Hi Bros, I'm Selling my Yoshimura down pipe for Suzuki GSX-R400 (G4).

Reason for selling, i sold off my bike already. therefore now i'm selling off this pipe.

The pipe is a carbon fibre pipe. for the sound wise, it is very loud.

I'm selling the price at $350. Any Riders interested can Text me @ 98633369/92325757

Delievery and installation of the pipe will provided if needed.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

no, i dunno how to adjust.can advise?
the knob is @ the center of the 2 inner bottom carbs. adjust from right side, brake side, easier. you used to ride sp, right? the knob is the same. which direction, i forget liao. you just try it out.

hai all g4 riders...

next week may be i go to s'pore...

can advice me where can i find part,

windshield, klac cable,air filter and relay starter assy, +++

how much aaaa $$$$,

hard to find it at K.L....

my g4 in good condition... he he he...can go 200km/h and more...

but i quite slow now....

next 2 week may be go to songkhla,thai with my g4....

hope everything in a good condition.....

hai all g4 riders...

next week may be i go to s'pore...

can advice me where can i find part,

windshield, klac cable,air filter and relay starter assy, +++

how much aaaa $$$$,

hard to find it at K.L....

my g4 in good condition... he he he...can go 200km/h and more...

but i quite slow now....

next 2 week may be go to songkhla,thai with my g4....

hope everything in a good condition.....

try ks motor but they only open during office hours. 62949316, call to check whether they have what you want or not & price 1st. address, just get from them, its along jalan besar. they are suzuki distributor. if they dont have wind shield, pm me. maybe i can find other shop for you. good luck! anything, pm me, maybe i can help.
Hi Ben2306....

Best recommended mech and shop for G4 is @ KS motor??

KS motor is just a distributor for suzuki selling original parts, not workshop. actually there's a few in spore. guan hoe is an autorised workshop for suzuki. if you want to change new major parts, can try there cos some parts they give warranty. look for the boss.

ben, bring your bike to Mah Kecik... its before bike tech... that uncle is very good... he riding bandit so he know this engine... secondly dont use expensive plugs the cheaper the better... too much spark might make a hole in your piston... old bike ma... and also for wheelie man, haha... i saw your engine... its the piston cannot tahan the high rev... old bike ma... =) but your block and others was in good condition... if i knew u selling i would buy from you... hahaha... ben, try this 2 mechs, 1 is Ah Lai, its opposite AhBoy workshop but behind it... hahaha... he also good... he and Mah Kecik is good... trust me... tested... but i would recommend the one near Bike Tech, go morning at 10am, he will do a good job and price wise, reasonable unless you change alot of parts... i think your carb problem ah but not sure what... but confirm running too too too rich already... ride safe u guys... =)

this is the first time i pillion some one. 50kg only . zzz my kan tong like super soft. the whole jounety the pillion like shakingup and down sia. zzz felt dangerous when i went 100++ kmph. how much is a stock kantong . ?

maybe you can call ks motor for a quote, then go planet ask chong to check price again for you. see which is cheaper but dont let him know la. ks motor is only selling so price is w/o labour. maybe you can check with planet whether they have any 2nd hand or not? i think he's a more honest boss. or maybe you can go guan hoe, suzuki workshop. check with them price. boss also friendly.

dont waste money... g4 shocks some can be rebuild and its good and cheap... or if u really want just change spring... dont need to buy a 2nd hand, bnecause you wont know how long it will last, happen to me... lasted 2 months...

You would be wrong. The g4 shocks that dont have the remote compression reservoir, like my K model, cannot be rebuilt.

You may want a cbr4 babyblade shock, and fabricate a shorter pair of dogbones.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

You would be wrong. The g4 shocks that dont have the remote compression reservoir, like my K model, cannot be rebuilt.

You may want a cbr4 babyblade shock, and fabricate a shorter pair of dogbones.

ya, i agree. if not wrong, without the reservoir type is unable to rebuild. but amir, which workshop do rebuild for shocks? i came across a thread in forum about rebuild shocks but forget which shop already. you know?

guys, i'm ordering the o-ring kit for the carbs, 20 viton o-rings from uk, to change all the o-rings inside. cost around s$23.

is it cheaper or more expensive compare to spore?

btw, any of you interested?

thanks thanks all for your opinions.

amir , how you define "lasted 2 months"? after 2 months soft again or spoil or?

and estimated how much is the spring alone? got any particular brand to look out for? or must buy stock spring?

sorry im noob to g4 lol

hi guys... wanna ask where can i get a K&N air filter for my g4

i asked my bike shop. ( average bike shop )

they offered me BMC only. and still say have to order and wait for 2 weeks

hi guys... wanna ask where can i get a K&N air filter for my g4
k&n dont have filter for g4. if not wrong, must mod yourself.

i asked my bike shop. ( average bike shop )

they offered me BMC only. and still say have to order and wait for 2 weeks

is it? whats the price & can it be rewasheable like k&n?

i dunno if rewashable anot. but he said 100plus. because i was merely asking din really remember the details. i will ask on my next trip.

i asked my shop about the kantong. zzz. they told me new one 900 like tt . if rebuilt they will take out my kantong and send it for rebuilt. the mech said they will replace all the oil seals. ( mine is leaking . everytime i park bike , the next day will see a few drop of black oil on the carpark floor dripped from the kantong. ) they all also replace the hydrolic thingy and pump gas to pressurized the kantong . the whole rebuilt will cost from 250 - 280$ (OMG WHOLE IN A POCKET) and will take 3 days to a week . most importantly. the lifespan of the rebuilt kantong is measured by the current condition of your kantong . if its bad , itll last a while only . no guarantee.

im in a delima. what should i do?

people out there please enlighten me. bike left 3 yrs COE only lol.

i asked my shop about the kantong. zzz. they told me new one 900 like tt . if rebuilt they will take out my kantong and send it for rebuilt. the mech said they will replace all the oil seals. ( mine is leaking . everytime i park bike , the next day will see a few drop of black oil on the carpark floor dripped from the kantong. ) they all also replace the hydrolic thingy and pump gas to pressurized the kantong . the whole rebuilt will cost from 250 - 280$ (OMG WHOLE IN A POCKET) and will take 3 days to a week . most importantly. the lifespan of the rebuilt kantong is measured by the current condition of your kantong . if its bad , itll last a while only . no guarantee.

im in a delima. what should i do?

people out there please enlighten me. bike left 3 yrs COE only lol.

why not check with ah chong from planet motor to see if he has 2nd hand parts?

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

there is k&n for g4...check out SU-7592 from k&n...i've also attached the link here

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

must go down to check? or jus ring him up & ask? if can ring pls give me his contact lol

i think u can try calling him up..the number is 67474747

Slow rider lives longer

hai...

i want to find disk (L & R) for my g4....

where can i find it...

or someone want to sell it....

tq