Can, but need to get back from a fren..

hey can u help me look out for a front right suspension..mine stachion got badly scratched...will need a working wan...now leaking liek hell..

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by :-)@Apr 1 2004, 05:19 PM

eeeerrrrr..if not wrong r riding Super4 rite??

GSX400 rear shock dun hav left or rite side.. it juz one whole rear shock on it own..

Anyone here knows bikelab rebuild GSX400 rear shock??

guess chances r low rite!!! :giddy:

yup S4 is mine... :smile:

ask liaoz,he say cant coz G400 rear shock cant open up 1... :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by Ae86@Apr 1 2004, 09:04 PM

hey can u help me look out for a front right suspension..mine stachion got badly scratched...will need a working wan...now leaking liek hell..

what happened?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by Arcfire@Apr 1 2004, 05:33 PM

its in june...should get icez to contact the guy....

Contact Liao :sian: since yesterdae nite...thanx for ur reminder.Dun worry..remember all muz cum leh.lolx...its a chance to show the other rider tat we are friendy n not arrogant. :smile: So tta nxtime saw the other rider n we give a hi but not chee bxx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by joekia@Apr 1 2004, 09:32 PM

dude... alot of ppl also dun like me.... juz go and have fun only... he's afterall human... and he also crash one... take it easy manz...

Yar loh..juz go there...more ppl more fun...if not fun we ownself go elsewhere loh.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

KRT...Actualli ani engine oil is okie...as long as u change it every 4k click.if can change ur oil filter every 12-16k km.For me...i'll choose R4.castrol(fulli cost around$18).But the tecnician suggest tat semi synectic oil is well enough for G4.Coz usualli fully synectic is main for new bike for 1-2yrs time.And the difference is tat fully is much lighter than semi.No pt buy the fully one. :smile: A mobile semi is enough(planet $9)

Like father like son

Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 1 2004, 06:41 PM

Let's see how. Might go away this Sat.

I know I can definitely improve on my 2:09 as some of my entering speed can be faster and whenever I exit a bend I'm always in too tall a gear. :weep:

2nd time round will wanna make some notes on entering speed and gear selection.

Ah... Wanna go give me some guidance?

when ???

Wah lau.....dun need to post so many lah.....

Sat at nite go out ah.....den can jio the chio chio modded G4 out oso......wanna see his bike n hear abt his experiences.....

Vince, so u check ur bike model liaoz?

Originally posted by tealeaf@Apr 1 2004, 07:43 PM

guidance? i suck big time. u should seek advice from the pro's instead since there should be plenty on weekends such as saturday. also some wankers for u to smoke as well.

the only thing i can advise u is not to push too much, especially late braking since u'r not going to be a competitive racer but rather for leisure purposes is to beware of the straights and try to enter slower, be in the right gear(this is subjective but normally i keep my revs mostly around 10k before entering the corner, the better riders will keep it at a certain rpm dependent on whichever enables them to rev off without hitting the limiter(which im always guilty off) while cranked over, also dependent on which bend, some longer some shorter etc...) which i guess u already know. lines u can experiment yourself or follow some better riders.

dunno if u know this or scramblers also does throttle blipping, but high rpm drop gear its very essential to match wheel speed to engine speeds without your rear sliding away from you. if u have very long fingers and wanna be pro-er, u got to practise braking, blipping dropping gear all at the same time.

Be smooth, be safe at the end of the session, after all i presume u'd rather be safe to happily ride back home, then to clock sub 2's but end up in the gravel.

anyway ive already lost my confidence in riding, if i manage to regain it then i'll see u on track :)

How to regain it? Practise practise and kill the phobia. Safety gear

does help to boost up the confidence level. :sweat:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by Ae86@Apr 1 2004, 09:04 PM

Okie. Thanks!

I thought you got the fork from tealeaf?

If you, try Peter. he's got a friend scrapping a bike if I'm not wrong.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by stanboy@Apr 2 2004, 01:55 AM

btw can gixer rear brake b bleeded???juz asking... :confused:

Yep

ello everyone~~~...when to view my single seater today..was thinking of putting on soon...but i change my mind...at the moment i find my tail still attractive enough...here are the pricing i got today for mito(should be the same for gixxer)

-Over original seat is 80 additional for additional parts if needed

-Slip on to cover whole pillion end is also ard the same price

-Full customize using anybike single seater ex.g4 with k4 tail abt 240 with under tray abt another 100

if u guys want more detail can always gv me a call anytime....

i gonna send my bike for rejeting and do valve servcing next week...anyone wanna do too can join me...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

good day everyonez...!! nO program on friday? boringz...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Sat will be an outing rite? pitstop? Manz~! so long never see u guys liao~! miss u all manz~!! tiannnnnnnnn ahhhhhhhhhh~!! i miss my Gixxer brotherssss n sisterssssssss~~ :cry:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .