UPDATED:OUTING ON THIS SAT

Time:9.30pm

Reg:Bike problems,the trip to Pasir Gudang,KL,Malacca...etc

hope u guys could attend.

Plz Gimme a reply if u are goin anot. :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by KRT@Apr 1 2004, 08:34 PM

guys, may i know wat engine oil u all would recommend ?? how much :confused:

for track kor street riding??

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 2 2004, 02:50 AM

ello everyone~~~...when to view my single seater today..was thinking of putting on soon...but i change my mind...at the moment i find my tail still attractive enough...here are the pricing i got today for mito(should be the same for gixxer)

-Over original seat is 80 additional for additional parts if needed

-Slip on to cover whole pillion end is also ard the same price

-Full customize using anybike single seater ex.g4 with k4 tail abt 240 with under tray abt another 100

if u guys want more detail can always gv me a call anytime....

i gonna send my bike for rejeting and do valve servcing next week...anyone wanna do too can join me...

wah...then can bcom lacer liaoz ah?!! :giddy: :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

saturday i'm comIngz! =) no more work Liaoz...!!! by the way tonight any outing??? any prgram for tonight??? hehe..sianz lehx...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

yawNnZz manZ...whOSe around at the moment??!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

yO!!! WAD U DOING Online??! i'M in sch having boring lessoN!!nO choice maN!! log in singapore bike tok cork with u all liaoz...i seem to see ben bike in my sch..LOlz..dunno whether its his or not..

oh i think its not his ba!!!!! his plate number is 3 digits 1 ar...the bike i saw 4 digit!

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Apr 2 2004, 01:40 PM

yO!!! WAD U DOING Online??! i'M in sch having boring lessoN!!nO choice maN!! log in singapore bike tok cork with u all liaoz...i seem to see ben bike in my sch..LOlz..dunno whether its his or not..

mi ah...@ hm lor...hehehe... :smile:

juz went 2 bleed frnt n rear brakes juz nw @ planet...

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Apr 2 2004, 01:41 PM

oh i think its not his ba!!!!! his plate number is 3 digits 1 ar...the bike i saw 4 digit!

hmmm...mayb another G4 rider?aniway go wait 4 the rider n ask him join u guyz lor... :D

wheres my siggy?!?!

hahahha..his bike also black spray..like ben 1..

BORED!!!

Originally posted by IceZ@Apr 2 2004, 06:03 AM

UPDATED:OUTING ON THIS SAT

Time:9.30pm

Reg:Bike problems,the trip to Pasir Gudang,KL,Malacca...etc

hope u guys could attend.

Plz Gimme a reply if u are goin anot. :smile:

i no bike le... cannot join u all... *sigh* :cry: :cry: :cry:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

why wendy//???!!! u sell it off le??

oh my god...sad case..i cant chat wif her le like tat!!!

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Apr 2 2004, 02:49 PM

oh my god...sad case..i cant chat wif her le like tat!!!

:cry: :cry: :cry: i miss bro ah kiat entertaining me...

har nor... bike sold... transferred... *sigh*

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Lion@Apr 2 2004, 04:17 PM

Tonight meeting pitstop huh? :cheeky:

We're meeting at Saturday Lion~ :smile:

tonite JB anyone? i and raymond going. Ben still pending~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Apr 2 2004, 04:38 PM

We're meeting at Saturday Lion~ :smile:

tonite JB anyone? i and raymond going. Ben still pending~

Oh... Okok. :smile:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by ktmger@Apr 2 2004, 02:12 PM

i no bike le... cannot join u all... *sigh* :cry: :cry: :cry:

No sad no sad.

You send me picture, I'll ahmad if R6 not available!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Apr 2 2004, 01:41 PM

Mine is 2 digits leh! :dot: