Hello

My name is Joe a new member from Thailand.

Nice to meet friends.

Singapore also has a gsxr 400 people riding together on a lot Q.

In Thailand is very low.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Hello

Nice to meet friends.

In Thailand is very low.

Hello

Nice to meet friends.

In Thailand is very low.

Welcome!

The gixxer4 is starting to be fewer in numbers as its getting harder to get spare parts.

Anyone going to renew coe when it expires in the next few years?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

so hw is ur bike?? no more faulty plugs already?
new plugs sure no faulty. i still feel its running too rich. next month go find your E.Motor mech to service carbs.

lol ok hows the torque? better??

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

lol ok hows the torque? better??
when @ higher rpm, sound is sharper. i dont know how to explain la.

is it ok for me to ride @ 7-8k rpm on the road? cos when below 5k, sound sluggish... lolx.

tuning sala liao.. too rich already... better go retune.. later ur plug spoil again...

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

tuning sala liao.. too rich already... better go retune.. later ur plug spoil again...
who to look for when i go ex.motor? do they service carbs on sat?

hi i'm a new gsxr400 rider... got my bike from my uncle and wat i can say is that the breast is reali cool... it's a old bike but it packs wif lot of punch... the good ting is my uncle seldom rides it ... lots of torching up to b done on the body as the paints is veri old...

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

hi again like to ask... any1 can tel me where can i find the lion head and bubble.... cos mine has some cracks on it and the bubble is veri yellow...

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

hi again like to ask... any1 can tel me where can i find the lion head and bubble.... cos mine has some cracks on it and the bubble is veri yellow...
lol, lion head... you can try lab for the bubble. last time i got from him, left only red color. otherwise, go ks motor. its just opp regina. before you go, call them to check got stock or not. tel: 62949316. they are suzuki dealer.

your lion head is not easy to find. even if find also diff color from your paintwork, unless you intend to respray. if respray, they can touch up back your lion head 1. lolx.

enjoy the beast...

fyi, suzuki dealer sell only original, which means not cheap. unless, you need original then buy from them. i got my mirrors @ $100 a set from them. went lab, they sell cbr type, like abit longer, only $30...

ya.. but must go early... look for that uncle who sit on the counter playing poker games.. LOL! he every day play not sian one.

hi.. question... how much is it to get my whole bike to be re-print

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

ya.. but must go early... look for that uncle who sit on the counter playing poker games.. LOL! he every day play not sian one.

hi.. question... how much is it to get my whole bike to be re-print

should cost you around $500. depends on color & design.

adnoh : how are u man..? hows the beast..? when are we all gathering..?

genjin : i got a guy who does paint work in jb own business does helmet car bikes and even those bridal design all handdrawn... cheap too...

benbenben : BEN..! long time no see..! meet up coffee someday leh... hows your bike car and everything..? hows eric too..?

genjin : i got a guy who does paint work in jb own business does helmet car bikes and even those bridal design all handdrawn... cheap too...

benbenben : BEN..! long time no see..! meet up coffee someday leh... hows your bike car and everything..? hows eric too..?

bike always let me down every now & then... meet up is not easy leh, all dont know go where liao... my wife will be oversea next month for a week. maybe i'll pick a day & we meet up!!! your hp no changed anot? if never, i'll sms you. think hugen should be back sooooon.

hahaha good!! the beast is scary at times.. started wheeling with it already wahahhaha

bike always let me down every now & then... meet up is not easy leh, all dont know go where liao... my wife will be oversea next month for a week. maybe i'll pick a day & we meet up!!! your hp no changed anot? if never, i'll sms you. think hugen should be back sooooon.

hahaha good!! the beast is scary at times.. started wheeling with it already wahahhaha

ben - whats wrong with the bike..? maybe i can help...

adnoh - aiyo... if started already menas u got used to the bike liao la... haha... engine all ok..? but if u keep wheeling wont you spoil your front fork..? haha... btw im heading to pasir gudang this sunday morning anyone wanna come..? going through 2nd link all the way full blast...

ben - whats wrong with the bike..? maybe i can help...

adnoh - aiyo... if started already menas u got used to the bike liao la... haha... engine all ok..? but if u keep wheeling wont you spoil your front fork..? haha... btw im heading to pasir gudang this sunday morning anyone wanna come..? going through 2nd link all the way full blast...

LOL already started to leak bit by bit.. changing seal soon.. sunday!? RACE DAY!?

brs race on sunday morning ah... thats y i wonder y u always wheelie never leak one... mine every 3 months must change because i play with the fork too much... hahaha... btw lets try to tops speed that beast la... i wanna see how fast it can go...

Hi , I'm getting a gsxr400 , wad should I look out for so as not to be conned

i would say it really depends on how u determine being conned...if the owner selling darn cheap..most prob bike got major problem so if u get a faulty bike..its kinda expected..if the owner selling damn expensive...do a thorough check to see if there's any fault so as not to be conned

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer