Originally posted by ichiro@Mar 5 2004, 04:22 AM

who at the door?

Kevin's at the door....Reached home liaoz~ :cheer:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

yeah... :cheer: everybody reached home liao ba...

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 5 2004, 04:24 AM

yeah... :cheer: everybody reached home liao ba...

yeah all reach home safely! that the most impt thing

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 5 2004, 02:06 AM

anyone wanna go guan hoe tomolo ?

i going tomolo morning

this evening i went at 5pm+ but never open...dunno why????????:confused: ::cheeky:

They close at 5pm... Open at 9am.

Go early at 9am if you wanna get your bike done.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 5 2004, 01:33 AM

haven't been check the thread... a veri interesting outing... organise again leh!!! :bouncefire:

Tonight I'll be going 2nd link. Dunno what time though.

SMS you tonight to see whether u wanna go.

The rest all not going in tonight though. :weep:

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 5 2004, 03:20 AM

Juz got hm....i hate carrying drunk ppl...guys the rest are still out....

Wah... Ppl bike "toh" call bike towing services. Ppl "toh" they call you for service! :thumb:

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 5 2004, 04:14 AM

eh... not going bkmx ar?? :confused:

Drop by them in the morning and later in the noon after Malacca. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 5 2004, 05:45 AM

They close at 5pm... Open at 9am.

Go early at 9am if you wanna get your bike done.

oic..........

wah so early close huh???????

business too good liao izzit

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 5 2004, 08:16 AM

oic..........

wah so early close huh???????

business too good liao izzit

they earn little from repairs and servicing... their main source of income doesn't come from servicing and repairs... thus they always close on time at 5... sat close at 1... the apprentice there's not very good... i would advice to only allow the old man to touch ur bike only...

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 5 2004, 03:39 AM

opps i kind of read wrongly...anyway that is my view abt steel cables n banjo nuts...to kw if alum or steel use a metal object and hit the nuts...metallic sound is steel...abit of a hollow sound is alu....

Now there is some thing more direct n to the point.......... Thanz bro.......

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 5 2004, 03:44 AM

talking abt tech talk ....i am not riding a gsx...juz a fren...have ur all heard of cdi booster?i am looking for smthing to make a power cruve to start earlier...would a cdi booster help??or is it onli for small cc bikes with weak cdi's?

cdi booster? hmmmm.....haben heard anything gd abt such stuff........tink u can consult il4, he might be able to tell you some things about it......

i did manage to get my hands on one and tried... but it's a CDI advancer... by how many degrees i also dunno... thus it's quite hard to leech results from it... basically it's not a plug and play unit... if more power is needed, i would suggest starting from the carbs...

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 4 2004, 09:16 PM

things tat make u go hmmMMMmmmMMMmm(c+c music factory).........

ohHHhhhHH...so it seem u all don wanna know about models of gsxr400....

ok then....maybe ignorance is a bliss,then.....

eh?i can post again in the thread,the banned is lifted...so it seem that ur report to the mod was UNFAIR!

or maybe i am sharing info(without u all realising) which was a CRIME to this thread.....

or maybe i hav connections??.......

or maybe JUST PLAIN LUCKY!!

mr superman yeo's....how u gonna kick my ass?hmmm....(now now,who's insulting here)

gixxerbabe.......so it seem tat anything goes if its under the sun ah...typical!

il4....................i wanna know ur tech talk..if they refuse to listen,so be it,maybe coz they believe gsxr400 can be problem free for eternity just like ur zxr400!

Marlboro.. People have said that u posess a wealth of knowledge on gixxer4. We have no reason to doubt your expertise. mAybe it would prove beneficial indeed to these fellow Gixxer4 riders that your ban has been lifted and that u'r allowed to resume postings.

However, this does not warrant u the rights to get cocky and start sending sarcastic remarks against those whom u think has held different views from you. This action does not make u seem "Victorious" in any manner. It only reinforces our current perception of you being childish

Before u started typing those unconstructive comments, didnt u pause to wonder why would there be so many people against u? The group of us, We neither know nor understand one another very well or long enough at all but we'r still able to get along very buddily and its just you that most of us have remarks about.

Havent u ever considered that Maybe the problem may be due to your character?? Im hoping that u would consider reflecting on this and thereafter, tone down your level of sarcasm. That would be a good way for u to start anew in this thread. If you think that we have wrongly percieved u as the person that u'r not, we hold gatherings frequently so maybe u could spare some time to join us once in a while to exchange views and pointers.

Give us a chance to know u, prove us wrong.

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 5 2004, 05:55 AM

Drop by them in the morning and later in the noon after Malacca. :cheeky:

wah... u power leh... good luck to you riding up to malacca... i sit car few hours cannot tahan liao.. bike lagi jia lat i think... if i successfully sold my bike on sat, might need you to bring me to bkmx leh... but after that how i go home ar? hahaha... :cheeky:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 5 2004, 05:51 AM

Tonight I'll be going 2nd link. Dunno what time though.

SMS you tonight to see whether u wanna go.

The rest all not going in tonight though. :weep:

sat going msia liao mah... fri still go in ar?? but 2nd link is indeed a better place to ride.... kekeke... very minimal traffic... highway all the way...

Originally posted by il4@Mar 5 2004, 12:30 PM

kaoz, u damn eng

*slaps* duckie... i'm going to bathe then to work liao... byee!!

Ya. I normally see him take out tank, fairing and simple stuffs only. And I feel he a bit dao also. But let Mr Han do also gd la, much more trust in him.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!