NO proBlem!! anything also can!! u riding wad Huh!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by FR3E@Apr 28 2004, 03:24 PM

i not riding G4 by the way

still can join ya?

aiya...dun hav to ride G4 also can meet muh...Bikers are all one Big Family!

Kiat...wanna go shake together? hehehe..i know u exam... :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Wah lau go chiong again.....:sian: kiat them shake butts ...we go music underground shake our hands/body:thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

long time never cm in....hmmm....kevin...i jusz saw ur post abt smoke...i was working on my bike that day that my workshop then a bandit came in...engine always die and alot of white smoke...after opening out everything..the reason was bcoz there is petrol in the air filter box...open ur box and check...if there is abit of pertorl means ur flood pin needs to be changed....if dun have try to check ur air filter...it should sm how stop the white smoke problem...

Icez..y dun u juz use coolen??i hope u r ok frm testing battery water...battery water is acid...sure will eat metal...u kw when ppl use wet cell battery then arounding area of their battery will rust?its becoz of the acid eat the metal.coolen got sm kind of chemical in it to prevent rusting.

Anyway...my bike now at superbikes...yesterday the boss talked to me and ask me to let him do the claim then i anything lor coz my mechanic in kl for race now...so dunno where i wanna do also...juz came bk frm the hospital...my cast is all the way to my knee now and another 2 weeks mc...WAT THE HELL!!!BORING...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

oh ya abt the bbq...can change to friday??saturday i lat min got smthing on....everyone bring smthing...like one person bring a bag of chicken wings...sm bring hotdogs...sm bring satay then we can bbq liao...yeah~~simple bbq...sorry pls put names in again...comfirm by today if possible...

Names:

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 28 2004, 07:08 PM

oh ya abt the bbq...can change to friday??saturday i lat min got smthing on....everyone bring smthing...like one person bring a bag of chicken wings...sm bring hotdogs...sm bring satay then we can bbq liao...yeah~~simple bbq...sorry pls put names in again...comfirm by today if possible...

Names:

1 ktkt

I'm in. How abt the rest?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Names:

1 ktkt

2 tianhao & adrianne

vroooooooooooom

Eh... Good chance for the rest to meet up also.

Long time never see my haunting house buddy Vincent liao.

Nor Ah Kiat/Sherman/Ben/Joe etc etc etc....

BTW, where's the Changi Hospital haunting pics ah?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Names:

1 ktkt

2 tianhao & adrianne

3 :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

:sian: :giddy: :angry: o_O

Like father like son

hahaha...tian hao and i decide to post for fun...hope u guys dun mind....

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 30 2004, 01:44 AM

bro, i can tell u....this is really lame boy~ dun do that again alrite?

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

its really lame u know.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Guest ][ellacious

Luckily Kevin told me abt the webby..... :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by ][ellacious@Apr 30 2004, 02:43 PM

Luckily Kevin told me abt the webby..... :sweat: :sweat:

yo bro

today never work?

wanna go down to bike shop?

mabe loois and motoworld

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

lol...nvm lah...everyone knows tianhao is a veri LAME guys. :bouncefire: when is the time u saw him nv act lame?correct...when he was asleep.

Like father like son

wah.... dameeee FUN!!!

next time kopi let's have some fun k??

Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 29 2004, 08:20 AM

Eh... Good chance for the rest to meet up also.

Long time never see my haunting house buddy Vincent liao.

Nor Ah Kiat/Sherman/Ben/Joe etc etc etc....

BTW, where's the Changi Hospital haunting pics ah?

ok... finally the och pics are out... sort off

my cf got corrupted for sometime... cannot read from explorer. managed to download a software to recover some pics... but the och pics are corrupted.

think the ones b4 these i've posted.

coincidence that it was corrupted? the truth is out there!

recovering my other pics including half of my phuket riding trip... seems a number of the pics are corrupted liaoz. will post the url when i resize all and post it in yahoo photos.

anybody interested in the 3 nation ride in the 'Trip Thrills' section?