• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

WEST AREA...

interested then i sms you the place...

not convenient to post here...

DARKDRAGON, interested? sms me...

cannot confirm wif u leh.u wat time wash?coz i might and might nt b able to make it.my fren bdae party scare i slpt till too late

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

like that see how lah. if i fri never wash, maybe sat sms you.

if no sms means cancel...

~~~ hmm. I think meeting up for dinner much better. Then after we'll think of washing bike if there's time. Fx110 lives near me and he's pretty on without many many reasons... u set the date and time, and i'll ask him out. :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Racer dun onself ride to Gudang. Onself ride all the way there... Race hard and if Bike didn't break down or accident... Ride back to Singapore again. o_O

haha... why so quiet suddenly..? usually if i come out check sure 2 pages gone... haha... next week 27th i going pasir gudang... if u all wanna go let me know...

think everybody busy....

let me know when's the next 1 after this. i might be interested.o_O

coming 1 cant join you, still dont have gloves + its my wife's offday...

like that see how lah. if i fri never wash, maybe sat sms you.

if no sms means cancel...

roger

think everybody busy....

let me know when's the next 1 after this. i might be interested.o_O

coming 1 cant join you, still dont have gloves + its my wife's offday...

lol bad boy haha

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Thanks FX & Ryan for the help.. Ahaha. Nyway I change my batt & rectifier already.

Now bike back to usual - POWER...

SO this Saturday Muar? I ok.. Morning?

After that I go melaka. Last week tak jadi since bike acting up.

Thanks FX & Ryan for the help.. Ahaha. Nyway I change my batt & rectifier already.

small things for the help :cheeky:

bro your rectifier still available ? :cheeky:

~~~lolx. No worries... U are worth helping. :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...