u ok a nt?luckily u nvr smoke when ur bike spill petrol.careful
i've seen on tv people tried to throw the cigg into petrol on the ground many x2 times but it never light up any fire. to prove actually in movie its only acting... anyway, damn suay..

aiyo. be more careful la u

u ok most impt. bike can repair

all i can say its i'm damn suay...

ah boy lo... thats the best... i always go there for bubble... my house too many people itchy finger with my bike... always take my mirrors and spoil my bubble...
he left 2 red color... i bought 1... now i'm using sp mirror, angle not that good...

any of you got left mirror to spare, pm me!!!

Edited by ben2306
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

changed my fork oil seal & dust seal for $50 @ planet on sat...

that mech sound pro, now just gotta see whether he really fixed the problem..

i think it leaks previously becos the seal was forced in wrongly & damaged...

this guy did a different pattern to fix everything infront of me w/o forcing in the seal..

so good luck to me..

i've seen on tv people tried to throw the cigg into petrol on the ground many x2 times but it never light up any fire. to prove actually in movie its only acting... anyway, damn suay..

lol dn try lah.go temple pray lor.nwadays 7th month alot of things happen.saw so many accidents on the rd

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

PUI x3!!! omitufo...

no lah,nt trying to say anything lah.i mean go temple pray pray for safety mah,still its 7th mnth alot of unlucky things happen often.i also gt go pray pray for health,safety and money lol

I will have to change my statement...

IT'S ALIVE! I am so happy right now, that i can't really describe it. Have been strugling with this bike for half a years, and know it starts and stays in low rpms.

After i wrote the message before, i took out the plugs because i thaugt that it might be drowned. After an hour i put them back in.. Didn't start (i only pushed the switch a few seconds to avoid drowning it), switched cables between the spools, didn't start, switched back, 1-2-Wrooom!

It seemed to be the damned floats. Thanks for the help mate:thumb: I will write back when i have tried to give it a little gas, but for know it is running good!

/Anders

Damn'it. I'm back again. Once again, the bike isn't working. After the last answer i couldn't get it working perfectly, seemed to have a little problem with overfloating. So i ordered some new o-rings for the carburator, put them in, and now i can't get it started at all. I really don't know what the next step is, i think that i have got it all covered. The weird is that i haven't really changed anything since i got it started last time:s

/Anders

Damn'it. I'm back again. Once again, the bike isn't working. After the last answer i couldn't get it working perfectly, seemed to have a little problem with overfloating. So i ordered some new o-rings for the carburator, put them in, and now i can't get it started at all. I really don't know what the next step is, i think that i have got it all covered. The weird is that i haven't really changed anything since i got it started last time:s

/Anders

Have you send to Guang Hoe and let them check it out?

Life is good.

~yawn. Goodnight all. Now werking in Pasir Labar Camp.. Reali tired coz many thinsg to learn. :dozed:

no wonder i saw u ride pass at plc guard house last week

bro, so loooooong never see you in this thread liao. what bike you riding now?

Hehehe switch to cbr1000rr.

Seriously, I think most of the bike doesn't know how to correct identify the gsxr400 problem. After hopping around workshop to workshop, I only trust guan hoe's service. More ex but at least you don't need to go again and again just to troubleshoot.

Life is good.

wah ben you spray paint your bike how much? like swee only.

Fail early to succeed sooner

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

Wave(FY7892T)Feb'09~Oct'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

S4Spec2(FX3721K)Nov'10~Oct'11

FZ1N(FBC149R)Oct'11~Oct'12

DR200(FBE2751C)Oct'12~May'13

R1(FBH6404M)Sep'15~Dec'15

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

Dear Rider Bros...

Sian.. Problem after another, REALLY **** TUP!!!!

Life of a biker on a old bike =(

****ING TULAN =(

Anyway do you know is the speedometer fixable?

Where to fix it?

N how much it cost?

SIBEI SIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Dear Rider Bros...

Sian.. Problem after another, REALLY **** TUP!!!!

Life of a biker on a old bike =(

****ING TULAN =(

Anyway do you know is the speedometer fixable?

Where to fix it?

N how much it cost?

SIBEI SIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

if no money normally ppl go scrapyard find 2nd hand de.brand new stock de i nt sure.but for aftermarket digital de i have seen one around 300 like tat

Bro thanks! U mean cannot fix??? :cry:

what's wrong with your speedo? dont tell me you try top till the needle shot out eh...

i have no idea... maybe i ride until 360km/hr and the needle turn one round n twisted the mechanics inside! **** u la... hahaaaa

ADVISE PEOPLE!!!!!!

WHy so many problem =C

Hahaaa.... Its not moving... the needle and mileage meter both not moving! i suspect is wiring loose

+ ANOTHER PROBLEM!!! JUST HAPPENED!!

Knn my head light, the plug, MELTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why so many problem... cant it just give me a few months of problem free riding????? #$%^&*(*&^%$%^&*