Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 5 2004, 01:41 AM

Wouldn't happen to be this guy ah?

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/uploads/images/ad3d1281ff2e518bb08fbec74bb3a972.jpg

ken...wah u go track never take out number plate ar??i would if i went in...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 5 2004, 02:11 AM

sorrie guys that suppose to be @ Glenn house as me over slept tilll 5plus....

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 5 2004, 02:30 AM

sorrie guys that suppose to be @ Glenn house as me over slept tilll 5plus....

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

BTW when is the outing to Kulai for makan ar? I forget when issit liao.....

:slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

Hungry for good food but not seafood....lol

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 5 2004, 01:41 AM

Wouldn't happen to be this guy ah?

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/uploads/images/ad3d1281ff2e518bb08fbec74bb3a972.jpg

Ken, your pic taken in PG so chio sia....i wanna to have a pic like this also.....

So when everyone going in PG for few rounds? Keen to go in liao ler.....

:bow: :bow: :bow:

ken...when post pic must post more stylo one...heres smthing i did for fun...

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 5 2004, 02:35 AM

pity u din copy the shadow....

Originally posted by joekia@Apr 5 2004, 02:37 AM

pity u din copy the shadow....

its juz fun....since my progarm was on i juz decided to do it...did not bother abt details...

Originally posted by 168km/h@Apr 4 2004, 05:51 PM

TO KTMGER......

Can u tell me where we play the corner at the second link ????

Today i bring my friends to 2nd link .,,,,,but can't find the

fcuking turns ........rain so big that even my rain coat is all

wet .....

Pls tell me.......Thanks

:help: :help: :help:

i am not KTMger but i thought that i might help.

try exit 312C - bandar nusurjaya (sp)

very nice

can try it over and over again if u got the time

wow....ken doing jumping willy sia.....

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 5 2004, 02:39 AM

its juz fun....since my progarm was on i juz decided to do it...did not bother abt details...

Glenn, will you be @ ah looi tomorrow (Monday) ar? I wanna change wheel bearing ler.....

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 5 2004, 02:50 AM

Glenn, will you be @ ah looi tomorrow (Monday) ar? I wanna change wheel bearing ler.....

tmr i gonna be quite bz...if u want i mayb ard 12 can drop by...gv me a call tmr morning??

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 5 2004, 02:49 AM

wow....ken doing jumping willy sia.....

never edit properly...free but not so free to do so nice...hehehe....argh~~so much work but so little time....

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 5 2004, 02:51 AM

tmr i gonna be quite bz...if u want i mayb ard 12 can drop by...gv me a call tmr morning??

Kkk.....i give you a call around 10plus to 11am loh....

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 5 2004, 02:54 AM

Kkk.....i give you a call around 10plus to 11am loh....

ok...if u free can cm dw my sch hv lunch...hehehe...

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 5 2004, 02:53 AM

never edit properly...free but not so free to do so nice...hehehe....argh~~so much work but so little time....

All the best on your project....Tuesday nite you can rest and relax after your project liao...

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 5 2004, 02:56 AM

ok...if u free can cm dw my sch hv lunch...hehehe...

But me wearing my working suit....can go in ar?

If can i dun mind ar.....kekekek....can see chio gers in there.....

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 5 2004, 02:57 AM

But me wearing my working suit....can go in ar?

If can i dun mind ar.....kekekek....can see chio gers in there.....

can....if u dun mind....

tuesday nite rest....wednesday i muz chiong my a1 size rendering of a motorcycle...

HAHAHAHA!! Glenn,u've made Ken into a stunt man! kekeke...very cute~

Peter~ u very blur leh,sms me b4 2pm say change timing~ den u go back to dream land...i and ice were worried something happen to u...u at least give us a reply when u wake up muh~ haiz~ so worried leh coz it's raining~ :mad:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 5 2004, 02:11 AM

No lar... If I fall, I think got more things to worry abt than spoiling the rear no. plate. :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 5 2004, 02:31 AM

BTW when is the outing to Kulai for makan ar? I forget when issit liao.....

:slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

Hungry for good food but not seafood....lol

Peter dun eat anything that lives in the ocean!!! :hungry:

Very nice! Here's some more. :cheeky:

Wah... So big...

For more pics, can go http://www.pbase.com/ktkt200

Got more links there.

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/uploads/images/57945724247bbe6c7ab418a3eff25432.jpg

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/uploads/images/3146087d7d73214201dc51fee910a758.jpg

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/uploads/images/32c5b03b50ef8e65bc3ec0eba46e394c.jpg

mine is rr version.thks

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Apr 5 2004, 03:44 AM

HAHAHAHA!! Glenn,u've made Ken into a stunt man! kekeke...very cute~

Peter~ u very blur leh,sms me b4 2pm say change timing~ den u go back to dream land...i and ice were worried something happen to u...u at least give us a reply when u wake up muh~ haiz~ so worried leh coz it's raining~ :mad:

:sweat: I'm so sorrie guys......:sweat:

Me slept @ 1pm then wish to get up @ 2pm...but overslept :sleep: