wow, rich army boy...

hahahaha, i very shy boy leh...:angel:

we'll see how lah... 1 day we'll meet.

lol where gt rich.everytime borrow frm parents haven pay back leh.and rebuilt my bike also mah.but seriously i spend quite an amount on my bike rebuilding it le.think all have been change except for fairing and paintwork which i dn care.any others shld have been done,after changing the harness the bike feels diff.more responsive also

Doing in SIngapore at Hua Chin. Already there in the shop waiting for me since i reserved last Sunday. The boss gave me see the Invoice for the Wire Hardness which was airflown and also the package (made in Japan)... He bought it at SGD 278 something after GST. So selling me cum installation at SGD 330.:)

wah seems like u paying at a higher price than me.anyway all done is done so enjoy ur ride after u change

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

haha, i listen 1st...:angel:

bro, to you is nothing...

how your bike?? sold??

got some offers by lowballers. shrugs

oh! not forgetting that guy who pulled out my seat! hahahahaha

the leather also a bit old and loose liao but that guy damn power

this 1 a bit loose hor? *pull pull PIAK*

-_-"

-_-"

lol then u shld ask him pay mah.once broken consider sold lol

-_-"

got pple low ball until ask for $1k discount or not?...lol..i kana that time! :cry:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

-_-"

ya, seat leather torn, bike considered SOLD!!:angel:
Doing in SIngapore at Hua Chin. Already there in the shop waiting for me since i reserved last Sunday. The boss gave me see the Invoice for the Wire Hardness which was airflown and also the package (made in Japan)... He bought it at SGD 278 something after GST. So selling me cum installation at SGD 330.:)
do you always go there? cos i went there 2times, dont really like the feel, (like any time get chopped...):(

lol where gt rich.everytime borrow frm parents haven pay back leh.and rebuilt my bike also mah.but seriously i spend quite an amount on my bike rebuilding it le.think all have been change except for fairing and paintwork which i dn care.any others shld have been done,after changing the harness the bike feels diff.more responsive also

wah seems like u paying at a higher price than me.anyway all done is done so enjoy ur ride after u change

you like that 1 lah. always quiet x2 go do up bike...
hihi....every 1.........................

hi ben , how r u ? long time no see......................

i'm poor...:sian:

looking for gloves...

how much you pay for that spec 1??

guys, i'm looking for gloves for wearing everyday. what type is good?

if those soft x2 type, i think no point as only protect your hands from sun tan!!

how about those hard shell outside 1? are those for track use only?

i know some of you guys here got wear gloves, so pls dont be secret x2 leh.

if those soft x2 type, i think no point as only protect your hands from sun tan!!

alphinestar!

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

hihi....every 1.........................

hi ben , how r u ? long time no see......................

yo eric

do you always go there? cos i went there 2times, dont really like the feel, (like any time get chopped...):(

you like that 1 lah. always quiet x2 go do up bike...

lol wat quiet quiet sia,tis kind of thing spoil no need to tell everyone mah.jus go do ownself lor.beside our timing also diff very hard to ask u go with me mah lol.u also won't go all the way to khaki bukit to see wat i do wat lol.but seriously speaking our bikes are old,need to maintain or replace alot of things if wan to ride for more than a yr or 2 and tats wat i m doing lor.wait till ord then find job save up for a bigger bike lor or car jus like u lor

i think no need to buy those hard shell knuckle protection wan lah.tat one for track and very uncomfort for everyday use.i will recommend u go find helmet boys thread they have some gloves which i think more for daily use but not hard shell kind.they have some with a small little rubber olike protection at ur fingers joint will be gd enuff.and also cheap compare to those hard ones.mayb one day if meet i bring one hard shell no brand de let u wear one time and ride,u will knw wat i mean

alphinestar!

wah tats ex lor

hmm...or if u don't mind...go to PMO section..got one guy selling FOX racing bomber gloves for $40...got knuckle protection..that is if u don't mind wearing a dirtbike kind of gloves while riding a sports bike :cheeky:

otherwise the alpinstars one seems good also..$65

for ur reference: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=283720&page=2

Slow rider lives longer

ya, seat leather torn, bike considered SOLD!!:angel:

u all damn bad.

aiya his the one who reserved my bike, say monday xfer then sunday cancel 1 lor

nvm la. repair 1 seat how much nia

just take it as lesson lor

i'm poor...:sian:

looking for gloves...

how much you pay for that spec 1??

u 1 gloves,come see me la,i got cheat x2 ok x2 with hard shell de...

