Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 30 2004, 02:23 AM

I start to like your S4 liao.....

i've tried stan's S4...wah lannnnn......SHIOK!! soooo smooth~!! and the pipe sounds like a G4~ that's wad i like about his bike~~ slurppppppp :lovestruck:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 30 2004, 02:23 AM

I start to like your S4 liao.....

wah...i sel u lar!!!muahahahaa!!!! :cheeky:

wait u kena label as "TRAITOR" wor!!! :giddy: :cheeky:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 30 2004, 02:29 AM

i've tried stan's S4...wah lannnnn......SHIOK!! soooo smooth~!! and the pipe sounds like a G4~ that's wad i like about his bike~~ slurppppppp :lovestruck:

dun like dat leh...i shy ah... :shy: :D

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 30 2004, 02:29 AM

wah...i sel u lar!!!muahahahaa!!!! :cheeky:

wait u kena label as "TRAITOR" wor!!! :giddy: :cheeky:

Hahahah.....

Maybe bian loh....

:sorry:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

wow...just now the accident @ SLE dun know what happen ler....

Dun know is the car knock the bike or what....

anyone see clearly?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 30 2004, 02:39 AM

wow...just now the accident @ SLE dun know what happen ler....

Dun know is the car knock the bike or what....

anyone see clearly?

huh???got accident ah???hws the biker? :weep:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 30 2004, 02:40 AM

huh???got accident ah???hws the biker? :weep:

me dun know ler....me went past to fast liao...din see clearly.....

:pray: wish that they all rite....

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 30 2004, 02:43 AM

actuali hor...mi bike a G4 lar...i mod until lk like S4,left the pipe nv mod nia... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

datz y i join u guyz mah... :lol:

hahaha...like that i also wanna ler....

kekekekk

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 30 2004, 02:45 AM

me dun know ler....me went past to fast liao...din see clearly.....

:pray: wish that they all rite....

c lar...go so fast... :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

i didnt know there was an accident ....

the whole stretch of wdl ave 2 to ave 12 blocked....

i thought mebbe doing some road construction or something ....

had to make a detour

next time u all got mass outing should post here mah...

then i can come along.

fellow gixxer rider here

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 30 2004, 02:47 AM

com com...i help u... :D

i wanna i-vtec on my bike.....i wanna R1 tail....I wanna S4 Head

Originally posted by josean@Mar 30 2004, 02:47 AM

next time u all got mass outing should post here mah...

then i can come along.

fellow gixxer rider here

Welcome you first....

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 30 2004, 02:49 AM

sell ur bike i ake 1 4 u!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 30 2004, 02:49 AM

me juz got home....tired....peter...i do for u lar...hehehe...no lar...get first motor to do lor...i am sure susan approve..hehehe

i will be putting the tail on my g4 once i get it...

Icez pls no more stunts from u....our hearts almost drop out....icez was doing his stunts at the damm as usual...but once his bike suddenly turn left as he was doing his no hand superman and alook like his was about to crash...take god he did not..

Ben always see girl act gentlemen....anyway...the girl quite pretty i guess...her body...power man...:bouncefire: ...hot below for me...hhehehe...time to shower..

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

oh ya peter....my dream is actually to put a lc tong engine into my bike....fairing keep...chassis keep...me dun want any HONDA on my bike....hahahaha...(guess who am i refering to....)

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

wah come back from fixing 2 bikes and no one has posted ah? wat happen to our ambition to beat the next closest thread?

anyway, saw mr arcfire at guan hoe juz now!!! he buying boots. good to see u manz!

guan hoe uncle diagnose my front wheel problem as piston old so jam liao. he open the piston set and showed me and it is really jammed! wah liew, my road tax dropped off! buay tahan!!!

then went ah koon to fix my phantom. they veri friendly and sincere. thank God! anyway, my rear brake housing screw jam so must send for boring. win liaoz!

going to collect my bike now!!!

Any plans tonite?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 30 2004, 03:06 PM

wah come back from fixing 2 bikes and no one has posted ah? wat happen to our ambition to beat the next closest thread?

anyway, saw mr arcfire at guan hoe juz now!!! he buying boots. good to see u manz!

guan hoe uncle diagnose my front wheel problem as piston old so jam liao. he open the piston set and showed me and it is really jammed! wah liew, my road tax dropped off! buay tahan!!!

then went ah koon to fix my phantom. they veri friendly and sincere. thank God! anyway, my rear brake housing screw jam so must send for boring. win liaoz!

Vin, how much they charge you for the servicing for your brake calipers pistons?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 30 2004, 03:06 PM

Yoz bro, gd to see u too man......

Mr Han told me juz now that your brake disc is not original one.....its of a smaller size den the original one.....your brake pads got uneven wear due to that..... might wanna check it out...

Oh yah..wanna ask u something oso.... your bike log card state wad model ah?

peter u sunday doing bike izzit??i think my rear brake piston jam...one side...