Originally posted by Marlboro@Feb 26 2004, 05:35 PM

i know its effort but still,ur website is really damn boring...

wat u could do is maybe list out the different models there are in gsxr400..

thier characteristics....thier maintenance......other mods to bring out the little monster in gsxr400

whatever

vroooooooooooom

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

thier characteristics....thier maintenance......other mods to bring out the little monster in gsxr400

Nvm lah tian hao ...

He dun aappreciate ... but we DO appreciate ur hard work!!

Keep it up!!!!!! :thumb:

Dun care such a lame ass....

It's a good advise but you dun need say till as if the webby is so bad ....

It's a person's hardwork after all ....

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 26 2004, 05:58 PM

mahjong tonight? :cheer:

haha, let settle down one day and play majong, today i wont be free, friday i will bring my bike for VICOM, how abt fri night?

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 26 2004, 05:57 PM

Nvm lah tian hao ...

He dun aappreciate ... but we DO appreciate ur hard work!!

Keep it up!!!!!! :thumb:

Dun care such a lame ass....

thanks you thanks!! feel so touch until wanna :cry:

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 26 2004, 06:00 PM

Sure sure ... np ... anytime will do ...

So i'll gather all the mahjong kar kis then!

ok friday night, play where??

vroooooooooooom

Im bac..the preachin is a damn+bor. :sleep:

yah jean....one my bro name dante(patrick)also my campmate.

btw..tonite i might b goin..but depend how many ppl go loh.lolx

:cheeky: coz thought of go JB tonite..my meter 250liao..gtg pum,p asap.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 26 2004, 06:02 PM

Im bac..the preachin is a damn+bor. :sleep:

yah jean....one my bro name dante(patrick)also my campmate.

btw..tonite i might b goin..but depend how many ppl go loh.lolx

:cheeky: coz thought of go JB tonite..my meter 250liao..gtg pum,p asap.

ice me too, i need to pump!!!!! we go in late at night?

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 26 2004, 06:03 PM

Hmmmm, We'll see the majorities. ... See where they all stays ... then we'll see where we should play

ok you jio some girl to play with me leh. haha, need some girls voice in my ear, :thumb:

vroooooooooooom

Yah Marlboro,our bro websit might b bor for u coz u nv experience our outing.join us nxtime lah :smile:

he is still workin hard on it.i feel veri satisfied loh.

Jean ar majong ka kee?tomoro loh.after we fix our bike.might b around 12am bah.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 26 2004, 06:06 PM

Yah Marlboro,our bro websit might b bor for u coz u nv experience our outing.join us nxtime lah :smile:

he is still workin hard on it.i feel veri satisfied loh.

Jean ar majong ka kee?tomoro loh.after we fix our bike.might b around 12am bah.

Tml ... that's after midnight ... i thought of have a early mahjong session ... after dinner ... If after midnight ... then that's very late liao .. the next day some needs to report back to work ....

Marlboro, sounds like u got a class 2 bike eh? dun have to be so stuck up,rite? we dun use our bikes to race...alrite? dun come in here and one lame a******~ can't think of proper words? juz shut up

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .