Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 18 2004, 07:04 PM

hi guys....hv not posted for a while....i am in a total mess now....my leg is in cast...bandages here n there n my bike is in traffic police hq now...a lorry smashed into me on saturday morning....got send to the hospital...my leg was killing me....anyway...when u guys ride at nite...becareful n safe k??

Yoz bro, you ok? Take care k?? Looks like recently got some of us are getting into trouble.....the others ride safely k??

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Arcfire@Apr 18 2004, 07:25 PM

Yoz bro, you ok? Take care k?? Looks like recently got some of us are getting into trouble.....the others ride safely k??

ya i am ok at the moment...u got into trouble too???

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

hi guys....hv not posted for a while....i am in a total mess now....my leg is in cast...bandages here n there n my bike is in traffic police hq now...a lorry smashed into me on saturday morning....got send to the hospital...my leg was killing me....anyway...when u guys ride at nite...becareful n safe k??

How bad izzit? Fracture or sprain? Evidently looks like fracture.

Fret not, it will grow back to be a stronger joint!

Wish u a speedy recovery. And see when u can reserve a slot for us.

Can go house visit. :smile:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

WTF...u ok anot?!??!wat happened?!!? :confused:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Guest ][ellacious

Wish you a speedy recovery bro!!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Looks like last wk is a bad dayz...hope no more incident happen from now onz :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Oi! You okay anot? Wahlau eh.. What happened man? So your bike was a total wreck then? And at least, it's okay lah, didn't lose anything right? Hope you recover soon!

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

how r u dude!!

sound pretty bad..

hope u recover real soon!!

take great care meantime!!

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

Anyone wanna add-on a volt/temp meter for your bike?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 19 2004, 12:05 PM

http://hp.autometer.com/buyers_guide/produ...duct_lines.html

http://www.cartestsoftware.com/fz1/waterte...stallation.html

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

hai yo... recover soon ok?? eat more fish products... can aid in healing...

the rest of the riders:- not only must ride safely, keep a lookout for other rd users also... practise defensive riding... some other rd users just dun care abt bikers... haiz...

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 18 2004, 04:16 PM

It's too late to do anything liao.

What he can do is let the police have the vehicle no. of the vehicle that hit him.

He should have called the police to come to accident site in the first place

or not let the culpurit go away.

I dunno abt claiming insurance in another country nor whether can u claim

from the other person.

At least he didn't sustain any major injury. That's the most impt thing.

ask him to bribe the msia police lah... :cheeky:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Wow, alot of hard work there man..... U doing peter?

riding gsx400 here

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by Ducatigal82@Apr 19 2004, 01:39 PM

riding gsx400 here

WAH!!!! finally a real GSX-R gal :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

riding gsx400 here

Wow....finally there a lady gixxer rider here liao......:cheer:

Join in our group outing.....:smile:

Originally posted by Arcfire@Apr 19 2004, 01:31 PM

Wow, alot of hard work there man..... U doing peter?

hmm....i quite easy lar....once you know which wire to connect to, job will be easy liao....total theres only either 2 or 4 wires for the volt meter.....

now i looking for cheap and good durable meter...the DIY loh....

riding gsx400 here

hahaha.. :cheer: :cheer: welcome welcome... u r the joy of many riders here... :lovestruck:

riding gsx400 here

welcome abroad lady~! :cheer: if there's any outing plz do join us~ juz tell our organiser ur contact no. it's easier to contact u if there's any outing~ :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 19 2004, 12:05 PM

peter...steady i wanna add~ a volt meter~! sim lim got cheap cheap one~ :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Apr 19 2004, 03:54 PM

welcome abroad lady~! :cheer: if there's any outing plz do join us~ juz tell our organiser ur contact no. it's easier to contact u if there's any outing~ :smile:

who is the organiser anyway....

been looking in here for quite a while liao.

no numbers or names when it comes to outings.

why not leave a post or a contact number here so that others can join the G4 family sometimes

me for sure will come if schedule permits

Originally posted by josean@Apr 19 2004, 05:41 PM

why not leave a post or a contact number here so that others can join the G4 family sometimes

:smile: :lol:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by josean@Apr 19 2004, 05:41 PM

Our organiser is the one and ONLY~!! Ladies and gentleman~ i hereby present you~~ ICEZZZZZ!! :smile:

Yoz!I'm Back!Long time nv go JB Makan Liao!!!how bout tis sun?refresh the taste of the (Harr Po)Deep Fried Prawn.

Updated:

Date:This coming sunday!!!

Time:2pm at white hut

Hope to cya guys soon

Like father like son