Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 11 2004, 03:48 PM

Fark you malrboro, what's the matter with you?

Going around insulting peepz, disturbing them ... are you nut?

so,i sense someone's angry...

listen to headless( or brainless with ever go first)...ignore me..

remember,its not only u who can insult people,coz wat i remember someone is spreading bad news about me in garage sales section about some cbr hurricane thread...no grudges,just wanna see how long can u last spreading the news....

speed thrills smoking kills

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by No_regret@Mar 11 2004, 03:52 PM

Mei nu, cool down, dont let ppl spoil ur mood.

Marlboro,u want u come out talk....dun talk so much sh|t here.

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by No_regret@Mar 11 2004, 03:50 PM

R u jealous of ppl having a chauffeur round the clock?

nope..jealous,impossible,how can i?u seen the pic already?

it just tat some guys are born to be slave to gals...

raiN finally stop~!! going amk auto point! whose jOining?lolz.

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 11 2004, 03:56 PM

are we going out for a date?

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 11 2004, 03:56 PM

Bro, u got see wrongly not? I not Marboro leh, i not here to find trouble 1. How come quote my post? :giddy:

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

by the way vincent...u ddiint send me my pics tat time i ask u take...thru my email or something ??

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by No_regret@Mar 11 2004, 04:00 PM

Bro, u got see wrongly not? I not Marboro leh, i not here to find trouble 1. How come quote my post? :giddy:

eh? paiseh lah...i lazy to scroll muh, marlboro...kan ni na bu la,li ai chu lai kong,dun hide behind the PC...farker

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 11 2004, 04:03 PM

eh? paiseh lah...i lazy to scroll muh, marlboro...kan ni na bu la,li ai chu lai kong,dun hide behind the PC...farker

wa pu te tau mandarin

excuse me!!!

NOT EVERYONE's A CHINESE!

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 11 2004, 04:06 PM

kan ni na buay pua chee bye, Marlboro, you want you come out talk. Right now you're getting on my nerves.

Don't talk rubbish here.

waHHhhhhHH,gangster ah?

kong kali kong ..

mai kong..

kong xi fa cai!!

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 11 2004, 04:11 PM

Hey, where's the proof saying i spread things abt CBR?

Quick, show me the proof you've got!

well,i am nobody's bit*h..

u wan prove,u hav to search it for urself in the thread of CBR400 hurricane,i think it should be about page 4 or 5,in garage sales....

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 11 2004, 04:15 PM

well,i am nobody's bit*h..

u wan prove,u hav to search it for urself in the thread of CBR400 hurricane,i think it should be about page 4 or 5,in garage sales....

Oh please ... search for myself?

C'om, you're the one saying i spead things abt CBR... Yet you still wnt me to search for myself?

This is the funniest joke i;ve ever heard.

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 11 2004, 04:14 PM

Eh, you dunno hokkien, don't talk. You'll only make you'self malu.

in case u have not notice,the hokkien was meant to be a joke!!!

of cos it wasn't meant to be a sentence...pls lah,i guess u not that BRIGHT to understand between a pun and a sentence....

"i guess u hav neither brains nor beauty" ...well,don be offended with this sentence coz beauty is the eye of beholder,maybe i got bad taste...

Tonight 2nd link makan and pump petrol.

Meet 9pm at Esso GP.

Bring along cash card as well.

Anyone of you interested but not sure how to go please SMS me

if you guys are keen. 97660582.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 11 2004, 04:26 PM

Tonight 2nd link makan and pump petrol.

Meet 9pm at Esso GP.

Bring along cash card as well.

Anyone of you interested but not sure how to go please SMS me

if you guys are keen. 97660582.

Ken...u siao on lehZ~~~ power! :thumb:

pei fuuuu......pei fuuuuuu :bow: :bow: :bow: