Hey guys, looking for gsxr 400 CDI RR model... anyone if got lobang sms or contact me at 94799417, need it urgently... thankz....

:cheeky:Honda FSX150--CBR400 Hurricane--GSXR 400--Vespa--Honda Wave--Yamaha R6--Yamaha X1--Spark 125--Suzuki K5 600--Super 4 Vtec--X1R--CBR 600 F4i--Gilera Runner:cheeky:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

yoz guys there's some question regarding about suzuki gsx 400cc ..

Exactly how many specs are there ? i know there's a rr model .. but other den that .. there r still a few specs right ? can someone tell me ?

And also among the different specs in gsx 400cc .. which spec is the fastest ? is it the rr model ??

pls private msg me the ans .. thk ..

Yesterday Is Only History , Left To Be Memory !!

Tomorrow Is Future , Which Is To Be Created For New Memory !!

Today , Is Memory Which You Are Going Through !!

So Live While You Can !!

Originally posted by SiegFried@Jun 15 2004, 02:21 PM

yoz guys there's some question regarding about suzuki gsx 400cc ..

Exactly how many specs are there ? i know there's a rr model .. but other den that .. there r still a few specs right ? can someone tell me ?

And also among the different specs in gsx 400cc .. which spec is the fastest ? is it the rr model ??

pls private msg me the ans .. thk ..

try reading from the first page... dun be lazy...

Guest Megaman
Originally posted by sohbk@Jun 15 2004, 09:34 AM

Hey guys, looking for gsxr 400 CDI RR model... anyone if got lobang sms or contact me at 94799417, need it urgently... thankz....

i have one . but it will cost u $ 200 .

yo!!!! everyone.

I have a friend who is going to scrap his gsx 400 soon, and he his going to sell of his parts cheap. (Icez shld have already informed u guys)

interested party pls list down what u want and yr quote pls.thk u :cheer:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

Information sharing.

Pass it on..... let more people be aware of such things around them.

I just heard a few days ago that a new type of crime has surfaced in town.

It goes something like this.

Somebody slips a handphone into your pocket. sometimes it could be just a wallet with an identity card and a few ringgits. A few minutes later, the 'owner' comes up and confronts you, the 'thief '. He makes a big commotion that you stole his stuff. You, caught unaware, are then pulled aside by the 'owner' for a settlement you are intimidated and threatened that if you do not pay up the police will be brought in. If you pay up, this 'owner' lets you go. If not, the police are brought in.

Another strange thing is that there always seems to be a 'witness' to the your 'theft'.

I am told this often happens to foreigners at the Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA) or even at LRT trains.

Given that you're 'guilty until proven innocent' as far as the Malaysian police are concerned, I understand some poor people are in jail for these 'offences'.

At the KLIA, the 'owner' throws his handphone and wallet with the few ringgit notes into the luggage trolley of a just arrived passenger. The drama unfolds a few minutes later. The real culprit has easily convinced our Malaysian police to arrest the real victim (if he has not paid up the 'settlement' demand).

This is a very serious matter. This is another form of extortionists operating in broad daylight. They are disgusting criminals who will do anything to rob and steal.

The sickening part of the whole scenario is that unless you pay the "settlement" money, they will put you in real trouble by calling the police. The real culprit gets back his handphone and wallet but the real victim (i.e. could be any one of us) is thrown into the police lock up and charged in court.

So do be very careful, otherwise you may end up as a "thief" as you have no way to prove your innocence.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Jun 19 2004, 01:44 AM

yo!!!! everyone.

I have a friend who is going to scrap his gsx 400 soon, and he his going to sell of his parts cheap. (Icez shld have already informed u guys)

...yup..i'll inform them soon...btw coolent reservoir n speedometer n clutch skin i book liao hor.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by joekia@Jun 18 2004, 04:43 PM

try reading from the first page... dun be lazy...

ermm .. reading from the 1st page .. u must be joking lar bro ..

there are 226 pages u know ..

Isn't it faster if u can just tell me the stuffs i wanted in just one reply ?

Yesterday Is Only History , Left To Be Memory !!

Tomorrow Is Future , Which Is To Be Created For New Memory !!

Today , Is Memory Which You Are Going Through !!

So Live While You Can !!

Originally posted by SiegFried@Jun 20 2004, 01:47 PM

u wan information it's availiable to u... if ya lazy to search for it, then dun ask... it's right in ur face... it's been already mention in that 226 pages at least 10 times...

Originally posted by SiegFried@Jun 20 2004, 01:47 PM

Try the other GSXR thread..It's more on tecnhical stuff. lot less crap and senseless posts..

YOz yOz hw's all my gixxer frens?? hope u guys doing fine...yesterday our gd fren Raymond proved that a gixxer can wheelie(With HIm On BoarD!) at yishun dam....LolX...hohoho.Pity his poor bike,haiz~hahaa :smile:

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Jun 21 2004, 10:58 AM

YOz yOz hw's all my gixxer frens?? hope u guys doing fine...yesterday our gd fren Raymond proved that a gixxer can wheelie(With HIm On BoarD!) at yishun dam....LolX...hohoho.Pity his poor bike,haiz~hahaa :smile:

wheelie?!?!?! wif raymond on board?!?! :giddy: :giddy:

poor bike! :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Jun 21 2004, 10:58 AM

wahhhhh.. how to wheelie? :smile:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Hahaha...paiseh if i let u guys imagination run wild,din make clear my statement,actually he juz pop up the front wheel but nv maintain it.But its quite surprising liao,imagine its RAYMOND those who noe him noe la,i cannot personal attack him,hahahaaa,but in anyway,if u guys are interested in trying out on ur gixxer,pls play with care.For ur information,heard july tp bonus mth,so those riding pls pay extra attention to "GOD OF FORTUNE " (those who watch best bet-the movie should noe la)..lolx.Tk care all!!Hope to cya pple soon.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Jun 19 2004, 01:44 AM

yo!!!! everyone.

Hey your friend selling his fairings?

Still in gd condition?

2003-2004 - Phantom TA200

2004-2004 - GSX 400

2004-2005 - Aprilia RS125

2005-2006 - CBR600f4

2006-Now - Yzf R1

Originally posted by Man_bLuEz@Jun 21 2004, 10:40 PM

Hey your friend selling his fairings?

Still in gd condition?

i can ask for u:smile:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

Hi Guys....Wow!Its been very long time nv post le,been buzy...Wah...now the thread run so slow liao huh.Guess wat..Im back to boost up the tread!Nxt Sat gonna hav an outing...Updated u guys soon.takecare n ride safty :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Aye...Orders huh...haha...im not the seller.but u can post here wat parts u want.Or sms me.:nono:

Like father like son

yeah!!!! Icez has spoken!!! :cheer:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)