3.2k 4 my spec 1,but not with all the outlook thing la...

yo eric

lol wat quiet quiet sia,tis kind of thing spoil no need to tell everyone mah.jus go do ownself lor.beside our timing also diff very hard to ask u go with me mah lol.u also won't go all the way to khaki bukit to see wat i do wat lol.but seriously speaking our bikes are old,need to maintain or replace alot of things if wan to ride for more than a yr or 2 and tats wat i m doing lor.wait till ord then find job save up for a bigger bike lor or car jus like u lor

i think no need to buy those hard shell knuckle protection wan lah.tat one for track and very uncomfort for everyday use.i will recommend u go find helmet boys thread they have some gloves which i think more for daily use but not hard shell kind.they have some with a small little rubber olike protection at ur fingers joint will be gd enuff.and also cheap compare to those hard ones.mayb one day if meet i bring one hard shell no brand de let u wear one time and ride,u will knw wat i mean

wah tats ex lor

lend me a no brand use then compare with branded 1...:faint:

u all damn bad.

aiya his the one who reserved my bike, say monday xfer then sunday cancel 1 lor

nvm la. repair 1 seat how much nia

just take it as lesson lor

hahaha...:angel: good luck.
hmm...or if u don't mind...go to PMO section..got one guy selling FOX racing bomber gloves for $40...got knuckle protection..that is if u don't mind wearing a dirtbike kind of gloves while riding a sports bike :cheeky:

otherwise the alpinstars one seems good also..$65

for ur reference: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=283720&page=2

some look so tight fit... like condoms sia!! haha.

u 1 gloves,come see me la,i got cheat x2 ok x2 with hard shell de...

3.2k 4 my spec 1,but not with all the outlook thing la...

coe finishing soon, rite? Edited by ben2306
lend me a no brand use then compare with branded 1...:faint:

hahaha...:angel: good luck.

lol i nt rich mah buy 1 no brand de also can wat.anyway its the same lah u wear le will feel weird with the hard shell

my FC update:

180km - 13L (past)

188km - 11L(1st tank after rebuilt carbs)

will double confirm on 2nd tank.

well tats quite a diff.congrats

my FC update:

180km - 13L (past)

188km - 11L(1st tank after rebuilt carbs)

will double confirm on 2nd tank.

some look so tight fit... like condoms sia!! haha.

coe finishing soon, rite?

money well spent :thumb: u'll eventually save more money down the road...hahaha..same as condom ma..close fit got more feel and won't drop out...too bad they don't have okamoto one..else even better right :angel:

Slow rider lives longer

money well spent :thumb: u'll eventually save more money down the road...hahaha..same as condom ma..close fit got more feel and won't drop out...too bad they don't have okamoto one..else even better right :angel:
okamoto??? lmao... i will prefer durex...:angel:
what are your guys' FC? per litre.

okamoto??? lmao... i will prefer durex...:angel:

mine used to be around 16km/litre...we are riders...we must show our support to moto :cheers:

Slow rider lives longer

wa, if mine is 18km/L, its better than yours liao... erm..

haha...isn't that good??...its fuel saving now!!..mine used to be around 230km hit reserve

Slow rider lives longer

haha...isn't that good??...its fuel saving now!!..mine used to be around 230km hit reserve
16km/L, 13L should be only 208km mah. correct me if i'm wrong. isnt our tank 13L + 3L(reserve)??