seat stuck... any method to get it out?

Most probably is the keyhole inside is rusty liao

you just spray WD-40 into the keyhole and wait for a while then u try again ,

by then shld be okay liao

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by weesim44@Feb 18 2004, 08:29 PM

hey vincent,

u got ur gixxer liao.. congrat.. hope u have fun with it!!

for sat outing at changi v, maybe call u if im coming then we can go down together... coz i dunno the pple there...

-weesim-

hey manz, no prob, give me a call and we can go together. but i have a dinner at marina square area so most likely leave abt 10pm+. hope it is ok with u.

Originally posted by weesim44@Feb 17 2004, 11:21 PM

anyone interested in going Kulai over one of the weekend?

can test top speed also...

hey i seriously interested leh. got good food izzit? dun mind testing top speed but need to get use to my bike first. anybody else interested?

Originally posted by :-)@Feb 18 2004, 08:31 PM

WOw suddenly so many posts huh!! like reading story-book like tat!! now also duno wana post wat??? :confused:

But CONGRA. to vincent!! welcome to e grp as always!! i never condame u as juz a honda rider!! :lol:

not so fast. today is the actual wedding day. today drinks on me! haha... if everything goes smoothly, i'll be a happy man in the afternoon! :bouncefire:

but i still a honda rider cos my faithful ta200 is still with me. haha!

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 18 2004, 05:32 PM

Later tonite Madam Wong please sms me what time u guys going.

See if I can get any of my friends to go also.

think i saw u there

u wearing white top....

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Feb 19 2004, 03:28 AM

think i saw u there

u wearing white top....

Wah.... Never come and say "Hi"!!! :mad:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 19 2004, 03:14 AM

hey i seriously interested leh. got good food izzit? dun mind testing top speed but need to get use to my bike first. anybody else interested?

Go riding late at night, practise your e-brake on it, 90 degree junction turns,

U-turns, powerband etc etc before u ride it for transport. That's what I did when I first got my bike and people were staring at a nearby petrol kiosk when I kept going round and round for U-turns. :cheeky:

Don't forget to change the engine oil ASAP also!

why did GSX-R say its the last time riding wif us??? u emigrating??

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 18 2004, 10:27 PM

Enjoy!!!!! IF ... IF lah.. my friends change his mind i'll contact you peepz see where you guys are!!

Hahaha... Too bad you never go.

We had lots of fun!!!

Highlight of the evening was a catfight among some girls who we dun know dancing next to us. One girl jumped onto the other and hair pulling screaming etc followed.... Hellacious had to pull the one girl away. Me also had to pull another girl away. :lovestruck:

G4 to the rescue! :cheeky:

Next thing we know, we had the spot light shining on us, bouncers followed up to

invite those trouble makers out.

Anyway, we kept dancing after that. (That was abt 2.45am liao)

The fight carried on outside till abt 3am. Hellacious saw one of the bosomy girl's top

being pulled down and did a Janet Jackson!!! :giddy:

Along the way back, everyone was road-racing.

G4 Founder did a wheelspin... cool sia....

Anyway, suggest this Sat outing dun try anything funny cos being a weekend....

So everyone must switch to safe mode.....

Next week again!!! :bouncefire:

LOL!!! tat was FUN!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

oh manz! the catfight~!! it's in a mess and i manage to ba poo one girl when i trying to stop her~!:lovestruck: so softttttt....:cheeky: manz,i didn't know G4 riders are such clubbing buddies~! next week again~!! ah kiat...u have ur supper...we have small soft bao as supper...hahahahaha...u should see the catfight...tua neh bu ah~!~!

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 19 2004, 04:26 AM

LOL!!! tat was FUN!

Ugly side of nightlife.

Girl look so pretty and bosomy....

Dunno why would get involve into a fight.

Then every one just stare and watch the fight.

Lucky we kapoy and pulled the girls (4 girls) apart if not, the whole bar

would be staring at 4 naked lady...

They must hate us!!!

Gsx-R aka ivan...u wanna sell away ur gixxer liao huh? wah...so fast leave us liao~ cannot tahan the bike or any special reasons?:giddy:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 19 2004, 04:31 AM

Ugly side of nightlife.

Girl look so pretty and bosomy....

Dunno why would get involve into a fight.

Then every one just stare and watch the fight.

Lucky we kapoy and pulled the girls (4 girls) apart if not, the whole bar

would be staring at 4 naked lady...

They must hate us!!!

ktkt...if we never stop them...we would be able to baaaaaa pooooooooo.......hahahahaha....anyway...fight must stop wan...if not...both party will get injuried...altho i dunno them...if guy fight...i kick them while trying to stop them....hahahaha....(kidding):cheeky:

Guest ][ellacious

at first,it was not sooo happening.....so many guys all around us :sian:

Then ard 2 like that, most of the guys left the podium and the babes came rolling

in!!:cheer: :cheer: .......Then after awhile this cute babe was infront of me

squeezing with me for some space to dance(of course i was obliging,hehe)Then

abt 10 mins later...all hell breaks loose!!!!Catfight!!!!Soooo many babes, soooo

little time...The gal in front of me also wanted to jump into the fight

BUT...hehehe...i stop her :nono: Telling her not to fight!!Machiam like

Bouncer :sweat: hahaha,in the end the gals were outside the club fighting

away....,haiz tonight see too many evil things liaoz :sweat:

Juz reached home..phew..yah..today okie lah...but b4 2am is a damn!Sianz.lol.squeeze like sardine man. :giddy: kana step but a gal who wear high heel.damn it.should pull her hair lol(like the catfight)...

haha durin at the carpark headin to s11.ktkt do a loud back fire on Ben..lol..

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Feb 18 2004, 08:47 PM

I was planning that IF you are willing to fetch my friend, then we'll meet at central or west. Then after you've send her home, we'll proceed to other destination .....

i'm most willing to send ur fren home but i will stil be at e central area at 11 plus leh.. :sorry:

scare by e time i go back west n return will be 12 plus liao..

where u goin plan to go after tat??

whole nite touring?? :giddy:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 19 2004, 05:32 AM

Juz reached home..phew..yah..today okie lah...but b4 2am is a damn!Sianz.lol.squeeze like sardine man. :giddy: kana step but a gal who wear high heel.damn it.should pull her hair lol(like the catfight)...

haha durin at the carpark headin to s11.ktkt do a loud back fire on Ben..lol..

u guys r happening hor!!! :sweat:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg