UPDATED:MEET SELEGIE @ tis FRI

TIME:9pm

REG:Par CS/Pool/Billard..after tat sua to selegie 24hr kopitiam makan...later go seletar relax. :smile:

those cannot make it plz msg :smile: cya

plz bring along your passport if u wanna go jb pump*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by IceZ+Apr 21 2004, 07:04 PM-->
QUOTE (IceZ @ Apr 21 2004, 07:04 PM)
UPDATED:MEET SELEGIE @ tis FRI

TIME:9pm

REG:Par CS/Pool/Billard..after tat sua to selegie 24hr kopitiam makan...later go seletar relax. :smile:

those cannot make it plz msg :smile: cya

plz bring along your passport if u wanna go jb pump* [/b]

...1st i wanna mention tat is we nv got the intention of dismantle ur bike till left bone.nobody want tis thing to happen rite?some might get offended n the other bikers sure think tat we gixxerians like to kio our own bro parts. :smile: i feel sad for you too. but its fate.wat happens let it by happened.wat passed let it by passed.think of the bright side...u are alright n tats the greatest thing u had.wats important is ur soul n ur body but not the dead metal.look on the bright side bro...life is more precious.dun u think :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

oh my god...wads happening????

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Arcfire@Apr 20 2004, 06:18 PM

Yeah, was planning to ask him abt the carbon part the next time i go down.....hopefully not too soon......hehehe...

But one thing thou, how do we even know if the settings are at stock? or if the jets are even original?

Maybe u ask him the next time u wash ur carb?

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

Originally posted by No_regret@Apr 21 2004, 08:11 PM

Maybe u ask him the next time u wash ur carb?

Yep, will do that.....

Guest WindRide

hi guys...

seems like alot of things happened these few weeks huh....

heard one of the menber got into an accident...is it ivan? well, u get well soon too and take care.

been too tied up with exams and all...

hope to catch up with u guys soon too.....

and to Icez....thanks for always msging me with the updated meetup though i seldom turn up nowadays....but thats why u are the Gixxer leader mai...keke....

to all the rest, take care and ride well....

cheers,

johnny

phew juz get bac...juz now when to mount faber,poor ah teck drop him bike at esso.heng no serious damage.onli brake level break. gtg zzz liao. :smile:

Like father like son

went to tp for interview yesterday....waiting for me to win the case then can claim insurance...bought a book to master my 3d modeling skills since i can't move much....damn sian lor...one day my can cost me 30 bucks!!!Argh~~ when with peter to c my bike yesterday....damages...:

-whole tail have to change

-tail lights

-scratches on side fairing...mild ones

-broken right foot rest branket and broken knee n ankle

-broken mirror

-rear brake pump

-front bikes got problem

-trottle cable pulled out frm trottle set...guess have to change...

guess thats all frm wat i see.....hai~~~really sad...feel like getting a more relax bike like s4 or bandit or m400....put crash bars are a must....coz my leg hurts like hell!!!anyone wanna buy me supper now??very hard to walk dwstairs to cook...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 22 2004, 02:23 AM

went to tp for interview yesterday....waiting for me to win the case then can claim insurance...bought a book to master my 3d modeling skills since i can't move much....damn sian lor...one day my can cost me 30 bucks!!!Argh~~ when with peter to c my bike yesterday....damages...:

-tail lights

-broken mirror

-rear brake pump

-front bikes got problem

guess thats all frm wat i see.....hai~~~really sad...feel like getting a more relax bike like s4 or bandit or m400....put crash bars are a must....coz my leg hurts like hell!!!anyone wanna buy me supper now??very hard to walk dwstairs to cook...

yo...hw u man...i pilion u on my S4 lor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

-tail lights

-broken mirror

-rear brake pump

-front bikes got problem

bro ar.. i have the rear orginal signals n rear brake pump.. if u nid it let mi know yeah..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

-tail lights

-broken mirror

-rear brake pump

-front bikes got problem

the way i look at ur damages... i estimate the repairs to be less than 500... there's alota scraped gsxr lying around scrapyards.... give that avenue a try...

hey man....glenn...take care man..Its been Long since i last saw u all..later meeting kevin.....maybe tian hao...go rounding in the afternoon..anything giv us a call ok...!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Apr 22 2004, 02:12 PM

hey man....glenn...take care man..Its been Long since i last saw u all..later meeting kevin.....maybe tian hao...go rounding in the afternoon..anything giv us a call ok...!!!

kao raining in ngee ann now, super dupper heavy, becareful ah ppl

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Apr 22 2004, 02:12 PM

ah kiat siao ah...noon go rounding...so hot leh!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

wheres my siggy?!?!

yOZ....tis is ah kiat kevin sharleen and glenn here! !at His house...rounding till go his house relax..LOL...anyone wanna join!!!!!

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

So crowded there worz.lolx. :sleepy:

Like father like son

Originally posted by joekia@Apr 22 2004, 01:12 PM

the way i look at ur damages... i estimate the repairs to be less than 500... there's alota scraped gsxr lying around scrapyards.... give that avenue a try...

My fren has a whole scrapped gsxr.. a few parts damaged. You want you can call him at 90606059 and ask him. cus i dont know what is damaged. :goodluck:

Originally posted by Gary@Apr 22 2004, 06:30 PM

My fren has a whole scrapped gsxr.. a few parts damaged. You want you can call him at 90606059 and ask him. cus i dont know what is damaged. :goodluck:

Wah really? i interested leh......wanna see got wad parts....can help ask n post here? tink i'm not the oni one interested......

Hi all.. the problem is i dont know what parts he has exactly...

Feel free to call him at 90606059. Look for Michael.. he's my buddy.

Say Gary and he knows liao.

I have seen the bike only once and can only roughly knows about it.

Most parts are still usable.. cdi , suspension, forks, oil tanks, carburator, engine, piston, rims, seats, tailboard, signals, handlebars, meters... and such should be in okay condition.

:goodluck: in finding your parts!

Originally posted by joekia@Apr 22 2004, 01:12 PM

kia, his not g4 loh.......haiyoz.z.z.z.

there still others bike around our gixxer group.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

ah kiat ,kevin, tian hao and i meet up in town later...anyone wanna join us???

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 22 2004, 07:00 PM

ah kiat ,kevin, tian hao and i meet up in town later...anyone wanna join us???

i call you guys a call after i have my dinner @ home when susu.....

take care bros.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)