Originally posted by Deathsythe@Aug 2 2004, 11:28 PM

Seems like nobody remember me liao.

Haiz................:weep:

Yoz bro, of course remember u lah

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by tealeaf@Aug 2 2004, 11:33 PM

i do, u bought e erp bracket from me rite? :p

Yup yup. Great still got ppl remember me. So u riding GSXR400 now?

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

Originally posted by Arcfire@Aug 3 2004, 01:20 AM

Yoz bro, of course remember u lah

u graduate liao or still in NTU?

Life short, play hard

Originally posted by Deathsythe@Aug 3 2004, 01:53 PM

u graduate liao or still in NTU?

Still in NTU lehhh.....

Originally posted by Deathsythe@Aug 3 2004, 01:52 PM

Yup yup. Great still got ppl remember me. So u riding GSXR400 now?

no more ridding it leh, couldnt find one condition good enough after i scrapped mine....

but i had a great time ridding it although it was brief.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by tealeaf@Aug 3 2004, 06:03 PM

no more ridding it leh, couldnt find one condition good enough after i scrapped mine....

but i had a great time ridding it although it was brief.

I might be selling my bike if I'm getting car.

But not so soon yet. How's the market for GSXR400?

Life short, play hard

If i'm not wrong,the market for Gsxr400 is still ard 2kplus for some bike shops~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Aug 4 2004, 08:26 AM

If i'm not wrong,the market for Gsxr400 is still ard 2kplus for some bike shops~

Went to a bike shop in Defu Lane. Quoted $500.

So cheap.

Life short, play hard

Originally posted by Deathsythe@Aug 4 2004, 12:34 PM

So cheap.

Tell the shop to go fly kite lah........

Originally posted by HAWK@Aug 3 2004, 08:39 PM

ntu? u also in ntu? wat coz?

Yeah baby...me in SCE/Yr3.....u leh?

So cheap.

so cheap ah?!! my bike is from defu lane too lor~ cost me ard 2.8k~ haiz~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by HAWK@Aug 4 2004, 04:01 PM

EEE/Yr4, nvr see ur bike ard leh

I oso neva see ur bike leh......where u park? i always park at the office of estate there....ur bike yellow n black design one rite?

So cheap.

yah, u should show the bike shop the international sign of your avatar.

when is ur coe due? when i scrapped my bike, coe rebate is already worth $507.

probably at ubi, the shop that eat in highest would be goldhill. u should probably get $1k-$1.3k unless the condition really jialut.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by Arcfire@Aug 4 2004, 05:15 PM

I oso neva see ur bike leh......where u park? i always park at the office of estate there....ur bike yellow n black design one rite?

oic.... now in south spine, seldom go north.

how everyone....interested in an outing on 8th of august national day eve?

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Working but at nite can ah

steadyz...there will be an outing on 8 aug...take note.!!! meet around nite time yeA~!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
:weep: :cry: wah~8aug i not free leh...onli if 9th.So Sorry. :pity:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 5 2004, 10:59 PM

how everyone....interested in an outing on 8th of august national day eve?

0808 sure got lots of bikes on rd.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

0808 go and buy... sunday night is the night to change your bike.. hahahahahahaha.................

my is rp model.... yo wats ups

Qns come: what that thing call under our sit??

any one bike can hit 240?

i wanna change my pipe to yoshi can???

include header....

http://www.sharemation.com/wadthefart/n/logo.JPG

Dun think about 7%

life still goes on.

Originally posted by wadthefart@Aug 6 2004, 09:56 PM

0808 go and buy... sunday night is the night to change your bike.. hahahahahahaha.................

my is rp model.... yo wats ups

Qns come: what that thing call under our sit??

any one bike can hit 240?

i wanna change my pipe to yoshi can???

include header....

Ans: Bike....?

Tink Ae86 one can.....or at least close....but what does being able to hit 240, 280, 3000km/h show? bigger balls? better skills? more wrist power?

Can, but prepare $500 for summon.

lol...wad u mean by under the seat?? yoshi pipe can!!! why not!!but better be careful!! tp n rov!!! kinda strict nowadays xia!!! mine went 200 b4..but still can up! =)